America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

U-Load-It

4.62
U-Load-It
16014 MO-291
Greenwood, MO 64034

Kansas City, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(816) 256-4632
Profile

At U-Load-It Dumpsters the customer is always the top priority. We'll ensure you're 100% satisfied with our dumpster rental service, guaranteed. We've been serving the Kansas City area since 1997 and continue to grow thanks to our focus on customer satisfaction and service.

We offer 12 - 40 yard dumpster rentals, which are ideal for residential clean-outs, remodeling, yard waste disposal, roofing, or commercial clean-out projects. Don't feel like loading the container yourself? We can do it for you. Our junk removal service is an affordable and easy way to offload waste, debris and junk without having to lift a finger.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpster: 12ft L X 7ft W X 5ft H - $285
20 yard dumpster: 15ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - $360
30 yard dumpster: 23ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - $410
40 yard dumpsters
Junk Removal Services: 
  • $85 minimum
  • 15 cubic yard trucks
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
05/27/2015
Chris G,
Overland Park, KS
I needed a 12 yard bin to remove broken down drywall, lumber, insulation and other materials from a renovation project. Rented one from U-Load-It. Came on time, had it for 7 days and picked it up when I called them. I have no complaints with the service I got from them.
 
 
4
05/25/2015
Name Withheld
Kansas City, MO
I was working on a home reno project and needed a way to remove the debris. I decided to go with a local dumpster service. U Load It provided us with pretty good service. They were a day late in delivering it, but did pick it up on time.
 
 
5
05/07/2015
Nick P.
Kansas City, MO
We are renovating our new home before we move in and had a lot of debris that needed to be hauled away. We ordered a dumpster from U Load It. It went well. They dropped off and picked up on time.
Company Response: 
Nicholas, We appreciate the feedback and we appreciate the business. Give us a call if we can assist you any further in your renovation project
 
 
4
03/25/2015
Ryan B.
Overland Park, KS
We were remodeling the kitchen and needed a dumpster for the debris. U-Load-It got here on time with the 20 yard, but pick up was a few days late. It wasn’t a problem though, and there was no charge for the extra days. The dumpster was in rough shape - but it's a dumpster. Service was good.
 
 
5
03/18/2015
Alan P.
Shawnee, KS
We had some household junk to throw out before our move. U-Load-It came a day early with the 12 yard, so they gave me a discount on the dumpster. We had absolutely no problems.
 
 
5
12/08/2014
Gary K.
Overland Park, KS
U-Load-It sent over a 12 yard for household junk and a bit of construction debris. We were cleaning out the house and some closets of old stuff. They came promptly and picked up after 7 days. It's worked out great.
Company Response: 
Gary, We appreciate your feedback. We noticed that you're a repeat customer and for that we wanted to say thank you. Happy New Year Gary!
 
 
5
12/07/2014
Scott M.
Lenexa, KS
U-Load-It rented out a 12 yard to us for a renovation we were doing. We kept it for a week and filled it with old basement clutter and some construction material like wallboards and 2x4s. We were very happy with their service.
 
 
4
11/20/2014
John A.
Roeland Park, KS
We were working on some renovation and had to throw out old pieces of deck, along with sections of the garage door, which we were replacing. U-Load-It sent over a 12 yard dumpster for a 7-day rental period. Pick-up fell over a holiday weekend, so I was expecting them to come over and get it Monday the following week. We're easy-going folks so I saw it as a nice bonus, and I understand when things fall behind as far as schedule is concerned. I'm even grateful for the extension, but my wife had to call to remind them that the dumpster needed to be picked up. Other than that delay, I'm very happy with everything.
 
 
4
10/07/2014
Lori R.
Grandview, MO
I've never rented a dumpster before and U-Load It made it all pretty easy. My request was for a 20 yard but they sent over a bigger one for the same cost, which is great. They were upfront with the price, rental period, and said to just call if I needed it longer. They delivered on time and everything was awesome.
 
 
5
09/28/2014
Jay I.
Lees Summit, MO
We were working on some renovations and tore out some carpets and lumber. We also had other miscellaneous construction debris to get rid of. U-Load-It dropped off and picked up the 20 yard on time. We had it for a week out on the front yard with no problems.
 
 
Service Area

Kansas Service Area

Fairway
Leawood
Lenexa
Merriam
Mission
Olathe
Shawnee
Wyandotte County

Missouri Service Area

Avondale
Belton
Birmingham
Blue Springs
Buckner
Clay County
Claycomo
Gladstone
Grain Valley
Grandview
Greenwood
Independence
Jackson County
Kansas City
Lake Lotawana
Lake Tapawingo
Lees Summit
Liberty
Lone Jack
Missouri City
North Kansas City
Oak Grove
Oakview
Pleasant Valley
Raytown
Sugar Creek
Unity Village
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
16014 MO-291
Greenwood, MO 64034

Kansas City, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(816) 256-4632
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit