America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Curlie Joe's

Bradenton, FL 34203

Bradenton, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(941) 479-3553
Profile

At Curlie Joe's, we have built our business on integrity, morality and attention to service. We provide roll off dumpsters for residential trash removal, construction site debris, and site clean up. Our dump trucks are radio dispatched to ensure quick communication, delivery and pickup.  

We offer affordable and accurate pricing and a committment to excellent customer service. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters: 13 ft L x 8 ft W x 4.5 ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
Photos
Verified Reviews
Curlie Joe's
5
11/13/2017
Thomas W.
Bradenton, FL
I was cleaning up my property and required a 12 yard dumpster for the job. I called Curlie Joe's and they delivered the dumpster very quickly. They left it for 2 days and picked it up. There were no delays whatsoever, and they did a great job with my request. I'd definitely recommend their service!
 
 
5
08/29/2016
Name Withheld
Sarasota, FL
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for a project I did, and I got it from Curlie Joe's. All I can say is that they did great. I have no complaints. I give them a 5 out of 5 rating, and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
07/26/2015
Ray C.
Bradenton, FL
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for a renovation project to remove debris. Curlie Joe's provided me with the right size. They were on time and their service was perfect. I will definitely recommend them to others.
 
 
5
07/19/2015
Name Withheld
Osprey, FL
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for a remodeling project I was working on. I called Curlie Joe's and they delivered one on time. I give them a rating of 5 out of 5.
 
 
5
10/16/2014
Cindy M.
Sarasota, FL
There were hoarders living in the house and we needed to get rid of a lot of their household junk. Curlie Joe's delivered the 12 yard promptly for a 21-day rental. We were very happy with how things turned out.
 
 
5
10/01/2014
Name withheld
Sarasota, FL
I was remodeling and tore down a garage so I needed a dumpster for some 2x4s and other construction debris. The guy from Curlie Joe's had to place the 15 yard between a couple of trees to back it up onto the house so that I could get the stuff over the balcony and into the dumpster. It was a hard place to get into but he did a great job. They had also sent me a receipt in the mail after my check cleared. I've had some bad experiences with dumpster companies; I know what can happen and Curlie Joe's was awesome. I would definitely recommend them.
Company Response: 
Thank You Debra for the good review. I will surely pass the news on to the driver. We appreciate the work!
 
 
5
06/27/2014
RIchard L.
Bradenton, FL
I was cleaning out the garage and closets, so I needed a dumpster for all the household junk. Curlie Joe's rented me a 15 yard container. They were quick, courteous, and very nice. They picked up the dumpster after five days.
 
 
5
01/22/2014
Mike C.
Palmetto, FL
We had leftover construction debris to get rid of from a residential renovation project and needed a dumpster. The guy at Curlie Joe's answered his phone every time I called and seemed very accessible, even on the weekends. Everyone from the person handling my phone calls to the driver were all very nice and they gave me a real decent price. I would use them again.
 
 
5
10/08/2012
Chris H.
Bradenton, FL
We are working on an office building. We completely gutted it and now we are in the process of remodeling it. We went with Curlie Joe's for our dumpster service, and everything is going well. When I call 'em they come right out and take the full one and give me a new one. I've had no complaints.
 
 
4
06/17/2012
Tom W.
North Port, FL
I had a lot of drywall I needed to get rid of from a kitchen remodeling job I was doing. Curlie Joe's service worked out just fine for me. They were friendly, and they gave me overall good service.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Bradenton
Sarasota
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Bradenton, FL 34203

Bradenton, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(941) 479-3553
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit