America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A-1 Dumpster Rental & Recycling LLC

Manassas, VA 20109

Fairfax, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(571) 535-2519
Profile

For more than 10 years, A-1 has been providing value and service in dumpster rentals, disposal and recycling for residents, businesses and contractors in Northern Virginia. With a small fleet of current trucks and equipment as well as professional drivers and great admin staff, we have the capacity to service YOUR hauling needs. Please call, email or simply order online to schedule next day service. We look forward to working with you.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
15 yard (14'L x 8' W x 4' H)
17 yard (15'L x 8' W x 4' H)
21 yard (16'L x 8' W x 6' H)
30 yard (22'L x 8' W x 6' H)
Find More
Fairfax Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
A-1 Dumpster Rental & Recycling LLC
4
06/29/2019
Name Withheld
Alexandria, VA
I was working on a project and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the job. I got in contact with A-1 Dumpster Rental & Recycling and they took care of my dumpster request. Everything went absolutely well working with them. There were no delays whatsoever with their delivery or pick up.
 
 
5
06/29/2019
Name Withheld
Leesburg, VA
I was working on a project and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the debris. I rented from A-1 Dumpster Rental & Recycling, and everything worked out well. I had no troubles with them at all. Delivery and pick-up were on time, and the service was great overall.
 
 
5
02/01/2018
Rick V.
Sterling, VA
A-1 is my go-to dumpster service provider. They do excellent work. I recently needed a dumpster within 24 hours and the driver kept working until nearly 8PM to make a delivery for us. Great service, and I'd recommend them to anyone!
 
 
5
01/04/2018
Steven G.
Manassas, VA
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some household debris. I got mine from A-1 Clean Up & Movers Inc. I have zero complaints with their service. The delivery and pick up both occurred as scheduled and that was a huge plus. I would definitely recommend their dumpster rental service!
 
 
5
06/29/2017
Argenis M.
Herndon, VA
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some construction debris. I got the chance to work with A-1 Clean Up & Movers, Inc., and it was one of the best dumpster providers I’ve encountered (and I’ve rented a few from other companies). They responded quickly, and everything went smoothly from there. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
3
04/02/2015
Oscar M.
Reston, VA
There was an office building that’s been emptied out and we needed a dumpster for 80% desks and other office furniture. A-1 was okay with delivery. Everything was okay, but our only concern was that we agreed on a 7-day rental period and it was there for over 10 days. The owner of the building called me 2-3 times asking us to have it removed. I didn’t even know it was still there. I went and saw it was, and I called A-1 immediately. They said they had a schedule, and I respect that, but we were told 7 days, and even after calling, they still waited a few days before picking it up.
 
 
5
11/09/2014
Mary M.
Herndon, VA
We were downsizing and cleaning out the house of 32 years' worth of household junk. A-1 was good. We rented two 12-yard dumpsters from them. They were absolutely prompt, very responsive, very communicative. Everything you'd want in the way of service.
 
 
5
06/26/2014
Name Withheld
Burke, VA
I'm glad I went with A-1. We needed a dumpster for wood, drywall, and other construction debris. A-1 dropped off the 15 yard dumpster, and we had it with us for five days. It was perfect. The price was good, service was good, and it was all done on time.
 
 
5
01/23/2014
Roy W.
Manassas, VA
I'm a contractor and needed to rent a dumpster for a rehab project of 4 condos. A-1 Clean Up & Movers provided us the size dumpster that we needed and showed up on time for delivery and pick up. The only thing I would suggest is a phone call when there is an overage amount, that way there are no surprises when you see bill. Other than that they provide a good decent service.
 
 
5
01/08/2014
David F.
Annandale, VA
I rented a dumpster for some kitchen remodel debris. A-1 Clean Up & Movers did a good job. They were prompt and professional. No complaints at all.
 
 
Service Area

Virginia Service Area

Aldie
Alexandria
Amissville
Annandale
Aquia Harbour
Arcola
Arlington County
Arlington
Ashburn
Baileys Crossroads
Bealeton
Belle Haven - Fairfax County
Belmont
Bluemont
Boswells Corner
Brambleton
Brandy Station
Bristow
Broad Run
Broadlands
Buckhall
Bull Run Mountain Estates
Bull Run
Burke Centre
Burke
Calverton
Casanova
Cascades
Catharpin
Catlett
Centreville
Chantilly
Cherry Hill
Clifton
Countryside
County Center
Crosspointe
Dale City
Delaplane
Dranesville
Dulles Town Center
Dumfries
Dunn Loring
Elkwood
Fair Lakes
Fair Oaks
Fairfax County
Fairfax Station
Fairfax
Falls Church
Fauquier County
Flint Hill
Floris
Fort Belvoir
Fort Hunt
Franconia
Franklin Farm
Gainesville
George Mason
Goldvein
Great Falls
Greenbriar
Groveton
Hamilton
Hayfield
Haymarket
Herndon
Hillsboro
Hume
Huntington
Huntly
Hybla Valley
Idylwood
Independent Hill
Jeffersonton
Kings Park West
Kings Park
Kingstowne
Lake Barcroft
Lake Ridge
Lansdowne
Laurel Hill
Leesburg
Lincolnia
Linden
Linton Hall
Loch Lomond
Long Branch
Lorton
Loudoun County
Loudoun Valley Estates
Lowes Island
Manassas Park
Manassas
Mantua
Markham
Marshall
Marumsco
Mason Neck
Mc Lean
McLean
McNair
Merrifield
Middleburg
Midland
Montclair
Mount Vernon
Neabsco
New Baltimore
Newington Forest
Newington
Nokesville
North Springfield
Oakton
Occoquan
Opal
Paeonian Springs
Paris
Pimmit Hills
Potomac Mills
Prince William County
Purcellville
Quantico Base
Quantico
Ravensworth
Rectortown
Remington
Reston
Richardsville
Rixeyville
Round Hill
Seven Corners
Shenandoah Farms
Shenandoah Retreat
South Riding
South Run
Springfield
Stafford County
Stafford Courthouse
Stafford
Sterling
Stone Ridge
Sudley
Sugarland Run
Sumerduck
The Plains
Triangle
Tysons Corner
University Center
Upperville
Vienna
Viewtown
Wakefield - Fairfax County
Warrenton
Waterford
West Falls Church
West Springfield
Wolf Trap
Woodbridge
Woodburn
Yorkshire
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Manassas, VA 20109

Fairfax, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(571) 535-2519
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit