America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

WasteTech Disposal

4.9
WasteTech Disposal
567 Winthrop Street
Rehoboth, MA 02769

Massachusetts Area

Dumpster Rental

Rhode Island Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

WasteTech Disposal has been serving area residents and businesses since 1961, so we have the knowledge, equipment and experience to meet every customer's needs. We're a locally-owned family-run company serving Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island.

WasteTech is a full-service waste hauler that not only provides roll-off container rentals ranging from 10-to-30 cubic yards, but also offers commercial dumpsters, industrial, recycling, and weekly trash hauling services. We're your one stop shop for any type of waste removal!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 15'L X 8.25'W X 3'H
15 yard dumpsters - 15'L X 8.25'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8.25'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8.25'W X 6'H
Additional Services: 
  • Commercial dumpsters - 15 - 40 yarders
  • Recycling service
  • Industrial dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
WasteTech Disposal
5
03/14/2018
Zachary F.
Harrisville, RI
I was cleaning up my property and required a 15 yard dumpster for the job. WasteTech Disposal delivered the dumpster on time and within the agreed schedule. They made my clean up process headache-free, which I greatly appreciated!
 
 
5
11/29/2017
Nathan H.
Coventry, RI
I recently cleaned up my house and needed a 10 yard dumpster for all the junk I threw out. WasteTech Disposal provided the dumpster and were very easy to work with. After speaking with them, they delivered the dumpster right away. They were fast, their dumpster was clean, and their service was very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
 
 
5
10/02/2016
Chris C.
Warwick, RI
I've used WasteTech for several projects now, and they've always been very professional in the way they provide service.
 
 
5
07/28/2016
Bijan R.
Norwood, MA
I needed to remove some junk from the basement and old furniture around the house and required a 10 yard dumpster for the clean up project. I had a great experience with WasteTech. They brought me the size I wanted and had no issues with them during the 7 days that I had it. I consider them to be the best at what they do, and I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
5
07/07/2016
Cheryl S.
Seekonk, MA
I rented a 10 yard dumpster from WasteTech Disposal when I had some construction materials and other unwanted items to get rid of. They came and delivered it promptly. I have nothing to complain about. I ended up having the dumpster for two weeks, and it was worth it. Everything went fine overall.
 
 
5
06/02/2016
Robin O.
Mansfield, MA
When I moved, I needed a 10 yard dumpster for the old, unwanted household items and trash I had at the old house. Waste Tech Disposal delivered one on time, but there was a misunderstanding about the pick-up. I thought they would automatically pick up the dumpster after the rental period was over. When they didn’t show up on the 7th day, which was a Saturday, I called them and left them a message. They responded quickly and scheduled to pick up the dumpster on Tuesday. Generally, they provide me with good service and I do recommend them.
 
 
5
05/26/2016
Linda S.
North Kingstown, RI
I rented a 15 yard dumpster from WasteTech when I had some household debris to get rid of. I went to Hometown’s website to inquire about prices and eventually hire them, but 24 hours passed without getting an appointment confirmation, so I followed up with WasteTech. I sent them the confirmation email I got from Hometown, and they told me they did find the email. After that issue, everything was good. They actually had to bring the dumpster on a Friday afternoon because Saturday was a holiday. They made it happen, and I was impressed by it.
 
 
5
05/22/2016
Michelle R.
Taunton, MA
I had an excellent experience using WasteTech. From the driver who dropped off the dumpster to the driver who picked it up, their customer service was great. All of them were very professional and made the whole process go smoothly.
 
 
5
05/02/2016
Rae Anne A.
Rehoboth, MA
Waste Tech Disposal did an excellent job getting me a dumpster. I did a house clean up and needed a 10 yarder to put all the household junk and trash. They arrived and dropped it off on time. I didn't have any complaints or problems with them during the 5 days I had it. They came and picked it up just as they said they would.
 
 
5
01/22/2016
Jason C.
Norwood, MA
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away kitchen remodel debris, like old cabinets, fixtures, and other materials. Waste Tech brought one out quickly, and I haven't had any issues with them. I'm still using them to complete my project, and so far, I can't find anything to complain about their service. I would definitely use them again. They're doing a very good job with me.
 
 
Service Area

Massachusetts Service Area

Acushnet Center
Bellingham
Berkley
Bliss Corner
Bristol County
Dartmouth
Dighton
Easton
Fairhaven
Foxborough
Franklin
Freetown
Mansfield Center
Medway
Millis-Clicquot
Norfolk
North Attleborough
North Seekonk
North Westport
Norton Center
Norwood
Ocean Grove
Plainville
Raynham
Rehoboth
Smith Mills
Swansea
Walpole
Wrentham

Rhode Island Service Area

Barrington
Bradford
Bristol County
Bristol
Burrillville
Carolina
Central Falls
Chepachet
Clayville
Coventry
Cranston
Cumberland Hill
Cumberland
East Greenwich
East Providence
Foster Center
Foster
Glocester
Greene
Greenville
Harmony
Harrisville
Hope Valley
Hopkinton
Jamestown
Johnston
Kent County
Kingston
Lincoln
Little Compton
Melville
Middletown
Misquamicut
Narragansett Pier
New Shoreham
Newport County
Newport East
Newport
North Kingstown
North Providence
North Smithfield
Pascoag
Pawtucket
Portsmouth
Providence County
Providence
Quonochontaug
Richmond
Scituate
Smithfield
South Kingstown
Tiverton
Valley Falls
Warren
Warwick
Watch Hill
Weekapaug
West Greenwich
West Warwick
Woonsocket
Wyoming
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit