America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Chuck It Junk Removal

Hartland, MI 48353

Southeast MI Area

Junk Removal

(248) 469-0345
Profile

Chuck It Junk Removal is your local green source for junk, rubbish and trash removal. Our company is based on family values and customer service. We are a fully licensed and insured Michigan company that services all of Southeast Michigan.

Our goal is to relieve our customers of stress by doing all the lifting, loading and hauling away of unwanted items and trash for them. We guarantee that all items will be sorted for donation, reuse, recycle or disposal to the proper landfill.

Our 18.5 cubic yard capacity truck is 25% larger than our competitors'. A larger truck means better prices for our customers! We can handle bigger cleanups more efficiently, and we pass these savings on to you.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • TV, stereo, computer, appliance disposal
  • Old furniture, carpet, mattress removal
  • Construction and remodeling debris pickup
  • Minimum charge - $99
  • 1/8 load - $169
  • 1/4 load - $269
  • 1/2 load - $399
  • 3/4 load - $519
  • Full Truck - $599
Find More
Howell Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Chuck It Junk Removal
4
06/14/2017
Name Withheld
Westland, MI
I needed a lot of junk off my property. I hired Chuck It Junk Removal to do this job for me. Everything went well from the moment I got in contact with them and through the actual job. No unnecessary damages were left and everything was done according to my request. Good work from this contractor.
 
 
5
09/21/2016
Name Withheld
Hartland, MI
I was inquiring for a bed removal at first but ended up renting a bin from Chuck It. They were prompt with their delivery and the service was really good. I absolutely have zero complaints.
 
 
5
03/31/2016
Name Withheld
Ypsilanti, MI
I needed to remove an old sofa, an old love seat, and a 52-inch projection TV. Chuck It Junk did a fantastic job taking care of it. They came on time and hauled everything out from inside the house. They did it efficiently and carefully.
 
 
5
02/22/2016
Susan C.
Howell, MI
I needed to remove some leftover household junk. I had Chuck It Junk Removal do the job for me. They did a great job, and I have no complaints with what they did for me. I'll be recommending them to people I know.
 
 
5
11/19/2015
Tracy L.
South Lyon, MI
I had to haul away some old furniture and junk from a condo unit. Chuck It Junk did the work and did a good job with it. They came on time, took everything I wanted removed being careful not to damage the walls. I would definitely use their service again. I was satisfied with them.
 
 
5
11/11/2015
Megan T.
Canton, MI
Some stuff in and around the garage had to be removed, and Chuck It Junk was hired to remove it. I actually used them last year and they were good, so that's why I used them again this year. They're very respectful and polite. They came on time and hauled everything away. I will definitely call them again when needed. I highly recommend their service.
 
 
5
10/18/2015
Name Withheld
Plymouth, MI
I did a commercial clean-out and needed to remove around 30 system furniture workstations and other items from a warehouse. Chuck It Junk provided the service for me. They were on time and got right to work. They worked efficiently.
 
 
5
10/15/2015
Jay R.
Howell, MI
I did a house clean out and needed to empty the house of old furniture and trash. Chuck It Junk came to my aid.They hauled everything out of the house and into their trucks. They even offered to remove the carpet but I declined. They did a good job.
 
 
5
10/13/2015
Name Withheld
Howell, MI
I did a house clean out and needed a hodgepodge of junk to be hauled away. Chuck It Junk did the removal for me. They were on time, came in the house and took everything that needed to be removed. Their service was great and so was their price.
 
 
5
10/07/2015
John T.
Brighton, MI
I needed a sofa and a large TV removed from the house so I chose Chuck It Junk to do it for me. They went to work the minute they got to the house and dismantled some of the items for easier loading. I had no issues with them. They even did a double check to ensure everything was completely cleaned up.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Ann Arbor
Belleville
Berkley
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Birmingham
Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township
Brighton
Burton
Canton
Chelsea
Clarkston
Clio
Davison
Dearborn Heights
Dearborn
Dexter
Farmington Hills
Farmington
Fenton
Ferndale
Flint
Fowlerville
Franklin
Garden City
Goodrich
Grand Blanc
Holly
Howell
Huntington Woods
Inkster
Linden
Livonia
Milford
Northville
Novi
Oak Park
Orchard Lake Village
Pinckney
Plymouth
Pontiac
Redford
Saline
South Lyon
Southfield
Swartz Creek
Walled Lake
Waterford
West Bloomfield
Westland
Whitmore Lake
Wixom
Ypsilanti
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Hartland, MI 48353

Southeast MI Area

Junk Removal

(248) 469-0345
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit