America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

USA Hauling & Recycling

349 Rowley St.
Agawam, MA 01001

Springfield, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(413) 342-1839

Waterbury, CT Area

Dumpster Rental

(203) 721-7974

Hartford, CT Area

Dumpster Rental

(860) 422-4545
Profile

Since 1978, USA Recycling has been a leading dumpster rental provider in the Connecticut and Springfield, MA areas. We offer one of the biggest selections of roll-off containers in New England with sizes ranging for 10 to 30 yards, and everything in between. We also offer commercial dumpster service for area businesses.

Despite our rapid growth as one of the largest dumpster rental companies in New England, we're still a local, family-owned company that treats each customer like a neighbor. Our friendly and helpful staff will help you choose the right dumpster for the job and at an affordable price.

USA Hauling is also one of the area's leading providers of demolition services, residential trash hauling, commercial waste removal and single-stream recycling. Give us a call to see how we can help keep New England a clean and beautiful place to live.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 10ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
12 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 4.3ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
6 and 8 yard commercial dumpsters
Find More
Hartford Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
USA Hauling & Recycling
5
03/11/2016
George R.
East Longmeadow, MA
I have used USA Hauling & Recycling several times, from cleaning out my house to construction projects. They are a dependable company and have great customer service. From the friendly lady that helped me figure out the right size dumpster for my project, to the driver that arrived when they said they would. They also took time to place the dumpster exactly where I wanted it.
 
 
5
09/30/2015
Jon H.
Burlington, CT
They endeavored to make it right and that made all the difference. The backstory: The initial experience was off beat due to delivery of a 15 yard container, instead of the 20 yard size, and the notable charge of $465. We were also irritated that the driver tried to convince us the smaller container was 20 yards. Also, there seemed to be a disconnect amongst the customer rep's, sales and service management as our phone calls were not returned. Finally, after we recorded a review on the internet we caught their attention and they did correct the situation, and did so to satisfaction. We came away pleased with the overall experience despite a few bumps and concerns along the way. We recommend them.
 
 
5
01/15/2014
Jeff B.
Cheshire, CT
My mother passed away and we needed to clear out her estate. We got rid of mostly papers, boxes, and household trash. I found USA Hauling & Recycling to be quite attentive, prompt, and professional with a good price. They helped to make a big job a lot easier.
 
 
5
10/07/2013
Linda M.
Woodbury, CT
We were cleaning out our house and yard so we needed to dispose of some old household items and some brush. USA Hauling rented out a 15-yard dumpster to us for two weeks, plus over the weekend as well. They were wonderful. Communication was easy, and they were very prompt.
 
 
5
10/14/2012
Shauna B.
Meriden, CT
I was familiar with USA Hauling because I work for a construction company. We were moving and wanted to throw away some stuff, so I rented a 15 yard dumpster. We did fill it up and unfortunately, we still had more we wanted to get rid of. I should have gotten the bigger size. The company itself is good.
 
 
5
08/13/2012
Nadine S.
Wallingford, CT
I was selling my house and had the daunting task of going through 25 years of stuff in my basement and crawl space. The first dumpster company was a disaster, much like the stuff I was cleaning up! They didn't show up the day I needed it and to top it off, they damaged my driveway. I went with a different company for the 2nd dumpster, USA Hauling. They were excellent. The girl who answered the phone helped determine the size I would need, and they were timely. They even placed a follow up call to ensure everything went well.
 
 
5
06/04/2012
Abigail T.
Naugatuck, CT
We had just bought our house and hated how it was previously decorated. We ripped up carpeting, paneling, and took down out dated window treatments. The dumpster we got (20-yarder) gave us plenty of room to throw all that in along with boxes and such from the move itself. Everyone that I dealt with was very nice.
 
 
5
04/29/2012
Andy R.
Springfield, MA
I was helping clean out my wife's parents house and had the most knowledge about dumpsters. I liked that USA Hauling was flexible with their rental time. Everything was as expected.
 
 
Service Area

Connecticut Service Area

Andover
Avon
Berlin
Bloomfield
Bolton
Bristol
Broad Brook
Burlington
Cheshire
Collinsville
Coventry
Cromwell
Durham
East Hampton
East Hartford
Ellington
Enfield
Farmington
Glastonbury
Granby
Hartford
Hebron
Higganum
Kensington
Litchfield
Manchester
Meriden
Middletown
Moodus
Naugatuck
New Britain
Newington
Oakville
Oxford
Plainville
Plymouth
Portland
Prospect
Rockville
Rocky Hill
Seymour
Somers
South Windsor
Southbury
Southington
Stafford
Terryville
Thomaston
Tolland
Torrington
Vernon
Wallingford Center
Wallingford
Waterbury
Watertown
West Hartford
Wethersfield
Windsor Locks
Windsor
Winsted
Wolcott

Massachusetts Service Area

Agawam
Chicopee
Easthampton
Granby
Holyoke
Longmeadow
Monson Center
Springfield
West Springfield
Westfield
Wilbraham
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
349 Rowley St.
Agawam, MA 01001

Springfield, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(413) 342-1839

Waterbury, CT Area

Dumpster Rental

(203) 721-7974

Hartford, CT Area

Dumpster Rental

(860) 422-4545
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit