America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

1840 76th Ave
St Petersburg, FL 33702

Tampa, FL Area

Junk Removal

Nashville, TN Area

Junk Removal

Raleigh, NC Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal are the "Junk Hauling Experts." Since 2005, we've earned a positive reputation as a hardworking, friendly and affordable junk hauling company. In fact, we've earned several industry awards due to our exceptional customer satisfaction record and dependable service.

We haul just about anything you throw at us from any type of household junk -- appliances, mattresses, furniture, general trash -- to commercial sized clean-outs. We'll also dismantle and remove your old hot tub, patio furniture and old carpets.

In addition to providing junk removal services, Stand Up Guys also offers tree removal services, dumpster rentals and yard waste removal.

Payment Terms: 
Residential: 
"Junk Bucket" mobile dumpsters
Commercial: 
  • Full-service junk removal
  • Furniture, appliances, mattresses, carpet
  • Apartment clean-outs
  • Whole-home or office junk removal
  • $85 minimum
Additional Services: 
  • Yard waste removal
  • Hot tub dismantling and removal
Find More
Atlanta Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Stand Up Guys Junk Removal
5
04/29/2017
Bob K.
Gallatin, TN
I needed a sofa and chair removed from the third floor. Stand Up Guys Junk Removal did a good job handling the removal, and they showed up on time. I highly recommend these guys and have no complaints at all.
 
 
5
03/16/2017
Ann N.
Chapel Hill, NC
I needed some paint cans, a mattress, and other junk removed from our property. Stand Up Guys Junk Removal came and finished the job in a timely manner, and they were very courteous. Although the price was a little higher than what I anticipated, I feel like I got what I paid for. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
5
12/20/2016
Gail M.
Woodstock, GA
I had a garage full of junk that I wanted to dispose of. The Stand Up Guys called when they were on their way with an estimated arrival time. They arrived when they said they would and quickly got to work, efficiently loading my junk. Both guys on the site were pleasant, professional, and knowledgable. I appreciated the way they packed items in the truck to ensure the volume—on which pricing is based—was fair. These guys are the best. I have used them twice now and will continue using their services, and recommend them to anyone.
 
 
5
11/12/2016
Name Withheld
Decatur, GA
Used this company for a sofa removal. The crew that moved me in had an extremely difficult time getting the sofa in elevator....took well over an hour!!!
 
 
5
07/29/2016
Mark H.
Cottontown, TN
I needed an old hot tub hauled away, and I went with Stand Up Guys Junk Removal. They were really great. They came and loaded the tub in less than 15 minutes!
Company Response: 
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we could help!
 
 
5
05/18/2016
Stella S.
Charlotte, TN
I needed some old mattresses and general household junk hauled away from my property. Stand Up Guys did the removal for me. I couldn't ask for any better service or company. They were on time, very professional, and polite. They did an excellent job.
 
 
5
04/15/2016
Jon R.
Holiday, FL
I needed to remove some junk from the house. Stand Up Guys did the removal for me. All I can say is that they did a very good job, and I would give them 5 stars.
 
 
5
03/14/2016
Josh B.
Ashland City, TN
I cleaned out the house and needed to get rid of a lot of stuff in the attic and basement. Stand Up Guys did the removal for me, and I was happy with the service they did. They get all the highest marks from me. They did a very good job, and I would use them again.
 
 
5
03/13/2016
Leticia M.
Hiram, GA
I needed to have an old mattress, a dresser, and a chest hauled away. Stand Up Guys did the removal for me. They arrived on time and were very nice and courteous. They went in the house and took everything I wanted gone. They did an excellent job, and I would recommend them to others.
 
 
5
02/14/2016
Kate C.
Murfreesboro, TN
I needed to remove a backyard play set, an old grill, a couch, a dog house, a few boxes, and a basketball hoop from the backyard. Stand Up Guys did the removal for me. I have nothing bad to say about them. Everything went well. They arrived on time for the appointment and hauled everything to their truck. I would use them again. They did a good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Anna Maria
Apollo Beach
Belleair
Bloomingdale
Bradenton Beach
Bradenton
Brandon
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Clearwater
Cortez
Dover
Dunedin
Ellenton
Gibsonton
Gulfport
Hillsborough County
Holiday
Holmes Beach
Hudson
Indian Rocks Beach
Indian Shores
Land O Lakes
Largo
Longboat Key
Lutz
Madeira Beach
Manatee County
Mango
New Port Richey
Odessa
Oldsmar
Palm Harbor
Palmetto
Pasco County
Pinellas County
Pinellas Park
Plant City
Port Richey
Redington Beach
Riverview
Ruskin
Safety Harbor
Sarasota
Seffner
Seminole
Siesta Key
St Pete Beach
St Petersburg
Tampa
Tarpon Springs
Temple Terrace
Thonotosassa
Tierra Verde
Town N Country
Treasure Island
Trinity
University
Valrico
Wesley Chapel
West Bradenton
Westchase
Wimauma
Zephyrhills

North Carolina Service Area

Angier
Apex
Archer Lodge
Bailey
Buies Creek
Bunn
Butner
Carrboro
Cary
Castalia
Chapel Hill
Clayton
Coats
Creedmoor
Durham County
Durham
Efland
Fearrington Village
Fearrington
Four Oaks
Franklin County
Franklinton
Fuquay-Varina
Garner
Gorman
Granville County
Henderson
Hillsborough
Holly Springs
Johnston County
Kittrell
Knightdale
Lake Royale
Louisburg
Micro
Middlesex
Momeyer
Moncure
Morrisville
Orange County
Oxford
Pine Level
Pittsboro
Raleigh
Rolesville
Rougemont
Selma
Sims
Smithfield
South Henderson
Spring Hope
Stem
Vance County
Wake County
Wake Forest
Wendell
Wilsons Mills
Youngsville
Zebulon

Tennessee Service Area

Alexandria
Ashland City
Auburntown
Bell Buckle
Belle Meade
Berry Hill
Bethpage
Bon Aqua Junction
Bon Aqua
Bransford
Brentwood
Burns
Castalian Springs
Cedar Hill
Charlotte
Cheatham County
Columbia
Coopertown
Cottontown
Cross Plains
Davidson County
Dickson County
Dickson
Eagleville
Fairview
Forest Hills
Franklin
Gallatin
Goodlettsville
Graball
Green Hill
Greenbrier
Hartsville/Trousdale County
Hendersonville
Kingston Springs
La Vergne
Lakewood
Lebanon
Lyles
Maury County
Millersville
Mount Juliet
Murfreesboro
Nashville
New Deal
Nolensville
Oak Hill
Orlinda
Pegram
Pleasant View
Portland
Ridgetop
Robertson County
Rural Hill
Rutherford County
Shackle Island
Smyrna
Spring Hill
Springfield
Sumner County
Thompsons Station
Trousdale County
Unionville
Walnut Grove
Walterhill
Watertown
White Bluff
White House
Williamson County
Wilson County
Wrigley
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit