America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Mr T Carting Corp

73-10 Edsall Ave.
Glendale, NY 11385

New York City, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

New York City, NY Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Founded in 1947, Mr. T Carting Corp has the experience, knowledge and equipment required to get your mess cleaned up fast, safely and efficiently. We offer dumpster rental and junk removal services at some of the most affordable prices in the area.

At Mr. T Carting, we also do much more than rent dumpsters and provide junk removal services, we offer residential/commercial curbside garbage pickup, recycling, composting and more. We're your one-stop-shop for any type of trash and junk removal project.

We're an award-winning trash hauler that is family owned and operated. We're big enough to handle the biggest and toughest cleanups, yet small enough to provide you with personal one-on-one service.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 18ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H - short
15 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - tall
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
0.5 to 8 yard commercial dumpsters available
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Yard waste
  • E-waste
  • 24-hour service guarantee
  • $75 minimum charge
Photos
Verified Reviews
Mr T Carting Corp
5
02/20/2016
Patrice A.
Harlem, NY
I needed a trash pick-up for an event that we had for leftover food and other debris. Mr. T Carting provided us with the service. It was a Sunday, but they were aware of the event and said that they would still do it. They came on time and hauled away everything, keeping the area clean. I had no issues with them whatsoever. They were fabulous, and I would absolutely use them again.
 
 
5
06/22/2015
name withheld
Brooklyn, NY
I contracted Mr. T Carting for a basement clean out that I needed at my property in Brooklyn, NY. They hauled away two 15 yard containers of household junk and stuff. They did the job quickly and they were friendly guys. I would use them again.
 
 
4
12/29/2014
Marie R.
Douglaston, NY
I really like their recycling and segregation method of paper and metals. I'm so glad they are nature-friendly and wont just burn or throw away the junk. Very nice people to work with.
 
 
5
09/25/2014
Theresa S.
Woodhaven, NY
We were doing some renovation and needed a 10 yard dumpster for construction debris. Mr T delivered on time, got a permit to place it right outside on the street, and picked up after 3 days. They were wonderful to work with.
 
 
3
09/07/2014
Name withheld
Astoria, NY
I got in touch with Mr T for a 10 yard dumpster for tar paper and roofing material. I was happy with the service, but I have a problem. On the website it says 4000 lbs allowed, but Mr. T wanted to charge me $183 for extra tonnage, because they said that only 2000 lbs was allowed. I didn't think this was very fair.
Company Response: 
The customer is correct in that there is a 4,000lb (2 ton) weight limit, however, the net weight of the customer's dumpster was 8,000lbs. (4tons) We will gladly produce the dump ticket for the customer's dumpster if requested. As per our website, each additional ton is $85 per ton. The Additional charge was for 2 tons over the weight limit + tax.
 
 
5
09/01/2014
Name withheld
Woodmere, NY
We needed a 40 yard dumpster for construction debris. Mr T delivered one promptly and we have no complaints about their service.
 
 
5
05/15/2014
Christine M.
Greenpoint, NY
We had a large art piece to be removed. Mr T Carting hauled it away for us and we are pretty satisfied. It was all good.
 
 
5
11/14/2013
Joe
Staten Island, NY
I called Mr T Carting Corp for some garbage removal and they did just fine. they picked up everything and was gone in no time.
 
 
5
07/25/2013
Marilyn B.
Long Island City, NY
I needed to clean out my basement and Mr T Carting Corp did a tremendous job. I'm very happy with their service.
 
 
5
02/27/2013
Vandike W
Brooklyn, NY
I needed a dumpster rental to get rid of some junk from the basement, mostly sheetrock. I used the service of Mr T Carting and they were excellent. They delivered and picked up on time. Everything went smoothly, and I have no complaints at all.
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Astoria Heights
Astoria
Bay Ridge
Bayside
Belmont
Bensonhurst
Breezy Point
Briarwood
Brighton Beach
Bronx
Brooklyn Heights
Brooklyn
Brownsville
Bushwick
Central Park
Chelsea
Chinatown
City Island
College Point
Coney Island
Corona
Douglaston
Downtown Brooklyn
DUMBO
East Elmhurst
East Village
Elmhurst
Far Rockaway
Flatbush
Flushing
Fordham
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Georgetown
Glen Oaks
Glendale
Grand Concourse
Greenpoint
Greenwich Village
Harlem
Hollis
Howard Beach
Hunts Point
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Kew Gardens
Kingsbridge
Little Neck
Livingston
Long Island City
Lower East Side
Lower Manhattan
Manhattan
Melrose
Middle Village
Midtown
Midwood
New Rochelle
New York City
Norwood
Ozone Park
Park Slope
Parkchester
Queens
Red Hook Brooklyn
Rego Park
Richmond Hill
Ridgewood
Riverdale
Rockaway Beach
Rosedale
Silver Lake
Soho
Springfield Gardens
St Albans
Staten Island
Sunnyside
Sunset Park
Tribeca
Union Square
Upper East Side
Upper West Side
Whitestone
Williamsburg
Woodhaven
Woodlawn
Woodside
Yonkers
Astoria Heights
Astoria
Bay Ridge
Bayside
Belmont
Bensonhurst
Breezy Point
Briarwood
Brighton Beach
Bronx
Brooklyn Heights
Brooklyn
Brownsville
Bushwick
Central Park
Chelsea
Chinatown
City Island
College Point
Coney Island
Corona
Douglaston
Downtown Brooklyn
DUMBO
East Elmhurst
East Village
Elmhurst
Far Rockaway
Flatbush
Flushing
Fordham
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Georgetown
Glen Oaks
Glendale
Grand Concourse
Greenpoint
Greenwich Village
Harlem
Hollis
Howard Beach
Hunts Point
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Kew Gardens
Kingsbridge
Little Neck
Livingston
Long Island City
Lower East Side
Lower Manhattan
Manhattan
Melrose
Middle Village
Midtown
Midwood
New Rochelle
New York City
Norwood
Ozone Park
Park Slope
Parkchester
Queens
Red Hook Brooklyn
Rego Park
Richmond Hill
Ridgewood
Riverdale
Rockaway Beach
Rosedale
Silver Lake
Soho
Springfield Gardens
St Albans
Staten Island
Sunnyside
Sunset Park
Tribeca
Union Square
Upper East Side
Upper West Side
Whitestone
Williamsburg
Woodhaven
Woodlawn
Woodside
Yonkers
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit