America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

U-Load-It

4.62
U-Load-It
16014 MO-291
Greenwood, MO 64034

Kansas City, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(816) 256-4632
Profile

At U-Load-It Dumpsters the customer is always the top priority. We'll ensure you're 100% satisfied with our dumpster rental service, guaranteed. We've been serving the Kansas City area since 1997 and continue to grow thanks to our focus on customer satisfaction and service.

We offer 12 - 40 yard dumpster rentals, which are ideal for residential clean-outs, remodeling, yard waste disposal, roofing, or commercial clean-out projects. Don't feel like loading the container yourself? We can do it for you. Our junk removal service is an affordable and easy way to offload waste, debris and junk without having to lift a finger.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpster: 12ft L X 7ft W X 5ft H - $285
20 yard dumpster: 15ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - $360
30 yard dumpster: 23ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - $410
40 yard dumpsters
Junk Removal Services: 
  • $85 minimum
  • 15 cubic yard trucks
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
10/13/2017
David P.
Kansas City, MO
I moved and needed to put all my old junk from my former home in the trash. I required a 20 yard dumpster for the job, and U-LOAD-It Dumpsters Inc. responded to my request. The dropped it off and picked it up on schedule which was very helpful. The crew displayed professionalism and courtesy, and the entire process went very smoothly.
 
 
4
09/25/2017
Jody G.
Merriam, KS
I was replacing a roof and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the roofing materials being replaced. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters provided me the dumpster I needed. They were on point for the delivery, however they came a day early to pick it up so I had to instruct them to wait another day. They did not comeback for about 5 days, though I wasn't charged for any additional time. The crew was very nice and professional and overall it was a pleasant experience.
 
 
5
08/11/2017
Mary S.
Belton, MO
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some household debris. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters was fantastic. They delivered it on time and picked it up on schedule. We had to extend the use in the last minute and they were still able to accommodate our request. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters is a great service!
 
 
5
07/23/2017
Jerald H.
Kansas City, MO
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some construction debris from a project I am working on. I got my dumpster from U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters and they were just great. Very easy to work with. The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up as scheduled. No problems with their services.
 
 
5
07/02/2017
Shirley W.
Kansas City, MO
I needed some household debris removed, and a 20 yard dumpster was the size I needed for the job. I hired U-LOAD- IT for their dumpster rental service. They did a pretty good job and I got the dumpster as requested. I have no complaints at all with their service.
 
 
5
02/21/2017
Adrian P.
Missouri City, MO
I had some landscaping in my backyard and called U-LOAD-IT last minute. They had the dumpster I needed to me within two hours.Their service was excellent. I will be using them again this spring.
 
 
5
11/20/2016
Jess D.
Independence, MO
I'm very happy with U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters Inc. When I rented their 30 yard dumpster for construction debris, they placed the dumpster where I asked them to and they didn't destroy my lawn.
 
 
5
08/21/2016
Craig Y.
Weatherby Lake, MO
After tearing down my old shed, I needed a 12 yard dumpster for the wood and other construction debris. U-LOAD-IT was perfect for my project. They came promptly and put the dumpster where I needed it. I had no problem with them whatsoever during the 7 day rental. This is the 3rd time I've used them, and I will definitely use them again. They did a very good job, and I highly recommend their service.
 
 
5
08/16/2016
Mike D.
Overland Park, KS
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some old wood from an old deck that we tore down and for the resulting debris. I called U-LOAD-IT, and they provided me with one. I had no complaints at all. They arrived on time and set it up for easy access. We filled it up in 2 days and they picked it up promptly. I would absolutely use them again. They did great, and I will be recommending their service.
 
 
5
06/22/2016
Tara C.
Olathe, KS
When I did a re-roof, I needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away old roofing materials and other construction debris. U-Load-It was responsive and accommodating. They were on time for delivery, and I had it for less than a week. I requested for early pick-up, and U-Load-It was more than happy to fulfill my request.
 
 
Service Area

Kansas Service Area

Fairway
Leawood
Lenexa
Merriam
Mission
Olathe
Shawnee
Wyandotte County

Missouri Service Area

Avondale
Belton
Birmingham
Blue Springs
Buckner
Clay County
Claycomo
Gladstone
Grain Valley
Grandview
Greenwood
Independence
Jackson County
Kansas City
Lake Lotawana
Lake Tapawingo
Lees Summit
Liberty
Lone Jack
Missouri City
North Kansas City
Oak Grove
Oakview
Pleasant Valley
Raytown
Sugar Creek
Unity Village
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
16014 MO-291
Greenwood, MO 64034

Kansas City, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(816) 256-4632
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit