America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Team Clean & Haul Corporation

Phoenix, AZ 85068

Phoenix, AZ Area

Junk Removal

(480) 559-8141

Phoenix, AZ Area

Dumpster Rental

(602) 635-9172
Profile

Team Clean and Haul launched its dumpster rental and junk removal service back in 2005 and since has become one of the area's leading waste haulers. Our focus on providing the customer superior service and affordable rates are the keys to our success.

We have dumpsters in all the most popular sizes ranging from compact 10 yarders to 40 yard construction dumpsters. If you don't feel like cleaning up the trash and debris yourself, our friendly staff will do it for you. Our junk removal service does all the heavy lifting for you.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 Yard Dumpsters - 11 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
15 Yard Dumpsters - 13 ft L X 8 ft W X 5 ft H
20 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H
40 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 8 ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk
  • Yard waste
  • Construction debris
  • Whole-home or office clean-outs
  • Minimum $75 for junk removal
Find More
Phoenix Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Team Clean & Haul Corporation
5
01/02/2015
Tom S.
Paradise Valley, AZ
I needed a couple of 10 yard dumpsters for plywood and other construction debris from a renovation.I called a few companies and Team Clean and Haul's pricing was half that of the others'. Very reasonable. They also didn't have as many stipulations and allowed you to use a debit card for payment. I kept each dumpster for 14 days and had no problems with them. I will be renting another one from them soon.
 
 
5
12/14/2014
Mike F.
Queen Creek, AZ
We had some branches to get rid of, from trees that haven't been pruned for 8-9 years. There was also some old wood, bricks, and garbage left over from a renter. I called Team Clean and Haul at 5:00pm to make a request for a 10 yard container. They were about ready to close, but they still took care of what I needed and made sure I got my order in. That was impressive. I wanted the dumpster there the next morning, but they said they couldn't guarantee it. They did show up much sooner than I thought, which was around noon. This saved me, since I needed to rush to the airport that evening.
 
 
5
06/13/2014
Javier R.
Avondale, AZ
While working on a concrete patio demolition, we called up Team Clean and Haul for a dumpster. We asked them for a 10 yard dumpster but they only had a 20 yard available, so they delivered that to us instead. The guy explained everything to me, including the limits of concrete we could put in the dumpster. He was really thorough and we were very happy with their customer service. We had asked to keep the dumpster for two weeks, but we were done with it after three days so we called for pick-up then. They did a good job.
 
 
5
04/28/2014
William D.
Peoria, AZ
Hired Team Clean & Haul to pickup a 6-piece sectional and recliner, and they did great. They were very professional - from the people on the phone to those who came over. They were efficient, polite, clean, and just very good. We have no complaints whatsoever as it was a good experience all around. I give them top rating, and highly recommend them.
 
 
4
01/20/2014
Sandra
Peoria, AZ
I needed someone to remove one sectional couch and Team Clean & Haul Corporation was able to do it just fine. I had no complaints.
 
 
5
12/27/2013
Dorothy
Scottsdale, AZ
Team Clean & Haul did a great job getting rid of my old sofa and bed. The whole job was fast. They were in and out in no time.
 
 
5
12/16/2013
Lisa L.
Tempe, AZ
We hired Team Clean and Haul to take away a couch and a bed we didn't want anymore. They were very easy to talk to and they were able to finish the job without any glitches.
 
 
5
10/09/2013
Jody W.
Goodyear, AZ
I needed the fire pit hauled out and some other excess items left behind by an old tenant. Although I wasn't actually there when the project was done, I do know that they did everything that they were supposed to. They cleaned up very well after the project and they also charged reasonably for it.
 
 
4
08/08/2013
Eric M.
Phoenix, AZ
I had some 20 year-old furniture that I wanted to get rid of. There was a couch, chair, fake tree, two dressers, and some other miscellaneous items. It was a bit difficult to get ahold of Team Clean & Haul over the phone, and when I did get through, I could hear kids in the background; it seemed like I called a home instead of a company. Other than that, the service was satisfactory. I wasn't there during the hauling, but when I got home I saw that everything had been taken away and the place had been left clean. I got a good deal too and paid over the phone, via credit card.
 
 
5
08/01/2013
Name withheld
Gilbert, AZ
We needed some weights to be hauled from our home. Team Clean & Haul came in, got the weights, and left. It was quick and they did a good job.
 
 
Service Area

Arizona Service Area

Apache Junction
Avondale
Buckeye
Carefree
Cave Creek
Chandler
El Mirage
Fountain Hills
Gilbert
Glendale
Goodyear
Guadalupe
Litchfield Park
Maricopa County
Mesa
Paradise Valley
Peoria
Phoenix
Queen Creek
Scottsdale
Sun City West
Sun City
Sun Lakes
Surprise
Tempe
Tolleson
Youngtown
Apache Junction
Avondale
Buckeye
Carefree
Cave Creek
Chandler
El Mirage
Fountain Hills
Gilbert
Glendale
Goodyear
Guadalupe
Litchfield Park
Maricopa County
Mesa
Paradise Valley
Peoria
Phoenix
Queen Creek
Scottsdale
Sun City West
Sun City
Sun Lakes
Surprise
Tempe
Tolleson
Youngtown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Phoenix, AZ 85068

Phoenix, AZ Area

Junk Removal

(480) 559-8141

Phoenix, AZ Area

Dumpster Rental

(602) 635-9172
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit