America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Seaside Junk Haulers & Movers LLC

12 Cedar Pond Drive #8
Warwick, RI 02886

Providence, RI Area

Junk Removal

(401) 285-7389
Profile

Seaside Junk Haulers & Movers makes it easy to cleanup your home, office building or commercial property -- we do all the lifting! We're a full-service junk removal company that is equipped to handle any size job, large or small. We'll even come pickup a single item if need be.

At Seaside, it's our mission to provide an affordable and professional service to homeowners and businesses. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we don't settle for less than complete satisfaction. Also, we recycle as much as 70% of the debris we haul.

We also offer moving services at Seaside. We'll load and/or unload your truck, storage unit or U-Haul for you. You can kick back and relax while we take care of the heavy lifting.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk - appliances, furniture, carpet, trash, other junk
  • Single-item pickups (minimum charge applies)
  • Whole-home clean-outs
  • Commercial clean-outs and junk removal
  • Yard waste removal
  • Attics, basements, garages, etc.
  • Evictions, foreclosures
  • $95 minimum for junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Seaside Junk Haulers & Movers LLC
5
05/30/2017
Joe G.
Cranston, RI
I needed a clean up service to remove a trampoline, old TV, and a few basic items. Seaside Junk Haulers & Movers was just great to work with. Their crew was polite and professional, and everything went well with my request. I had no problems with their work.
 
 
5
02/27/2017
Name Withheld
Thompson, CT
I needed a company to help me with a house clean-up. Everything was fine working with Seaside Junk Haulers. They did their job according to what was agreed on.
 
 
5
11/01/2015
John W.
Cumberland, RI
Seaside Junk Haulers was hired to clean out 3 rooms plus the garage of random junk. I had no complaints with the service they gave me. They were prompt and worked hard. They did what I asked them to do and did it to my satisfaction. They were very efficient and their price was reasonable.
 
 
5
09/07/2015
George
Warwick, RI
I needed a warehouse cleaned out and we needed to remove some cubicles and trash. I had Seaside Junk Haulers do the haul. I'm using them again in the near future. They really did a great job and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
07/27/2015
Kyle W.
Warwick, RI
I wanted to clean out our basement to remove the old furniture that was stored there and to also remove trash. Seaside Junk Haulers did the job for us. They were on time for the appointed date and got right to work. They came in the basement and did a lot of cleaning. I can't complain about good service and their price was very reasonable. People need to try out their service.
 
 
5
06/10/2015
name withheld
New Bedford, MA
I wanted to remove a big (60"x84") mirror from my house in New Bedford, MA so I contacted Seaside Junk Haulers & Movers to do it for me. They were very friendly and came right on time. I was very pleased.
 
 
5
01/22/2015
Lesley T
East Greenwich, RI
I rented a dumpster with Seaside Junk for furniture, carpet and junk. I filled it up in one week and they picked it up the next. I really liked how friendly and efficient they were. I am very happy with their service. Thank you.
 
 
5
12/09/2014
Tom B.
Pawtucket, RI
I need to get rid of a couch, 4-piece sectional sofa, headboard, treadmill, couple of bicycles, 2 outdoor grills and rugs. I'm glad I called those guys. It was a great help and they did a fantastic job.
 
 
5
05/20/2014
Connie C.
Taunton, MA
Seaside Junk Haulers came out to remove an old bigscreen TV and armoire, and they got it taken care of no problem. Everything went great. They did what they promised to do. What more can you ask for?
 
 
5
04/02/2014
Diane A.
Warwick, RI
All of the stuff was piled up (bedroom set, mattress, etc.), but had to be hauled down three levels of stairs. Seaside Junk Haulers & Movers handled it with no problem. I highly recommend their service, and I'm glad I didn't have to haul the stuff down myself!
 
 
Service Area

Connecticut Service Area

Canterbury
Danielson
Griswold
Jewett City
Killingly
Ledyard
Lisbon
Moosup
North Stonington
Pawcatuck
Plainfield
Pomfret
Putnam
Sterling
Thompson

Massachusetts Service Area

Acushnet
Attleboro
Bellingham
Fall River
Foxborough
Franklin
Hopedale
Mansfield
New Bedford
North Attleboro
North Lakeville
Norton
Raynham Center
Seekonk
Somerset
Taunton
Westport
Whitinsville

Rhode Island Service Area

Ashaway
Barrington
Bristol
Burrillville
Central Falls
Charlestown
Coventry
Cranston
Cumberland
East Greenwich
East Providence
Exeter
Foster
Glocester
Greenville
Harrisville
Hope Valley
Hopkinton
Jamestown
Johnston
Kingston
Lincoln
Little Compton
Middletown
Narragansett
Newport East
Newport
North Kingstown
North Providence
North Smithfield
Pascoag
Pawtucket
Portsmouth
Providence
Richmond
Scituate
Smithfield
South Kingstown
Tiverton
Valley Falls
Wakefield
Warren
Warwick
West Greenwich
West Warwick
Westerly
Woonsocket
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
12 Cedar Pond Drive #8
Warwick, RI 02886

Providence, RI Area

Junk Removal

(401) 285-7389
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit