America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Sterling Carting

99 Sterling Mine Road
Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Bergen County, NJ Area

Junk Removal

(201) 500-6385

Bergen County, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(201) 252-4976

Rockland County, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(845) 521-7101

Rockland County, NY Area

Junk Removal

(845) 618-1001
Profile

Sterling Carting is "the garbage people." We'll handle all your waste removal needs ranging from compact roll-off containers for residential projects to large commercial/industrial containers. Additionally, we offer full service junk removal where we do all of the heavy loading for you.

Founded in 1994, Sterling Carting has earned an excellent reputation in the community as a dependable and competitively-priced dumpster rental, junk removal and demolition company serving local homeowners and businesses.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
6 yard dumpsters - 10'L X 8'W X 2'H
10 yard dumpsters - 10'L X 8'W X 4'H
12 yard dumpsters - 10'L X 8'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 7'H
Commercial dumpster service available
Compactor containers available
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Appliance removal
  • House cleanout and cleanup
  • Property debris removal
  • Yard debris removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Sterling Carting
5
04/27/2017
Guy T.
Nanuet, NY
When I needed a dumpster for some basement junk, Sterling Carting dropped it off on time and gave me the right size dumpster for the job. I had the dumpster for about a week, and the entire project went smoothly. I have nothing to complain about and would definitely recommend them.
 
 
5
01/08/2017
Steve
Pomona, NY
Sterling Carting was on point with providing me the 12 yard dumpster I needed for a bathroom renovation. They did an excellent job providing their services, and I’d definitely use them again.
 
 
5
11/20/2016
Jenny Y.
Englewood, NJ
I rented a 30 yard dumpster from Sterling Carting when I needed to get rid of construction debris. They did a very good job. They immediately responded to my request and arrived on time for delivery and pickup.
 
 
4
09/27/2016
Jose N.
Valley Cottage, NY
I rented a roll-off dumpster from Sterling for some remodeling we were doing. Everything went well except for the blacktop on my driveway, which was cracked due to the dumpster. However, I admit it was my fault, and I still appreciate the service I got from Sterling.
 
 
5
05/22/2016
Charles D.
Nanuet, NY
I did a house clean up and needed a 10 yard dumpster for the resulting debris. Sterling Carting provided us with the dumpster I needed. They delivered it on time, and I had no issues with them during the whole rental period. I've already used them again. They do what they say they will, and they do a great job.
 
 
5
05/02/2016
Sharon C.
Suffern, NY
Our family moved, and I needed a 20 yard dumpster to remove the junk that we weren’t taking with us. I was thrilled with the service I got from Sterling Carting. They were on time and dropped a clean dumpster off at the house. I have nothing bad to say about what they did for me. I had it for 7 days, and when I requested for it to be picked up, they came within 2 hours to haul it away. They were totally perfect for the job, and I would definitely use them.
 
 
4
11/17/2015
Julia F.
Paramus, NJ
I got a 30 yard dumpster for a remodeling project to remove broken up tile, concrete and other materials. I went with Sterling Carting, and I didn't have any problems with the delivery. I called them when I was done with it, but it took them a couple of days to pick it up. The good thing about it was that they never charged us for the extra days. Overall, it was a fine job and I would still recommend their service.
 
 
5
11/10/2015
Gerard C.
Bardonia, NY
We rented a 20 yard bin for 7 days from Sterling Carting. The driver dropped off the container at the agreed upon time, and from there everything went as planned. No complaints. I would use their service again, and I'd recommend them to others.
 
 
5
11/01/2015
Billy D.
Pearl River, NY
We had Sterling Carting remove some bathroom/kitchen renovation debris for us. All I can say is that they did a fine job, and their price was reasonable. I can recommend their service.
 
 
4
09/23/2015
Joe T.
New Windsor, NY
I was moving to a new place and needed a 12 yard dumpster to throw away items and old furniture that I no longer wanted. Sterling Carting was prompt for both drop-off and pick-up.
 
 
Service Area

New Jersey Service Area

Allendale
Alpine
Bergen County
Bergenfield
Bloomingdale
Bogota
Carlstadt
Cliffside Park
Clifton
Closter
Cresskill
Demarest
Dumont
East Rutherford
Edgewater
Elmwood Park
Emerson
Englewood Cliffs
Englewood
Fair Lawn
Fairview
Fort Lee
Franklin Lakes
Garfield
Glen Rock
Hackensack
Haledon
Harrington Park
Hasbrouck Heights
Haworth
Hawthorne
Hillsdale
Ho-Ho-Kus
Leonia
Little Falls
Little Ferry
Lodi
Lyndhurst
Mahwah
Maywood
Midland Park
Montvale
Moonachie
New Milford
North Arlington
North Haledon
Northvale
Norwood
Oakland
Old Tappan
Oradell
Palisades Park
Paramus
Park Ridge
Passaic County
Passaic
Paterson
Pompton Lakes
Prospect Park
Ramsey
Ridgefield Park
Ridgefield
Ridgewood
Ringwood
River Edge
River Vale
Rochelle Park
Rockleigh
Rutherford
Saddle Brook
Saddle River
Singac
South Hackensack
Teaneck
Tenafly
Totowa
Upper Saddle River
Waldwick
Wallington
Wanaque
Wayne
West Milford
West Paterson
Westwood
Wood-Ridge
Woodcliff Lake
Woodland Park
Wyckoff
Allendale
Alpine
Bergen County
Bergenfield
Bloomingdale
Bogota
Carlstadt
Cliffside Park
Clifton
Closter
Cresskill
Demarest
Dumont
East Rutherford
Edgewater
Elmwood Park
Emerson
Englewood Cliffs
Englewood
Fair Lawn
Fairview
Fort Lee
Franklin Lakes
Garfield
Glen Rock
Hackensack
Haledon
Harrington Park
Hasbrouck Heights
Haworth
Hawthorne
Hillsdale
Ho-Ho-Kus
Leonia
Little Falls
Little Ferry
Lodi
Lyndhurst
Mahwah
Maywood
Midland Park
Montvale
Moonachie
New Milford
North Arlington
North Haledon
Northvale
Norwood
Oakland
Old Tappan
Oradell
Palisades Park
Paramus
Park Ridge
Passaic County
Passaic
Paterson
Pompton Lakes
Prospect Park
Ramsey
Ridgefield Park
Ridgefield
Ridgewood
Ringwood
River Edge
River Vale
Rochelle Park
Rockleigh
Rutherford
Saddle Brook
Saddle River
Singac
South Hackensack
Teaneck
Tenafly
Totowa
Upper Saddle River
Waldwick
Wallington
Wanaque
Wayne
West Milford
West Paterson
Westwood
Wood-Ridge
Woodcliff Lake
Woodland Park
Wyckoff

New York Service Area

Airmont
Balmville
Bardonia
Beaver Dam Lake
Blauvelt
Blooming Grove
Central Valley
Chester
Chestnut Ridge
Clarkstown
Congers
Cornwall on Hudson
Cornwall
Cornwall-on-Hudson
Crawford
Deerpark
Firthcliffe
Florida
Fort Montgomery
Gardnertown
Goshen
Grand View-on-Hudson
Greenville - Orange County
Greenwood Lake
Hamptonburgh
Harriman
Haverstraw
Highland Falls
Highland Mills
Highlands
Hillburn
Hillcrest
Kaser
Kiryas Joel
Maybrook
Mechanicstown
Middletown
Minisink
Monroe
Monsey
Montebello
Montgomery
Mount Hope
Mount Ivy
Mountain Lodge Park
Nanuet
New City
New Hempstead
New Square
New Windsor
Newburgh
Nyack
Orange County
Orange Lake
Orangeburg
Orangetown
Otisville
Pearl River
Piermont
Pomona
Port Jervis
Ramapo
Rockland County
Salisbury Mills
Scotchtown
Sloatsburg
South Nyack
Sparkill
Spring Valley
Stony Point
Suffern
Tappan
Thiells
Tuxedo Park
Tuxedo
Unionville
Upper Nyack
Vails Gate
Valley Cottage
Viola
Walden
Wallkill - Orange County
Walton Park
Warwick
Washington Heights
Washingtonville
Wawayanda
Wesley Hills
West Haverstraw
West Nyack
West Point
Airmont
Balmville
Bardonia
Beaver Dam Lake
Blauvelt
Blooming Grove
Central Valley
Chester
Chestnut Ridge
Clarkstown
Congers
Cornwall on Hudson
Cornwall
Cornwall-on-Hudson
Crawford
Deerpark
Firthcliffe
Florida
Fort Montgomery
Gardnertown
Goshen
Grand View-on-Hudson
Greenville - Orange County
Greenwood Lake
Hamptonburgh
Harriman
Haverstraw
Highland Falls
Highland Mills
Highlands
Hillburn
Hillcrest
Kaser
Kiryas Joel
Maybrook
Mechanicstown
Middletown
Minisink
Monroe
Monsey
Montebello
Montgomery
Mount Hope
Mount Ivy
Mountain Lodge Park
Nanuet
New City
New Hempstead
New Square
New Windsor
Newburgh
Nyack
Orange County
Orange Lake
Orangeburg
Orangetown
Otisville
Pearl River
Piermont
Pomona
Port Jervis
Ramapo
Rockland County
Salisbury Mills
Scotchtown
Sloatsburg
South Nyack
Sparkill
Spring Valley
Stony Point
Suffern
Tappan
Thiells
Tuxedo Park
Tuxedo
Unionville
Upper Nyack
Vails Gate
Valley Cottage
Viola
Walden
Wallkill - Orange County
Walton Park
Warwick
Washington Heights
Washingtonville
Wawayanda
Wesley Hills
West Haverstraw
West Nyack
West Point
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
99 Sterling Mine Road
Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Bergen County, NJ Area

Junk Removal

(201) 500-6385

Bergen County, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(201) 252-4976

Rockland County, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(845) 521-7101

Rockland County, NY Area

Junk Removal

(845) 618-1001
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit