America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Filco Carting

4.85
Filco Carting
197 Snediker Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11207

New York City, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Filco Carting Corp. is a leader in the waste management services industry. Our commitment to the health & safety of our employees, our customers, and the citizens of this great city will continue to be of the highest priority.

Filco Carting Corp. is dedicated to sustainability, implementing and maintaining the highest environmental standards. Our waste management services include dumpster rentals, non-hazardous waste removal, disposal & recycling services. We specialize in 10 - 40 yard dumpster rentals to homeowners, property owners, tenants, businesses and contractors.

Service available to Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, The Bronx, and Staten Island. Licensed by the NYC Business Integrity Commission, BIC #319.

Filco Carting Corp.
Reliable. Smart. Safe.
Waste Management Solutions

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 11.5'L X 7'10"W X 4'8"H
20 yard dumpsters - 23'L X 7'10"W X 4'8"H
30 yard dumpsters - 23'L X 7'10"W X 6'3"H
40 yard dumpsters - 23'L X 7'10"W X 7'10"H
Additional Services: 
  • Green cleanouts, load-outs, salvage and interior demo
  • Bulk waste recycling
  • Organic composting
  • Secure document and product destruction
Photos
Verified Reviews
Filco Carting
5
07/08/2018
Wendy P.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall, it was an exceptional experience renting a dumpster from Filco Carting. I spoke with Jessica, who was very professional, polite, and pleasant. She made it easy to do business and was very quick in emailing the forms that I needed. The first carting company I called was not as friendly or accommodating, and they were more expensive. The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up according to the agreement. J.W.P Corp is a general contractor that always needs carting services, and we will definitely do business with Filco again. Customer service is the number one reason I will continue to do business with this company.
 
 
5
04/17/2018
Fallon C.
New York City, NY
From the first email with Jessica, to the delivery and pickup, we always receive great customer service from the Filco team! And even when we've had an issue, they correct it right away. It's great to have a trusted vendor.
 
 
5
09/21/2015
Name Withheld
Brooklyn, NY
I was hesitant to use Filco as I had worked with them before and it was not the best experience. I gave them another chance and this time they delivered. I had no complaints and they didn't give me any trouble. They really improved from the first time I rented a dumpster from them. Great job.
 
 
5
08/26/2015
Name Withheld
Brooklyn, NY
I needed a 40 yard for a remodeling project that I worked on to remove sheetrock and wood that was torn down. Filco provided us with the dumpster. They were prompt for both delivery and pick up. I am still using their service and will definitely recommend them to others.
 
 
5
08/09/2015
Sybil S.
Brooklyn, NY
I did a clean up and renovation project and needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove the broken down materials such as drywall, lumber and trash. We got one from Filco Carting. They were always prompt for both delivery and pick up. In fact, I rented 2 other times after that. I was very happy with their service and I'll definitely recommend them.
 
 
5
08/03/2015
Michael C.
Brooklyn, NY
I needed a 20 yard dumpster to remove debris from a whole house remodel like sheetrock, wood and insulation. Filco Carting brought it to the site promptly. They did a good job delivering and picking up.
 
 
4
07/15/2015
Name Withheld
Brooklyn, NY
Filco provided us a 30 yard dumpster for a cleanup project from the University. We were happy with their service.
 
 
5
05/20/2015
Juan B.
Brooklyn, NY
I'm remodeling my backyard by taking out the old patio and putting in a new one. I needed a 20 yard bin to throw the debris in. Filco Carting provided me with the dumpster and their service was good. I had the it for 4 days and they picked it up after I called them. I have already recommended them to people I know.
 
 
5
11/23/2014
Mark H.
Brooklyn, NY
It was a concrete demolition project we were working on and needed a dumpster. We got two 10 yarders, which I had for 1 and 3 days. Filco was very good. They said they would be there at 8am and they came on time. They did a nice job. There were no problems with them.
 
 
5
07/08/2012
Tony K.
New York City, NY
We were doing a demo of a power plant in NYC. I've gotten dumpsters from Filco plenty of times. I find them to be dependable and cost effective.
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Astoria Heights
Astoria
Bay Ridge
Bayside
Belmont
Bensonhurst
Breezy Point
Briarwood
Brighton Beach
Bronx County
Bronx
Brooklyn Heights
Brooklyn
Brownsville
Bushwick
Central Park
Chelsea
Chinatown
City Island
College Point
Coney Island
Corona
Douglaston
Downtown Brooklyn
DUMBO
East Elmhurst
East Village
Elmhurst
Far Rockaway
Flatbush
Flushing
Fordham
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Georgetown
Glen Oaks
Glendale
Grand Concourse
Greenpoint
Greenwich Village
Harlem
Hollis
Howard Beach
Hunts Point
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Kew Gardens
Kings County
Kingsbridge
Little Neck
Livingston
Long Island City
Lower East Side
Lower Manhattan
Manhattan
Melrose
Middle Village
Midtown
Midwood
New York City
New York County
Norwood
Ozone Park
Park Slope
Parkchester
Queens County
Queens
Red Hook Brooklyn
Rego Park
Richmond County
Richmond Hill
Ridgewood
Riverdale
Rockaway Beach
Rosedale
Silver Lake
Soho
Springfield Gardens
St Albans
Staten Island
Sunnyside
Sunset Park
Tribeca
Union Square
Upper East Side
Upper West Side
Whitestone
Williamsburg
Woodhaven
Woodlawn
Woodside
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit