America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

PomJod Cleaning

4.71
PomJod Cleaning
6476 Charles Avenue
Mira Loma, CA 91752

Riverside, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 293-0277
Profile

Pomjod Cleaning is the go-to source for all types of residential and commercial cleaning solutions. We're a family-owned business proudly serving the community since 2003. Our success is directly related to our focus on achieving complete customer satisfaction.

We offer a wide range of cleaning services, including residential and commercial junk removal, office cleaning, power washing, power air sweeping, yard cleanups, REO services, light demolition work, and more -- chances are, we can help out with your next project.

We're a state licensed and insured company, and we're available 24/7 for your convenience.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Residential - home, yard, attics, trash, general junk removal
  • Commercial - office buildings, vacant lots, etc.
  • Full-service cleaning services (residential/commercial)
  • $60 minimum charge
Additional Services: 
  • Power washing, air sweeping
  • Light demolition
Photos
Verified Reviews
PomJod Cleaning
5
02/28/2013
Name Withheld
Colton, CA
I needed to remove an old approximately 4 ft. by 3 ft TV, old headboard, little desk, 3 sofas, and a little chair. PomJod cleaning did a great job.
 
 
5
02/26/2013
Diane
Riverside, CA
I needed someone to haul away three giant trash cans (size of a city trash can), boxes and debris. We went with PomJod Cleaning for the job. All I can say is that they did really great. In fact, I would love to use their services again in the future.
 
 
5
02/26/2013
Name withheld
Chino, CA
We had a love seat picked up by PomJod. PomJod's service was fine and there was no problem. They showed up as they said they would.
 
 
5
02/14/2013
Diana D.
Jurupa Valley, CA
I needed wood from 2 patios hauled away. PomJod showed up on time and did a great job cleaning it up, leaving no mess behind.
 
 
5
02/14/2013
Gabriel M.
Riverside, CA
I had a couch and a love seat that I needed to get rid of. PomJod Cleaning took care of it. I had my couch and love seat in the garage, they opened it and put it in their truck and they were gone. The whole process took about 2 minutes, it was really easy.
 
 
5
02/12/2013
Kelly M.
Corona, CA
I was downsizing to a smaller place. I had all kinds of stuff to be moved, furniture, clothes and miscellaneous things. PomJod Cleaning was awesome and I'd recommend them to anybody! They did a wonderful job.
 
 
4
01/23/2013
DJ
Norco, CA
I needed to remove some stuff. The items included a little white wagon made of wood, a heavy barrel, probably two big long pieces of wood, old and long light fixture, coffee table, and a heavy broken down bench made of wood. I was very satisfied with PomJod Cleaning. They did an excellent job. They came and took everything I needed them to take. They were very courteous and very professional.
 
 
5
01/14/2013
William M.
Ontario, CA
I needed to have someone clean up some construction scrap. It was mainly some plaster boards. I was very satisfied with everything PomJod Cleaning did. Everything was done as expected and for a fair price.
 
 
4
01/14/2013
Paul H.
Loma Linda, CA
I had some left over construction debris that had gathered from some remodeling that I was doing. It was typical stuff like drywall, shower, tiles, just your basic construction debris, nothing major. PomJod Cleaning did a good job for me and I don't have any complaints at all. They got the job done, and I didn't have to supervise anything. I'd recommend them. I thought the price was a little bit high.
 
 
5
01/09/2013
Name Withheld
Riverside, CA
I had some trash for pick up: One love seat, two single mattresses, small garbage stuff. They did well. They came and cleaned up everything.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Bloomington
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Colton
Corona
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Mira Loma
Montclair
Norco
Ontario
Pomona
Rancho Cucamonga
Rialto
Riverside
San Bernardino
Upland
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
6476 Charles Avenue
Mira Loma, CA 91752

Riverside, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 293-0277
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit