America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

D and A Waste Services

118 Pleasant Drive
Dallas, TX 75217

Dallas and Surrounding Area

Dumpster Rental

(469) 521-7613
Profile

D & A Waste has been providing affordable trash removal since 2005. We excel above our competition not only in value but in professionalism, quality of service and safety. We carry multiple size dumpsters to accommodate any job, large or small.

Call D & A Waste Services today for a dumpster price quote for your next project.

* Sorry, we do not carry 10 yard dumpsters or commercial front-load dumpsters. See our available sizes below. Thanks!

Habla Espanol

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
35 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 7ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Find More
Dallas Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
D and A Waste Services
5
05/29/2018
Karen C.
Princeton, TX
I called several companies in close proximity to me and you would have thought Princeton was on the other side of the world. I called Daniel and he was extremely nice. He's an hour away, but was willing to rent a dumpster to me. He delivered when we discussed and picked it up according to the the agreed date. He even let me keep it over the holiday weekend. I've already discussed renting from him again in the fall and he agreed. Daniel is very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased!
 
 
5
05/07/2018
Lauren Urban Asset Management
Dallas, TX
We were working on a demolition and renovation project for a property and required a 30 yard dumpster. We got our dumpster from D and A Waste Services and everything went great. The delivery was on time and although there was a slight delay on the pick up, it did not cost us any inconvenience. They provide quite a reasonable cost for their dumpster. Overall, we had a great experience with them and we recommend their services.
 
 
5
05/07/2018
Rudy E.
Plano, TX
I was demolishing a commercial property and needed a 30 yard dumpster for the project. I'm glad I contacted D and A Waste Services for my dumpster needs. Everything worked out great! The delivery and pick up were both on time. They contacted me to make sure the dumpster was dropped off exactly where I needed it to be. D and A Waste Services made my experience convenient and hassle free.
 
 
5
05/07/2018
Michael J.
McKinney, TX
I needed a 35 yard dumpster for a project I was working on. I contacted D and A Waster Services for my dumpster and they were great as always. I've always done business with them and will continue to do so. Everything is done on time and within budget, and I recommend them to anyone who needs a dumpster.
 
 
4
04/14/2016
Name Withheld
Garland, TX
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a project I was working on. D and A Waste Services dropped off the dumpster on time. All I can say is that everything about their service was fine. I have no complaints.
 
 
2
03/31/2016
Name Withheld
Garland, TX
I had a construction project and needed to rent a 20 yard dumpster to haul away the debris. I would have gotten the dumpster from a company that I usually work with, but D and A is contracted with the city, so I had no choice but to use them. They were 3 days late for the delivery, and their price was higher than the others. They were also late in picking it up, but at least they notified us.
 
 
5
01/07/2016
Lentz Roofing
Garland, TX
Our company needed a 30 yard dumpster for a roofing project cleanup. D and A Waste rented us one, and we had no complaints. They delivered it on time, and it was a clean dumpster. They did a fine job and we'll surely use them again.
 
 
5
08/13/2015
Shelly G.
Rowlett, TX
We called D&A waste and a gentleman by the name of Daniel answered. He offered us a 20 yard container for a very good price compared to the other guys I had called. He also offered to deliver the container on the same day! Which was great since we were already on day 2 of the remodeling phase. After our last conversation he was out to our house in less then 2 hours! He placed our container on our driveway close to our door for easy throwing of the trash. We loved the fact that he accepts credit cards since we didn't have any cash on us the day of delivery. During pick up of the container we called him mid day after the container was full and he surprised us again arriving within 2-3 hours of us calling him. Overall, this company is very well managed and delivers and pick up in a timely manner. I did not notice him being rough on my grass or driveway when picking up or dropping off. He seemed to be very careful as to where his tires where going and was always very cautious when driving and unloading/loading in our neighborhood, making sure he wasn't going over any of my neighbors grass or mine.
 
 
2
05/04/2012
Name Withheld
Garland, TX
The main complaint that I have is that they damaged our yard and broke our water valve. They said they were gonna come take care of it and never did. I didn't want the headache and just went ahead and took care of it myself.
 
 
Service Area

Texas Service Area

Addison
Allen
Alvarado
Arlington
Balch Springs
Bardwell
Bartonville
Bedford
Blue Mound
Briaroaks
Bristol
Burleson
Caddo Mills
Carrollton
Cedar Hill
Chatfield
Cockrell Hill
Colleyville
Collin County
Combine
Copeville
Coppell
Copper Canyon
Corinth
Cottonwood
Crandall
Cross Timber
Dallas County
Dallas
Dalworthington Gardens
Denton County
DeSoto
Double Oak
Duncanville
Edgecliff Village
Ellis County
Elmo
Ennis
Euless
Everman
Fairview
Farmers Branch
Farmersville
Fate
Ferris
Flower Mound
Forest Hill
Forney
Forreston
Fort Worth
Frisco
Garland
Garrett
Glenn Heights
Grapevine
Hackberry
Haltom City
Heath
Hickory Creek
Highland Park
Highland Village
Hurst
Hutchins
Irving
Italy
Josephine
Kaufman County
Kaufman
Keller
Kemp
Kennedale
Lake Dallas
Lakewood Village
Lancaster
Lantana
Lavon
Lewisville
Lillian
Little Elm
Lowry Crossing
Lucas
Mansfield
Maypearl
McKinney
McLendon-Chisholm
Mesquite
Midlothian
Murphy
Nevada
New Hope
North Richland Hills
Oak Grove
Oak Leaf
Oak Point
Ovilla
Palmer
Paloma Creek South
Paloma Creek
Pantego
Parker
Plano
Post Oak Bend City
Princeton
Prosper
Quinlan
Red Oak
Rendon
Rice
Richardson
Richland Hills
Roanoke
Rockwall County
Rockwall
Rosser
Rowlett
Royse City
Sachse
Scurry
Seagoville
Seven Points
Shady Shores
Southlake
St Paul - Collin County
Sunnyvale
Talty
Tarrant County
Terrell
Travis Ranch
Trophy Club
University Park
Venus
Watauga
Waxahachie
Westlake
Westminster
Wills Point
Wilmer
Wylie
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
118 Pleasant Drive
Dallas, TX 75217

Dallas and Surrounding Area

Dumpster Rental

(469) 521-7613
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit