America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Go Green Junk Free

11024 Balboa Blvd
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Los Angeles, CA Area

Junk Removal

(818) 900-2371
Profile

Go Green Junk Free is a full-service junk removal company serving LA metro. Our team members are prepared to take on any job from removing a mattress to cleaning out an entire house or office. Our Company motto is "Up front pricing and quality service leaving each and every customer completely satisfied".

At Go Green Junk Free we are green conscience - we recycle over 80% of our junk we pick up. The junk we pick up is either donated or disposed at Reclamation Centers thus keeping our environment going green.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Hot tub, Jacuzzi removal
  • Dirt, concrete, tile and construction debris removal
  • Carpet, floor and trash removal
  • Garage & storage clean outs
  • Business & estate clean outs
  • $70 single item/$90 minimum for multiple items
Photos
Verified Reviews
Go Green Junk Free
4
06/23/2017
Name Withheld
Sun Valley, CA
I needed some old bags, a twin bed, large old TV, and an old carpet hauled away. I inquired about the services of Go Green Junk Free for this one and hired them. They did a good job on my request. Everything was done on schedule, and I didn't have any problems.
 
 
5
04/10/2016
Cari W.
Encino, CA
We have people who always dump couches, chairs, TVs, and other various items when moving in or out of our large condo complex, and I needed to have these items removed. I called Go Green Junk Free, and they did the job for us. I didn't have any issues with them. They came promptly and got right to work. They hauled everything that we wanted gone and got it done in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again. Everything was great, and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
03/21/2016
David J.
Burbank, CA
I cleaned out my garage in preparation for a renovation and needed to remove a sofa, 2 ottomans, 2 TVs, a refrigerator, 2 floor lamps, 5 table lamps, a crib, a Blu-Ray player, and 2 area rugs, and bring them to Habitat for Humanity. Go Green Junk Free did the removal for me. I have no complaints about them. They did a great job and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
03/08/2016
Mary H.
Torrance, CA
I needed to remove an old sofa and 1 love seat from a third floor apartment. Go Green Junk Free did the removal for me. Two guys arrived on time and took everything. They did it quickly and were very professional. I was satisfied with the great work they did.
 
 
5
09/20/2015
Name Withheld
El Monte, CA
I needed to remove some stuff that was left over from an apartment clean out such as a bed frame and a refrigerator. I had Go Green Junk Free do the job for me. I was happy with their service.
 
 
4
09/14/2015
Jim E.
Saugus, CA
I moved and needed to remove a few bags of garbage from the property. Go Green came and did a fine job for me.They even helped me tidy the place up afterward. Best of all their price was very reasonable.
 
 
4
07/28/2015
Corina T.
Holiday, CA
I needed the following items removed from my property from a small remodeling project I was working on: old cardboard, paint cans, moving stuff and a quarter bag of concrete. Go Green Junk Free came in and did the removal. The only issue I have with them is that they didn't inform me of the weight limit for the concrete bag and charged me extra for it. Other than that, they did a good job over-all.
 
 
5
07/26/2015
Glenn M.
Newbury Park, CA
I needed to have these items removed from a gated apartment complex because my son is moving. Items to be hauled away: 1 Cal King bed, 1 Gas Grill, 1 Refrigerator, 1 computer and a dryer. Go Junk Free America did a good job and went the distance. Although they charged me a little bit more than what they quoted me, I'm still giving them a five because I was satisfied with the service. They actually removed everything without us moving the items in front. They came in hauled it out of the apartment and into the truck. They did the removal in one trip.
 
 
5
05/14/2015
Name Withheld
Northridge, CA
Go Green Junk Free rented us a 10 yard dumpster for 5 days. Everything worked out for the best. I will use them again.
 
 
5
09/08/2014
Georgina M.
Reseda, CA
We were cleaning out the house and needed to dispose of some wooden gates, hoses, and bags of junk. We had enough to fill a whole truck and needed to call a professional. I called Go Green and the guy arrived at my home after about a half an hour. He was dressed in a clean company shirt, was friendly, professional, and just wonderful. He did a little more than what he was supposed to by shoveling some dirt we wanted to get rid of as well. He cleaned everything up afterwards and did a great job. I highly recommend them and would certainly call them if I needed this service again.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Acton
Agoura Hills
Agoura
Agua Dulce
Alhambra
Altadena
Arcadia
Arleta
Artesia
Azusa
Baldwin Park
Bel Air
Bell Gardens
Bell
Bellflower
Beverly Hills
Bradbury
Burbank
Calabasas
Camarillo
Canoga Park
Canyon Country
Carson
Castaic
Century City
Cerritos
Chatsworth
Commerce
Compton
Covina
Cudahy
Culver City
Dominguez
Downey
Duarte
Eagle Rock
East Los Angeles
El Monte
El Segundo
Encino
Fillmore
Flintridge
Gardena
Glendale
Glendora
Granada Hills
Hacienda Heights
Harbor City
Hawthorne
Hermosa Beach
Hidden Hills
Highland Park
Hollywood
Huntington Park
Industry
Inglewood
Irwindale
La Canada Flintridge
La Canada
La Crescenta
La Crescenta-Montrose
La Mirada
La Puente
Lake Balboa
Lakewood
Lancaster
Lawndale
Lennox
Littlerock
Lomita
Los Angeles County
Los Angeles
Los Feliz
Lynwood
Malibu
Manhattan Beach
Mar Vista
Marina del Rey
Market
Maywood
Mirada
Monrovia
Montebello
Monterey Park
Montrose
Moorpark
Newhall
North Hills
North Hollywood
Northridge
Norwalk
Oak Park
Oxnard
Pacific Palisades
Pacoima
Palmdale
Palms
Palos Verdes Estates
Panorama City
Paramount
Pasadena
Pico Rivera
Piru
Playa Del Rey
Playa Vista
Porter Ranch
Quartz Hill
Rancho Dominguez
Rancho Palos Verdes
Redondo Beach
Reseda
Rolling Hills Estates
Rolling Hills
Rosemead
San Fernando Valley
San Fernando
San Gabriel
San Marino
Santa Clarita
Santa Fe Springs
Santa Monica
Santa Paula
Saugus
Sherman Oaks
Sierra Madre
Signal Hill
Simi Valley
South El Monte
South Gate
South Pasadena
Stevenson Ranch
Studio City
Sun Valley
Sunland
Sylmar
Tarzana
Temple City
Thousand Oaks
Toluca Lake
Topanga
Torrance
Tujunga
Universal City
Valencia
Valley Village
Van Nuys
Venice
Ventura County
Vernon
Watts
West Covina
West Hills
West Hollywood
West Los Angeles
Westchester
Westlake Village
Whittier
Wilmington
Winnetka
Woodland Hills
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
11024 Balboa Blvd
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Los Angeles, CA Area

Junk Removal

(818) 900-2371
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit