America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

PomJod Cleaning

4.71
PomJod Cleaning
6476 Charles Avenue
Mira Loma, CA 91752

Riverside, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 293-0277
Profile

Pomjod Cleaning is the go-to source for all types of residential and commercial cleaning solutions. We're a family-owned business proudly serving the community since 2003. Our success is directly related to our focus on achieving complete customer satisfaction.

We offer a wide range of cleaning services, including residential and commercial junk removal, office cleaning, power washing, power air sweeping, yard cleanups, REO services, light demolition work, and more -- chances are, we can help out with your next project.

We're a state licensed and insured company, and we're available 24/7 for your convenience.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Residential - home, yard, attics, trash, general junk removal
  • Commercial - office buildings, vacant lots, etc.
  • Full-service cleaning services (residential/commercial)
  • $60 minimum charge
Additional Services: 
  • Power washing, air sweeping
  • Light demolition
Photos
Verified Reviews
PomJod Cleaning
4
08/21/2013
Ray L.
Ontario, CA
I had a 5600 square foot warehouse which needed to be cleaned up, inside and out. PomJod did a good job. I was very satisfied.
 
 
4
08/21/2013
Ben
Colton, CA
I had a mattress, bed, table, and some other household items to get rid of. PomJod did fine. They came on time and cleaned up afterwards.
 
 
4
08/14/2013
Name withheld
Claremont, CA
I had a stand-up basketball hoop, some old paint cans, concrete debris, and an old barbecue grill that I needed to dispose of. PomJod did the job and they were terrific.
 
 
4
08/05/2013
Sabrina R.
Pomona, CA
I was moving and needed to have my old bed and air conditioner hauled away. I chose PomJod because, compared to the other contractors I had called, their prices were very reasonable. They came on short notice and did a good, quick job. No complaints here.
 
 
5
07/24/2013
Augustine L.
San Bernardino, CA
I wanted to have two couches, a mattress, and some trash hauled away. The guy from PomJod Cleaning came a little bit earlier than expected. He was very polite, took what needed to be disposed of, and was very professional. They also had the best price among the four contractors I had gotten quotations from.
 
 
5
05/06/2013
Leonard H.
Moreno Valley, CA
They did a great job. Both guys showed up on time, and exhibited true professionalism. They cleaned up and everything was very good after the job.
 
 
5
03/13/2013
Robert G.
Chino, CA
I was getting rid of a bunch of junk, including an old freezer, a bunch of scrap wood and beams from a patio, and a bunch of other junk as well. Everything went just as planned with PomJod Cleaning. Great service, timely and everything was great. Pedro was polite, courteous and cleaned up after everything.
 
 
5
03/12/2013
David O.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The job was to remove a bunch of junk -- old chairs and other general household junk. PomJod Cleaning did the job. The junk removal person was very professional and did more than what he was being paid for (He helped me out in trimming some grass on my lawn which is not really a part of his job) It was a great experience overall.
 
 
5
03/10/2013
John
Riverside, CA
Had a few things for removal, some office junk - chairs, desk, bunch of junk. There is only one thing I could say about PomJod Cleaning. They're a good company. They came out and did a great job.
 
 
5
03/10/2013
Name Withheld
San Bernardino, CA
I had to haul away a refrigerator. PomJod Cleaning was very good, it was very quick and very easy.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Bloomington
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Colton
Corona
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Mira Loma
Montclair
Norco
Ontario
Pomona
Rancho Cucamonga
Rialto
Riverside
San Bernardino
Upland
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
6476 Charles Avenue
Mira Loma, CA 91752

Riverside, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 293-0277
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit