America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

AAA Carting

3.88
AAA Carting
Buchanan, NY 10511

Dutchess, Putnam, Rockland, Orange Counties Area

Dumpster Rental

(845) 228-8078

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 600-7110
Profile

If you need to rent a roll off dumpster, AAA Carting has the experience, integrity, and resources to deliver on time, every time. We have successfully served the trash hauling needs of homeowners, business owners, and contractors since 1994.

We offer 10 yard dumpsters all the way up to 50 yard dumpsters for rent. Call today to schedule delivery of a temporary dumpster for your clean-up project.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 10'L X 8'W X 4'H
15 yard dumpsters - 15'L X 8'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 6'H
40 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 8'H
50 yard dumpsters - 25'L X 8'W X 8'H
Photos
Verified Reviews
AAA Carting
1
07/12/2019
Lisa B.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
They were nasty, rude and unprofessional. The first dumpster they sent was rusted all the way around and had a huge hole in the bottom. I called them for 4 days to come and rectify the problem. The man on the phone was very nasty and finally showed up, put a plastic piece over the hole. I needed more than a 10-yard dumpster. So I called them to come and take the one that was full and replace it with a new one. That took another 3 days. We filled it and on Friday morning at 6 a.m. w/o any warning they came to pick it up. We were sleeping & the dispatcher demanded us move the cars. I proceeded to send email detailing all the problems & arrange for a pickup, I got a nasty response back. The dispatcher threatened to have the dumpster picked up & dump my driveway.
 
 
5
03/07/2017
Paula G.
Verplanck, NY
I needed to empty out the garage of stuff from years of mom and dad saving stuff, plus some odd pieces of furniture. I was unsure as to what size dumpster to get. When I told them what I needed it for, they were able to help me select the correct size. Other companies tried to tell me I needed a larger one. They dropped off and picked up the dumpster hassle free. The drivers were professional and courteous.
 
 
5
02/14/2013
Sylvester S.
Yonkers, NY
I busted up my old concrete basement floor and needed a dumpster. I called AAA and the receptionist was courteous and helpful. They were able to deliver and pick up on the same day that I called. I plan on using them again some time in the summer for a new walkway I want to put in my yard.
 
 
5
10/24/2012
Keith M.
Newburgh, NY
AAA Carting did a good job. They only needed a few days notice and got the dumpster to me on time. Driver laid down wooden planks to protect my driveway and took his time so that he didn't mess up my yard. Then they gave me plenty of time to get my house cleaned and came and got it a few days after I called.
 
 
5
09/11/2012
Ivan K.
Yonkers, NY
I'm a local contractor here and use dumpsters all the time and I have never had any issues with AAA Carting. As a matter fact, they are delivering a dumpster to one of my job sites today.
 
 
5
07/14/2012
Luke N.
Garnerville, NY
My main criteria was that they were a local company, and AAA Carting was the one I found on the internet. I called them up and rented the 10 yard dumpster. The service was good, and I was able to throw out all my old kitchen cabinets without issue.
 
 
1
07/13/2012
Philip V.
Monroe, NY
First of all I would never use AAA Carting again or recommend them to others. I feel strongly that they were deceptive with me as far as how much weight I had in that container. Granted, I did put in roofing shingles and a few shrubs, but that 30 yard container wasn't even a third full, and the only reason I went with a dumpster that big was because they talked me into it. They said that way I would be safe on weight. When I challenged them on it they sent me a bogus slip from the land fill. Absolutely none of the numbers matched up. I immediately called them out on it, just to have the owner tell me that he has a million dollar company and doesn't need to rip me off. Totally ridiculous way of looking at it. All I wanted was a real receipt showing I went almost 3 ton over the 3 ton allotted to me. That's it, and they couldn't do it. At the end of the day I didn't want any more of the headache. Won't use them in the future or recommend them.
 
 
4
05/03/2012
Donald B.
Suffern, NY
I was doing a general clean up around my house and saw on the website that AAA Carting had a 15 yard dumpster which looked like what I needed. Renting it was a pretty easy process. My only complaint was that I had arranged to have it picked up on a certain date and it took them a week and a half to come and get it. Unfortunately, it rained during that time and the mattress that I put in there got saturated. I'm sure it added to the weight in the dumpster.
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Airmont
Amenia
Ardsley
Arlington
Armonk
Balmville
Bardonia
Beacon
Beaver Dam Lake
Bedford Hills
Bedford
Beekman
Blauvelt
Blooming Grove
Brewster Hill
Brewster
Briarcliff Manor
Brinckerhoff
Bronxville
Buchanan
Carmel Hamlet
Carmel
Central Valley
Chappaqua
Chester
Chestnut Ridge
Clarkstown
Clinton - Dutchess County
Cold Spring
Congers
Cornwall on Hudson
Cornwall
Cornwall-on-Hudson
Cortlandt
Crawford
Crompond
Croton On Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson
Crown Heights
Crugers
Deerpark
Dobbs Ferry
Dover Plains
Dover
Dutchess County
East Fishkill
Eastchester
Elmsford
Firthcliffe
Fishkill
Florida
Fort Montgomery
Freedom Plains
Gardnertown
Goldens Bridge
Goshen
Grand View-on-Hudson
Greenburgh
Greenville - Orange County
Greenville
Greenwood Lake
Hamptonburgh
Harriman
Harrison
Hartsdale
Hastings-on-Hudson
Haverstraw
Haviland
Hawthorne
Heritage Hills
Highland Falls
Highland Mills
Highlands
Hillburn
Hillcrest
Hillside Lake
Hopewell Junction
Hyde Park
Irvington
Jefferson Valley-Yorktown
Kaser
Katonah
Kent
Kiryas Joel
La Grange
Lake Carmel
Lake Mohegan
Larchmont
Lewisboro
Lincolndale
Mahopac
Mamaroneck
Maybrook
Mechanicstown
Merritt Park
Middletown
Milan
Millbrook
Millerton
Minisink
Monroe
Monsey
Montebello
Montgomery
Montrose
Mount Hope
Mount Ivy
Mount Kisco
Mount Pleasant
Mount Vernon
Mountain Lodge Park
Myers Corner
Nanuet
Nelsonville
New Castle
New City
New Hempstead
New Rochelle
New Square
New Windsor
Newburgh
North Castle
North East
North Salem
Nyack
Orange County
Orange Lake
Orangeburg
Orangetown
Ossining
Otisville
Patterson
Pawling
Peach Lake
Pearl River
Peekskill
Pelham Manor
Pelham
Philipstown
Piermont
Pine Bush
Pine Plains
Pleasant Valley
Pleasantville
Pomona
Port Chester
Port Jervis
Poughkeepsie
Pound Ridge
Putnam County
Putnam Lake
Putnam Valley
Ramapo
Red Hook
Red Oaks Mill
Rhinebeck
Rhinecliff
Rockland County
Rye Brook
Rye
Salisbury Mills
Salt Point
Scarsdale
Scotchtown
Scotts Corners
Shenorock
Shrub Oak
Sleepy Hollow
Sloatsburg
Somers
South Nyack
Southeast
Spackenkill
Sparkill
Spring Valley
Staatsburg
Stanford
Stony Point
Suffern
Tappan
Tarrytown
Thiells
Thornwood
Titusville
Tivoli
Tuckahoe
Tuxedo Park
Tuxedo
Union Vale
Unionville
Upper Nyack
Vails Gate
Valhalla
Valley Cottage
Verplanck
Viola
Walden
Wallkill - Orange County
Walton Park
Wappinger
Wappingers Falls
Warwick
Washington Heights
Washington
Washingtonville
Wawayanda
Wesley Hills
West Haverstraw
West Nyack
West Point
Westchester County
White Plains
Yonkers
Yorktown Heights
Yorktown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Buchanan, NY 10511

Dutchess, Putnam, Rockland, Orange Counties Area

Dumpster Rental

(845) 228-8078

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 600-7110
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit