America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Montgomery Services

P.O. Box 1151
Olney, MD 20830

Rockville, MD Area

Junk Removal

(301) 658-7653
Profile

Montgomery Services is a fully insured junk hauling company serving area residents and commercial customers since 1996. We have the experience and equipment necessary to get the job done fast and safely. Plus, we send about 70% of the junk we haul to local recycling centers or charities.

Our focus on delivering top-notch customer service and satisfaction to every customer is our number one priority at Montgomery Services. The job is not complete until you're satisfied with our work.

We handle all types of junk hauling, including home and business clean-outs, furniture/appliance removal, outdoor junk, construction debris, demolition scraps and more. We're also licensed and trained to handle light demolition projects and landscaping.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Whole-home or business cleanouts
  • Outdoor junk and yard waste
  • Construction and demolition cleanups
  • $50 minimum for junk removal
Verified Reviews
Montgomery Services
5
06/29/2017
Name Withheld
Olney, MD
I needed a 8 ft by 4 ft walnut tabletop removed from the dining room of my house and hauled away. When Montgomery Services did the job, my wife was there and everything went well. They came and removed the table with no unnecessary damages to my property.
 
 
5
06/29/2017
Seth D.
Silver Spring, MD
I needed a hot tub removed from a single family home. Montgomery Services did the work for me, and although I wasn’t there when they removed the tub, everything went well based on the results. I have no complaints with their work since no damages were done to the property. A job well done from these guys—I highly recommend working with them.
 
 
5
09/15/2014
Anonymous
Sandy Spring, MD
I wanted to get rid of an upscale refrigerator and a big exercise bicycle so I can clean out some space. I was satisfied with their service. They had some problems moving the stuff. They had to go on different levels of the house but they ended up moving it out in the end.
 
 
4
03/19/2014
Stella
Silver Spring, MD
The workers had to go up to the 10th floor and take the elevator to haul away the stuff (couch, recliners) and exit through the basement. They handled the job fine and were friendly and professional.
 
 
5
02/20/2014
Pat T.
Rockville, MD
I needed some stuff hauled away, including a queen size sofa sleeper, small computer desk and riding mower. The guy from Montgomery Services was just fabulous. He did a great job clearing it out. 5/5 stars from me!
 
 
5
10/31/2013
Quincy
Silver Spring, MD
We needed someone for an office furniture removal kind of project. It was for about 6 chairs and 4 tables plus 4 filing cabinets. I really don't have much to say about Montgomery Services. They did a good job. They picked up everything they were supposed to and it was done quickly.
 
 
5
10/17/2013
Tiziana
Clarksville, MD
I had more than a pick up truck's worth of stuff that I needed to get rid of. I had Montgomery Services pick everything up and they did a great job. They were prompt and they clean up well. I was very satisfied with how they handled the project.
 
 
5
07/14/2013
Nicki
Columbia, MD
I had some shingles left over from a roofing job that I needed to be hauled away. Montgomery Services gave a better rate than other contractors I had called, plus they were able to come the next day whereas the others wanted me to wait 2-3 days before the hauling. The guys were polite and the service was good. I would use them again.
 
 
3
07/02/2013
Betsy K.
Takoma Park, MD
I wanted to get rid of a microwave and an under-the-counter refrigerator. The guy from Montgomery Services was a little late, but he called beforehand, so that was alright. The thing I wasn't really satisfied about was that I paid more than what I had anticipated for just a microwave and a small refrigerator. Good thing the guy that came was nice and did a good job.
 
 
5
06/13/2013
Sarah
Silver Spring, MD
Montgomery Services was excellent. They came here on time and they didn't damage anything when they removed the sofa bed.
 
 
Service Area

Maryland Service Area

Aspen Hill
Bethesda
Burtonsville
Chevy Chase
Clarksburg
Columbia
Damascus
Darnestown
Elkridge
Ellicott City
Gaithersburg
Germantown
Howard County
Kensington
Montgomery County
Montgomery Village
North Potomac
Olney
Poolesville
Potomac
Rockville
Savage-Guilford
Silver Spring
Takoma Park
Wheaton
White Oak
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
P.O. Box 1151
Olney, MD 20830

Rockville, MD Area

Junk Removal

(301) 658-7653
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit