America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

United Site Services

5
United Site Services
200 Smith St
Keasbey, NJ 08832

Edison, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(732) 347-6295

Cherry Hill, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(856) 270-8852

Charleston SC/Savannah GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(843) 510-2001

Charlotte NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 893-1180
Profile

At United Site Services, our vast inventory of resources allows us to service more customers throughout a wider geographical area than any other service provider in the region. We’ve proudly served residential, commercial, industrial and municipal customers since 1943.

We are well-equipped and experience in performing wastewater pumping services, waste hauling, dumpster rental, recycling, portable restroom rentals and related services. We offer our customers a promise of quality and reliability in all that we do. Our team is thoroughly committed to maintaining a “First In Service” commitment to safety and accountability.

United Site Services carries a large stocks of 10, 20 and 30 cubic yard bins. We can accommodate the disposal needs of any size project. Call today to receive a free dumpster rental quote.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Open-top containers
Additional Services: 
  • Septic services
  • Waste water pumping
  • Pipe inspection
  • Grease services
  • Portable restrooms
Find More
Edison Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
United Site Services
5
12/17/2020
Name Withheld
Keasbey, NJ
We had a shed demo and needed to rent a dumpster to get rid of the debris, so I called around to a few companies in our area. United Site Services got back to me quickly and provided a reasonable quote for their dumpster. I was very satisfied with the overall service and didn't have any issues at all.
 
 
3
03/09/2018
Rome D.
Savannah, GA
I was cleaning out my home and required a 10 yard dumpster for all the junk. Natures Calling delivered the dumpster. The delivery was on time, but the pick up was disappointing. They picked up the dumpster without any notice while I was still using it. That was the only issue I had with them, but they could've done better.
 
 
5
04/14/2017
Neil B.
North Brunswick, NJ
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some household debris, and Russell Reid Inc provided it for me. Everything went smoothly. The dumpster arrived on time and was picked up on time. I had no problem working with them.
 
 
5
04/04/2017
Janice F.
Carlstadt, NJ
I was working on a project that produced some household debris and needed a 10 yard dumpster to get rid of it. Russell Reid Inc quickly responded to my inquiry, and I ended up choosing to work with them. Working with them was easy, and I had absolutely no problems.
 
 
5
02/23/2016
Joe M.
Daniel Island, SC
I rented a 20 yard container from United Site Services when I had broken up concrete I wanted hauled away. I had it for two days and called for pick-up, which they did immediately. They did a good job, and I have no complaints with them at all. I would definitely use them again and have already recommended them to others.
 
 
4
11/12/2015
Name Withheld
Monroe, NC
I did a roofing project and needed a 20 yard roll off to haul away old shingles and other roofing materials. They provided us with one. The only issue I had with them is that it took them a while to pick up the dumpster. They didn't notify me or explain why it took so long to pick it up. Other than that, they were on time for the drop-off and they placed it for easy access.
 
 
5
11/11/2015
Joanne B.
Cornelius, NC
I went with Carolina Containers for a 30 yard dumpster. I can't find anything wrong with the service I got from them. On time for drop-off and pick-up. No issues came up during the entire time I had it. I will definitely use them again. They did a really good job.
 
 
5
05/26/2014
Billy F.
Savannah, GA
We were doing a driveway demolition job and needed a dumpster for the concrete. They arrived on schedule and dropped off our 20 yard dumpster, all at a reasonable price. We kept it for just 2 days and they picked it right up. No complaints here.
 
 
4
01/08/2014
Eric B.
Charlotte, NC
I build free standing fireplaces and need dumpsters for the old masonary, brick, and stone. I have used United Site Services a few times and they have turned out well. I will continue to use them in the future.
 
 
5
12/26/2013
Shane G.
Morrisville, NC
I needed a good size dumpster for a home renovation job I'm working on. I needed to get rid of old sheet rock, plaster, tiling, carpeting, and paneling. United Site Services supplied us with the dumpsters and everything was perfect. They were quick to respond and showed good attention to detail when it came to where I wanted the dumpster placed. When I needed to get another dumpster they came right over and switched it out for me.
 
 
Service Area

New Jersey Service Area

Ashland
Atco
Audubon Park
Audubon
Avenel
Barclay
Barclay-Kingston
Barrington
Beckett
Bellmawr
Berlin Township
Berlin
Beverly
Birmingham
Blackwood
Bordentown
Bridgeport
Brooklawn
Browns Mills
Brownville
Burlington County
Burlington
Camden County
Camden
Carteret
Chatsworth
Cherry Hill Mall
Cherry Hill
Chesilhurst
Chesterfield
Cinnaminson
Clarksboro
Clayton
Clearbrook Park
Clementon
Collingswood
Colonia
Concordia
Cookstown
Country Lake Estates
Cranbury
Dayton
Delanco
Delran
Deptford
Dunellen
East Brunswick
East Greenwich
Eastampton
Echelon
Edgewater Park
Edison
Elizabeth
Ellisburg
Evesham
Fieldsboro
Florence
Fords
Fort Dix
Franklinville
Gibbsboro
Gibbstown
Glassboro
Glendora
Gloucester City
Gloucester County
Gloucester
Golden Triangle
Greentree
Grenloch
Haddon Heights
Haddon
Haddonfield
Hainesport
Harrison
Harrisonville
Heathcote
Helmetta
Highland Park
Iselin
Jamesburg
Jobstown
Juliustown
Kendall Park
Kingston Estates
Kingston
Laurel Springs
Laurence Harbor
Lawnside
Leisuretowne
Lindenwold
Logan
Lumberton
Madison Park
Magnolia
Malaga
Mansfield
Mantua
Maple Shade
Marlton
McGuire AFB
Medford Lakes
Medford
Merchantville
Metuchen
Mickleton
Middlesex County
Middlesex
Milltown
Monmouth Junction
Monmouth
Monroe Township
Monroe
Moorestown
Moorestown-Lenola
Mount Ephraim
Mount Holly
Mount Laurel
Mount Royal
Mullica Hill
National Park
New Brunswick
New Gretna
New Hanover
New Lisbon
Newfield
North Brunswick
North Hanover
Oak Valley
Oaklyn
Old Bridge
Palmyra
Paterson
Paulsboro
Pemberton Heights
Pemberton
Pennsauken
Perth Amboy
Pine Hill
Piscataway
Pitman
Plainsboro Center
Plainsboro
Port Reading
Presidential Lakes Estates
Princeton Meadows
Ramblewood
Rancocas
Richwood
Riverside
Riverton
Roebling
Rossmoor
Runnemede
Sayreville
Sewaren
Sewell
Shamong
Sicklerville
Society Hill
Somerdale
South Amboy
South Brunswick
South Plainfield
South River
Southampton
Spotswood
Springdale
Stratford
Swedesboro
Tabernacle
Toms River
Turnersville
Victory Lakes
Voorhees
Washington Township
Waterford
Wenonah
West Deptford
Westampton
Westville
Whittingham
Williamstown
Willingboro
Winslow
Woodbridge Township
Woodbridge
Woodbury Heights
Woodbury
Woodlynne
Woolwich
Wrightstown

Georgia Service Area

Bloomingdale
Chatham County
Dutch Island
Garden City
Henderson
Isle of Hope
Montgomery
Pooler
Port Wentworth
Savannah
Skidaway Island
Talahi Island
Thunderbolt
Tybee Island
Vernonburg
Whitemarsh Island
Wilmington Island

North Carolina Service Area

Belmont
Bessemer City
Cabarrus County
Charlotte
Cherryville
China Grove
Cleveland
Concord
Cornelius
Cramerton
Dallas
Davidson
East Spencer
Enochville
Fairview
Faith
Gaston County
Gastonia
Granite Quarry
Harmony
Harrisburg
Hemby Bridge
High Shoals
Huntersville
Indian Trail
Iredell County
JAARS
Kannapolis
Lake Park
Landis
Lowell
Marshville
Marvin
Matthews
Mc Adenville
McAdenville
Mecklenburg County
Midland
Mineral Springs
Mint Hill
Monroe
Mooresville
Mount Holly
Mount Pleasant
Pineville
Ranlo
Rockwell
Rowan County
Salisbury
Spencer
Stallings
Stanley
Statesville
Troutman
Union County
Unionville
Waxhaw
Weddington
Wesley Chapel
Wingate

Pennsylvania Service Area

Philadelphia County

South Carolina Service Area

Awendaw
Beaufort County
Beaufort
Berkeley County
Bluffton
Bonneau Beach
Bonneau
Burton
Catawba
Charleston County
Charleston
Clover
Elgin
Folly Beach
Fort Mill
Goose Creek
Hanahan
Hardeeville
Harleyville
Heath Springs
Hickory Grove
Hilton Head Island
Hollywood
India Hook
Irwin
Isle of Palms
Jasper County
Kershaw
Kiawah Island
Ladson
Lake Wylie
Lancaster County
Lancaster
Laurel Bay
Lesslie
Lincolnville
McClellanville
McConnells
Meggett
Moncks Corner
Mount Pleasant
Newport
North Charleston
Pinopolis
Port Royal
Ravenel
Reevesville
Ridgeland
Riverview
Rock Hill
Russellville
Sangaree
Seabrook Island
Sharon
Shell Point
Springdale - Lancaster County
St George
St Stephen
Sullivans Island
Summerville
Tega Cay
York County
York
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
200 Smith St
Keasbey, NJ 08832

Edison, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(732) 347-6295

Cherry Hill, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(856) 270-8852

Charleston SC/Savannah GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(843) 510-2001

Charlotte NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 893-1180
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit