America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Rodney Booth Junk & Trash Removal Baltimore

6404 Walnut St
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Baltimore, MD Area

Junk Removal

(443) 377-7693
Profile

Rodney Booth Trash Removal is the locally-owned, affordable choice when you need a junk removal company. Our services start at just $65, and our unbeatable pricing doesn't take anything away from our exceptional service.

We make sure every customer is satisfied with our service -- the job isn't complete until we meet these standards. We handle all types of junk removal projects from furniture/appliance removals to larger demolition or construction cleanups.

We're fully licensed and insured as a junk hauler, and we're open six days a week for your convenience. Let us do all the lifting for you.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • General trash removal
  • Yard waste
  • Spring cleaning
  • Bulk furniture/appliance removal
  • Jobsite cleanups
  • Demolition debris
  • Free estimates, $65 minimum charge
  • Hours: M-F 8-5, Sat 9-12, Closed Sunday
Verified Reviews
Rodney Booth Junk & Trash Removal Baltimore
5
07/29/2018
James L.
Catonsville, MD
I needed some household items removed from my house and hauled away, so I called Rodney Booth Trash Removal last-minute. They were still able to squeeze me into their schedule and were able come right away. Everything was spot on with them; great service from this company.
 
 
5
05/30/2017
Patrick C.
Howard County, MD
I needed my hot tub removed, and Rodney Booth Trash Removal responded quickly to my request. As soon as they got in touch with me, I told them what I needed done, and they came in and did it as I requested. I’d recommend their services any time.
 
 
5
04/29/2017
Name Withheld
Catonsville, MD
I needed some branches and shrubs removed and hauled away, and Rodney Booth did the job for me. I am very happy with their services. Everything was done according to what was agreed on, and I felt that I got what I paid for. I have no complaints at all.
 
 
5
03/21/2016
Ana L.
Baltimore, MD
I had 3 sofas that I needed removed from the house. Rodney Booth Trash Removal did a great job. They came in the house and got the sofas out without dinging up my walls or tracking dirt all over.
 
 
5
02/07/2016
Lawrence B.
Owings Mills, MD
I needed to remove a couch and loveseat from a second floor apartment unit. Rodney Booth Trash Removal did the job for me. They came on time and were very professional. They took care of everything and hauled the items down the stairs and into their truck. Their service was excellent, and I would definitely recommend them to others.
 
 
5
01/24/2016
Lee M.
Pikesville, MD
Rodney Booth Trash Removal came to my property as scheduled to haul away bathroom fixtures and some scattered items I had. When they were done, they cleaned up the area. They did a fantastic job, and I would use them again.
 
 
5
08/26/2015
Shelly P.
Elkridge, MD
I needed to remove 2 mattresses, rims, and some other small items from my garage. I went ahead and called Rodney Booth to handle the removal. They came in on time, got inside the garage, hauled away the items and cleaned up after themselves. Everything went well and they did a good job.
 
 
5
07/20/2015
Courtney H.
Elkridge, MD
Our office needed to remove some items that we no longer needed, such as a few office chairs, some motors and other miscellaneous items. We called Rodney Booth and hired them for the work. I don't have anything bad to say about them. They came on time and got the items from the warehouse. They took everything we needed removed without any issues. We'll definitely use them again, and we can say that the price was reasonable for the work. Everything was good and I do recommend them.
 
 
5
07/12/2015
Name Withheld
Baltimore, MD
We went with Rodney Booth to haul away some household junk and furniture. They arrived promptly and did a great job removing the stuff. I was satisfied with what they did for me.
 
 
5
06/29/2015
Name Withheld
Columbia, MD
We hired Rodney Booth did the removal for me. They arrived as scheduled, came in the house and hauled out a couch and some other furniture for us. I can't find anything bad about their service, and I can say that the price was pretty good comparatively. They did a nice job and everything turned out good.
 
 
Service Area

Maryland Service Area

Arbutus
Baltimore County
Baltimore
Catonsville
Cockeysville
Columbia
Eldersburg
Elkridge
Ellicott City
Fort Meade
Glen Burnie
Howard County
Jessup
Linthicum
Lutherville
Overlea
Owings Mills
Parkville
Pikesville
Randallstown
Reisterstown
Rosedale
Savage-Guilford
Severn
Sykesville
Towson
Woodlawn
Woodlawn
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
6404 Walnut St
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Baltimore, MD Area

Junk Removal

(443) 377-7693
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit