America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

D & V's Trash Hauling

5320 McCue
Holt, MI 48842

Lansing, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(517) 325-5528

Lansing, MI Area

Junk Removal

(517) 325-5699
Profile

D & V's Trash Hauling can help you get rid of unwanted junk. We offer two affordable services, dumpster rental and junk removal. Our trailers have rubber tires so they won't damage your property.

We accept concrete, dirt, plaster, household junk and more. You name it, we accept it! We have the largest fleet in the region so you are guaranteed the size and service you need. 

D & V's guarantees the cheapest prices around. We offer both rubber tire trailers and containers. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 13'L X 8'W X 5.5'H
15 yard dumpsters - 17'L X 8'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 6'H
40 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 8'H
Rubber wheeled trailers and roll off containers available
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Appliance removal
  • Carpet removal
  • Estate clean out
  • Property clean up
  • Yard debris removal
  • Renovation debris removal
  • Household trash removal
Find More
Lansing Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
D & V's Trash Hauling
4
08/30/2018
Name Withheld
Holt, MI
I rented a 15 yard dumpster from D & V's Trash Hauling for a bunch of trash I had. Everything went pretty well. Delivery was on time but they were a week late on the pick-up. I'm not quite sure why, but besides that, everything was great. They also made sure that the dumpster was placed where it's most convenient for us.
 
 
5
04/16/2017
Dennis A.
Lansing, MI
We were re-roofing a house and found reviews for D&V's Trash Hauling. We preferred the flexibility and ease of use of the dump trailer over a huge roll-off dumpster. The trailer was delivered at the agreed-upon time, and they accommodated our request to place it in a tucked away spot. We were able to load 1,800 sq. ft. of decking and roofing, along with TVs, a chair, and other junk. We were also able to move it about as needed. During the project, we had some questions and contacted Derrick. He accommodated us and answered our questions. He was a pleasure to do business with. The rate was much easier to bear than a similar-sized roll-off. I highly recommend D&V's services.
 
 
5
01/25/2017
Mark M.
Lyons, MI
I needed a dumpster after a mobile home demolition. I called a number of companies, but D&V's Trash Hauling called right back. I was able to order the dumpster and have it sitting in the driveway before I even got a call back from other companies. These guys are great and provide great service. I definitely would use them again. I had several glitches (not with D&V, but my own issues), and they worked with me on them. I felt like I was working with a couple of old friends.
 
 
2
10/14/2016
Steve C.
Stockbridge, MI
Paid for a 10 yard dumpster and was brought an 8 yard trailer. I had half the job done and didn't have room for rest of the shingles. Also, nails were falling through wire siding of trailer, and I'll need to clean those up after the trailer is removed, especially from the driveway area. Delivery man said he would email my receipt but hasn't showed up yet.
 
 
5
04/13/2016
Ann B.
Albion, MI
D & V’s Trash Hauling was very helpful when I needed a dumpster. They were accommodating and put the dumpster where I asked. I would definitely use them again because their service was good and their price was reasonable.
 
 
5
12/15/2015
Kim S.
Stockbridge, MI
We replaced the roof on our garage and needed a 10 yard dumpster for the resulting debris. D & V's dropped it off on time and the service was perfect. We had it on site for 8 days. It helped that their price was very reasonable. I would definitely use their service again. They did a great job.
 
 
5
11/02/2015
Tammy M.
Charlotte, MI
The junk removal involved removing a mattress, two old analog televisions, some rugs, some wood, old paint cans, some small appliances, and other items that were not sold following an auction. I decided to rent a dumpster, and I got it from D & V Trash Hauling. They delivered a 15 yarder on time and as scheduled. We used it for 4 days and when we were done they picked it up in a timely manner. I didn't have any issues with it during that time. They did a good job and I do recommend them.
 
 
4
09/18/2015
Molly C.
Owosso, MI
I did a roofing replacement and needed a 10 yard container to remove the torn down shingles and nails. I went with D & V's Trash Hauling. I was a little bit disappointed because they brought us a trailer not an actual dumpster. When we had small items to throw in like nails, we had to use a tarp so the small items didn't fall out. The driver was nice and pleasant though and overall it worked out fine.
 
 
4
09/18/2015
Name Withheld
Mason, MI
We moved and needed a 10 yard roll off container to remove the debris. D & V Trash Hauling provided us with a trailer type container. We were actually expecting a dumpster but it worked out great with what they gave us.
 
 
5
09/02/2015
Name Withheld
Holt, MI
We did an estate clean out and needed to remove some old furniture and 20 bags of trash. We hired D & V's Trash Hauling for the removal. My brother oversaw the removal and he said everything went fine. I am planning on using their service again in the near future.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Albion
Belding
Charlotte
Corunna
Durand
East Lansing
Eaton Rapids
Fowlerville
Grand Ledge
Grass Lake
Haslett
Holt
Ionia
Ithaca
Laingsburg
Lansing
Leslie
Marshall
Mason
Mulliken
Okemos
Parma
Perry
Portland
Spring Arbor
St Johns
Stockbridge
Sunfield
Waverly
Williamston
Albion
Belding
Charlotte
Corunna
Durand
East Lansing
Eaton Rapids
Fowlerville
Grand Ledge
Grass Lake
Haslett
Holt
Ionia
Ithaca
Laingsburg
Lansing
Leslie
Marshall
Mason
Mulliken
Okemos
Parma
Perry
Portland
Spring Arbor
St Johns
Stockbridge
Sunfield
Waverly
Williamston
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
5320 McCue
Holt, MI 48842

Lansing, MI Area

Junk Removal

(517) 325-5699

Lansing, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(517) 325-5528
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit