America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Capital Industries

555 Saw Mill River Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10701

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 574-2047

New York, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(646) 569-9301
Profile

Capital Industries is locally owned and operated. We specialize in providing excellent, personalized service at the most reasonable prices in the waste disposal industry. If you need a roll off container for a residential debris removal, garage cleanout, or home remodeling, call the experts. We will recommend the right container for your project.

We have great prices and service, call today to schedule your dumpster delivery.

NO SERVICE IN BROOKLYN OR QUEENS

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 10ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
12 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Photos
Verified Reviews
Capital Industries
5
03/24/2019
Diane S.
Bronx, NY
When I was cleaning up my place and needed to get rid of a bunch of stuff, I rented a 30 yard dumpster from Capital Industries Corp. They didn't have a 30 yard dumpster, so they gave me a 40 yard dumpster for the same price. I had no problems with them, and everything went well. Everything that they were supposed to do, they did. They came when they said they would, and when I called them and told them that I was done with the dumpster, they came on time for the pick up. I absolutely have no complaints. Great service from this company.
 
 
5
01/25/2019
Philippe Q.
Hartsdale, NY
I was working on a project and needed a 30 yard dumpster for the construction debris. I called Capital Industries, and they promptly took care of it. Since then, I've rented a few dumpsters from them and they always provided good service. They are very prompt with their delivery and pick-up, and their service was great.
 
 
4
04/22/2016
Pat K.
Yonkers, NY
I did a renovation project and needed a 20 yarder for the debris and the trash generated from the clean out. I rented quite a few dumpsters, and one of them came from Capital Dumpster. They did a good job, and I had no problems with them. I give them a 4 out of 5 because they're a dumpster company and all they do is deliver and pick the dumpster up, but I will still get dumpster from them if I'm around the area.
 
 
5
08/16/2015
Al C.
Scarsdale, NY
I rented a 10 yard bin from Capital Industries for around $300. It was delivered relatively quickly, and everything went smooth as silk. I have no complaints about this rental company -- I'd use them again!
Company Response: 
Than you for your positive review, im glad everything worked out!
 
 
3
08/13/2015
Doug P.
Eastchester, NY
I chose Capital Industries for a 10 yard dumpster rental, and I was happy that I did. Everything went well. I will definitely get another one from them. I'm giving them a rating of 3 just because I'm a tough grader.
 
 
5
06/29/2015
Joseph C.
Yonkers, NY
I needed a 30 yard dumpster for a renovation project I was working on to remove broken down materials like wood. I had it for 7 days and they picked up after I called them. They were great.
 
 
5
09/29/2014
Thomas K.
Suffern, NY
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for construction debris, mainly shingles. Capital Industries turned up on time and made all terms clear. I had the dumpster for 14 days. They did an excellent job.
Company Response: 
Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to make our customers happy.
 
 
5
09/25/2014
Thomas M.
White Plains, NY
We were remodeling and needed a dumpster for old carpets, padding, and general junk. Capital brought the 10 yard roll off over on time and put it exactly where I wanted it. Everything was fine. No complaints.
 
 
4
09/08/2014
Lissec M.
Yonkers, NY
We were cleaning out the garage of some boxes, wood, chairs, and other household debris. We rented a 15 yard from Capital Industries and ended up keeping it for 3 weeks. They came on time and picked it up when they said they would.
 
 
5
08/12/2014
Talia M.
Yonkers, NY
We ordered a 10 yard dumpster for 2 days for roofing debris. Capital Industries was on time and we had no issues with them.
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Ardsley
Armonk
Bedford
Briarcliff Manor
Bronx County
Bronx
Bronxville
Central Park
Chappaqua
Chelsea
Chinatown
City Island
Croton On Hudson
Dobbs Ferry
East Village
Eastchester
Elmsford
Fordham
Grand Concourse
Greenville
Greenwich Village
Harlem
Harrison
Hartsdale
Hastings-on-Hudson
Hawthorne
Hunts Point
Irvington
Kingsbridge
Larchmont
Lower East Side
Lower Manhattan
Mamaroneck
Manhattan
Melrose
Midtown
Mount Kisco
Mount Vernon
New Rochelle
New York City
New York County
Ossining
Parkchester
Peekskill
Pelham Manor
Pelham
Pleasantville
Port Chester
Riverdale
Rye Brook
Rye
Scarsdale
Sleepy Hollow
Soho
Tarrytown
Thornwood
Tribeca
Tuckahoe
Union Square
Upper East Side
Upper West Side
Valhalla
Westchester County
White Plains
Woodlawn
Yonkers
Yorktown Heights
Yorktown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
555 Saw Mill River Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10701

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 574-2047

New York, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(646) 569-9301
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit