America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Go Green Junk Free

11024 Balboa Blvd
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Los Angeles, CA Area

Junk Removal

(818) 900-2371
Profile

Go Green Junk Free is a full-service junk removal company serving LA metro. Our team members are prepared to take on any job from removing a mattress to cleaning out an entire house or office. Our Company motto is "Up front pricing and quality service leaving each and every customer completely satisfied".

At Go Green Junk Free we are green conscience - we recycle over 80% of our junk we pick up. The junk we pick up is either donated or disposed at Reclamation Centers thus keeping our environment going green.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Hot tub, Jacuzzi removal
  • Dirt, concrete, tile and construction debris removal
  • Carpet, floor and trash removal
  • Garage & storage clean outs
  • Business & estate clean outs
  • $70 single item/$90 minimum for multiple items
Photos
Verified Reviews
Go Green Junk Free
4
06/23/2017
Name Withheld
Sun Valley, CA
I needed some old bags, a twin bed, large old TV, and an old carpet hauled away. I inquired about the services of Go Green Junk Free for this one and hired them. They did a good job on my request. Everything was done on schedule, and I didn't have any problems.
 
 
5
04/10/2016
Cari W.
Encino, CA
We have people who always dump couches, chairs, TVs, and other various items when moving in or out of our large condo complex, and I needed to have these items removed. I called Go Green Junk Free, and they did the job for us. I didn't have any issues with them. They came promptly and got right to work. They hauled everything that we wanted gone and got it done in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again. Everything was great, and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
03/21/2016
David J.
Burbank, CA
I cleaned out my garage in preparation for a renovation and needed to remove a sofa, 2 ottomans, 2 TVs, a refrigerator, 2 floor lamps, 5 table lamps, a crib, a Blu-Ray player, and 2 area rugs, and bring them to Habitat for Humanity. Go Green Junk Free did the removal for me. I have no complaints about them. They did a great job and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
03/08/2016
Mary H.
Torrance, CA
I needed to remove an old sofa and 1 love seat from a third floor apartment. Go Green Junk Free did the removal for me. Two guys arrived on time and took everything. They did it quickly and were very professional. I was satisfied with the great work they did.
 
 
5
09/20/2015
Name Withheld
El Monte, CA
I needed to remove some stuff that was left over from an apartment clean out such as a bed frame and a refrigerator. I had Go Green Junk Free do the job for me. I was happy with their service.
 
 
4
09/14/2015
Jim E.
Saugus, CA
I moved and needed to remove a few bags of garbage from the property. Go Green came and did a fine job for me.They even helped me tidy the place up afterward. Best of all their price was very reasonable.
 
 
4
07/28/2015
Corina T.
Holiday, CA
I needed the following items removed from my property from a small remodeling project I was working on: old cardboard, paint cans, moving stuff and a quarter bag of concrete. Go Green Junk Free came in and did the removal. The only issue I have with them is that they didn't inform me of the weight limit for the concrete bag and charged me extra for it. Other than that, they did a good job over-all.
 
 
5
07/26/2015
Glenn M.
Newbury Park, CA
I needed to have these items removed from a gated apartment complex because my son is moving. Items to be hauled away: 1 Cal King bed, 1 Gas Grill, 1 Refrigerator, 1 computer and a dryer. Go Junk Free America did a good job and went the distance. Although they charged me a little bit more than what they quoted me, I'm still giving them a five because I was satisfied with the service. They actually removed everything without us moving the items in front. They came in hauled it out of the apartment and into the truck. They did the removal in one trip.
 
 
5
05/14/2015
Name Withheld
Northridge, CA
Go Green Junk Free rented us a 10 yard dumpster for 5 days. Everything worked out for the best. I will use them again.
 
 
5
09/08/2014
Georgina M.
Reseda, CA
We were cleaning out the house and needed to dispose of some wooden gates, hoses, and bags of junk. We had enough to fill a whole truck and needed to call a professional. I called Go Green and the guy arrived at my home after about a half an hour. He was dressed in a clean company shirt, was friendly, professional, and just wonderful. He did a little more than what he was supposed to by shoveling some dirt we wanted to get rid of as well. He cleaned everything up afterwards and did a great job. I highly recommend them and would certainly call them if I needed this service again.
 
 
Service Area

Arizona Service Area

  • Acme
  • Advance
  • Big Bend
  • Boyne City
  • Carson
  • Duarte
  • Elmwood - Leelanau County
  • Gardena
  • Kewadin
  • La Canada Flintridge
  • Malibu
  • North Hollywood
  • San Marino
  • Sparta
  • Thompsonville
  • Wexford County
  • Winthrop Harbor
  • Worcester

Wisconsin Service Area

  • Acton
  • Antioch
  • Arleta
  • Culver City
  • Downey
  • Elberta
  • Encino
  • Filer
  • Franklin
  • Gilbert
  • Grandville
  • Holland
  • Hollywood
  • Lake County
  • Skokie
  • South Milwaukee
  • Tempe
  • Vernon
  • Wadsworth
  • Winnetka

Michigan Service Area

  • Ada
  • Agoura Hills
  • Alhambra
  • Altadena
  • Arlington Heights
  • Azusa
  • Baldwin Park
  • Bay View
  • Beach Park
  • Bear Lake
  • Beechwood
  • Bel Air
  • Bell Gardens
  • Bellaire
  • Beulah
  • Beverly Hills
  • Brutus
  • Calabasas
  • Caledonia
  • Canyon Country
  • Carefree
  • Cascade
  • Cedar Springs
  • Chums Corner
  • Comstock Park
  • Conway - Emmet County
  • Covina
  • Cross Village
  • Cutlerville
  • Dominguez
  • Eagle Rock
  • East Los Angeles
  • El Monte
  • Elk Grove Village
  • Elk Rapids
  • Elmhurst
  • Ferrysburg
  • Filer City
  • Fountain Hills
  • Franklin Park
  • Gardner
  • Garfield - Grand Traverse County
  • Glen Arbor
  • Glencoe
  • Glendale
  • Glendale
  • Glenview
  • Granada Hills
  • Grand Rapids
  • Grawn
  • Greendale
  • Hales Corners
  • Hardwood Acres
  • Hawthorne
  • Highwood
  • Hudsonville
  • Industry
  • Interlochen
  • Jenison
  • Johannesburg
  • Kaleva
  • Kalkaska
  • Kenosha
  • La Canada
  • La Crescenta-Montrose
  • La Puente
  • Lake Balboa
  • Lake Leelanau
  • Lawndale
  • Lincolnshire
  • Long Grove
  • Los Angeles
  • Lowell
  • Mancelona
  • Manistee
  • Manistee County
  • Manistee Lake
  • Maple City
  • Marina del Rey
  • Market
  • Mayfield - Grand Traverse County
  • Maywood
  • Mesa
  • Milford
  • Monterey Park
  • Mount Prospect
  • Mundelein
  • Newhall
  • North Chicago
  • Norwalk
  • Nunica
  • Oak Creek
  • Oden
  • Omena
  • Otsego County
  • Oxford
  • Pacific Palisades
  • Palms
  • Palos Verdes Estates
  • Panorama City
  • Paradise Valley
  • Paramount
  • Parkdale
  • Playa Vista
  • Pleasant Prairie
  • Porter Ranch
  • Quartz Hill
  • Rancho Dominguez
  • Redondo Beach
  • Reseda
  • Riverwoods
  • Rockford
  • Sacaton
  • San Fernando
  • Santa Clarita
  • Santa Fe Springs
  • Sierra Madre
  • South El Monte
  • South Pasadena
  • Spencer
  • Stevenson Ranch
  • Sun Lakes
  • Sun Valley
  • Thousand Oaks
  • Toluca Lake
  • Tujunga
  • Twin Lakes
  • Upton
  • Van Nuys
  • Vanderbilt
  • Venice
  • Ventura County
  • Vernon Hills
  • Walker
  • Walloon Lake
  • Warren
  • Waterford
  • Waukegan
  • Webster
  • West Brookfield
  • West Hills
  • West Los Angeles
  • Westborough
  • Whitinsville
  • Whittier
  • Winnetka
  • Wyoming
  • Zeeland
  • Zion

Illinois Service Area

  • Agoura
  • Agua Dulce
  • Barre
  • Bay Harbor
  • Boon
  • Buckley
  • Commerce
  • Eastport
  • Fitchburg
  • Georgetown Township
  • Harrietta
  • Honor
  • Kent City
  • Lake Forest
  • Lakes of the North
  • Leelanau County
  • Leland
  • Libertyville
  • Long Lake
  • Mackinaw City
  • Maricopa County
  • Montebello
  • Northridge
  • Pacoima
  • Paradise
  • Pellston
  • Petoskey
  • Plainfield - Kent County
  • Playa Del Rey
  • Port Sheldon
  • Prospect Heights
  • Rapid City
  • Rapid River
  • Rolling Hills Estates
  • Santa Monica
  • Santa Paula
  • Saugus
  • Signal Hill
  • Stronach
  • Tarzana
  • Temple City
  • Valley Village
  • Wayland
  • West Hollywood
  • Wilmington
  • Woodland Hills

California Service Area

  • Alanson
  • Alba
  • Alden
  • Allendale
  • Alto
  • Antrim County
  • Apache Junction
  • Arcadia
  • Artesia
  • Ashburnham
  • Bannockburn
  • Bay Shore
  • Beaver Island
  • Bellflower
  • Belmont
  • Benzie County
  • Benzonia
  • Boyne Falls
  • Bradbury
  • Buffalo Grove
  • Burbank
  • Burlington
  • Byron Center
  • Cadillac
  • Canoga Park
  • Carp Lake
  • Castaic
  • Cave Creek
  • Century City
  • Cerritos
  • Chandler
  • Charlevoix
  • Charlevoix County
  • Chatsworth
  • Clarendon Hills
  • Clinton
  • Compton
  • Coopersville
  • Countryside
  • Cudahy
  • Deerfield
  • Des Plaines
  • East Grand Rapids
  • East Jordan
  • Ellsworth
  • Elmira
  • Emmet County
  • Empire
  • Evanston
  • Fife Lake
  • Flintridge
  • Forest Hills
  • Frankfort
  • Gaines - Kent County
  • Gaylord
  • Glendora
  • Gowen
  • Grand Traverse County
  • Greilickville
  • Guadalupe
  • Gurnee
  • Hacienda Heights
  • Harbor City
  • Haring
  • Hermosa Beach
  • Hidden Hills
  • Highland Park
  • Highland Park
  • Hopedale
  • Horton Bay
  • Inglewood
  • Irwindale
  • Jamestown
  • Kalkaska County
  • Kenilworth
  • Kent County
  • Kentwood
  • Kingsley
  • La Crescenta
  • La Mirada
  • Lake Ann
  • Lake Bluff
  • Lake Villa
  • Lakewood
  • Lancaster
  • Lennox
  • Leominster
  • Levering
  • Lincolnwood
  • Littlerock
  • Lomita
  • Los Angeles County
  • Los Feliz
  • Lunenburg
  • Lynwood
  • Manhattan Beach
  • Manton
  • Mar Vista
  • Maricopa
  • Marne
  • Mesick
  • Middleville
  • Milwaukee
  • Mirada
  • Monrovia
  • Montrose
  • Moorpark
  • Morton Grove
  • Niles
  • North Hills
  • Northborough
  • Northbrook
  • Northport
  • Oak Hill
  • Oak Park
  • Onekama
  • Ottawa County
  • Oxnard
  • Palatine
  • Palmdale
  • Pasadena
  • Phoenix
  • Pico Rivera
  • Piru
  • Polkton
  • Queen Creek
  • Racine
  • Racine County
  • Rancho Palos Verdes
  • Rolling Hills
  • Rolling Meadows
  • Rosemead
  • San Gabriel
  • Sand Lake - Kent County
  • Scottsdale
  • Sherman Oaks
  • Simi Valley
  • South Boardman
  • Southbridge
  • St Francis
  • Studio City
  • Sturbridge
  • Sturtevant
  • Sunland
  • Suttons Bay
  • Sylmar
  • Tallmadge
  • Topanga
  • Torrance
  • Traverse City
  • Union Grove
  • Universal City
  • Villa Park
  • Watts
  • Wedgewood
  • Wellston
  • West Covina
  • Westchester
  • Westlake Village
  • Wilmette

Massachusetts Service Area

  • Arcadia
  • Athol
  • Bell
  • Bendon
  • Brethren
  • Camarillo
  • Central Lake
  • Copemish
  • Eastlake
  • El Segundo
  • Fillmore
  • Greenfield
  • Harbor Springs
  • Huntington Park
  • Ironton
  • Lake Geneva
  • Maple Grove - Benzie County
  • Northview
  • Rutland
  • San Fernando Valley
  • Silver Lake
  • South Gate
  • South Lancaster
  • Valencia
  • Winchendon
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit