America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Haul Away Container Service

Richfield, OH 44286

Akron, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

Sandusky, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Haul Away Container Service specializes in both residential and commercial dumpster rental. Our trucks are lightweight and designed with an innovative hook-lift system which allows for easy and accurate placement of dumpsters.

Our prices are competitive and our service is fast and reliable.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
7 yard dumpster: 12ft L X 8ft W X 2.5ft H
10 yard dumpster: 12ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
13 yard dumpster: 12ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
20 yard dumpster: 16ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
30 yard dumpster: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6.5ft H
40 yard dumpster: 22ft L X 8ft W X 7.5ft H
Find More
Akron Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Haul Away Container Service
1
07/09/2017
Lee F.
Avon Lake, OH
We use several dumpsters a month, and there are numerous reasons to stay away from this business. Delivery is never on time. And returns are even worse. Took them over two weeks to pick up a dumpster which was blocking the driveway. Customer service --horrific. On the last pick up, the owner, Brett, called to tell me that the dumpster was overloaded -- which it was. He told me that he would charge me an additional $100 to take it, and I agreed. He then proceeded to berate me for overloading it. I asked him why he was yelling and reminding him that I agreed and that I would pay the extra fee. He then yelled, verbatim, "I'm not yelling!! When I yell, you'll know it!"
 
 
1
10/04/2016
Alex S.
Medina, OH
I scheduled on Monday delivery of a 13 yard dumpster for Friday. Called Friday morning to confirm the dumpster would be there between 2 & 4 p.m., and was told it was on its way. The dumpster did not show, call again at 4:15 only to hear that it would be delayed another 2 hours. After that time, I called again only to find out the dumpster was not going to be delivered on Friday and was dropped off Saturday morning. We needed time to fill and swap the dumpster so we lost that entire day, and it was no better Saturday. We filled the dumpster it within the first two to three hours and called to see if we could have it replaced and we were told it would be replaced between 2 and 4 again. Even though I called again to check during the day, no answer, no return phone call, the dumpster never showed and was never replaced. As a matter of fact, nine days later after multiple phone calls requesting the dumpster be picked up, the dumpster is still sitting in the driveway causing us issues with the buyers. I would never use this company. To make matters worse, the guy who takes all the calls has no answers, and if you try to get a firm answer he hangs up on you.
 
 
3
02/07/2016
Roy J.
Euclid, OH
I did a renovation project and needed a 10 yard dumpster. Haul Away Container Service dropped off the dumpster I needed on time. The only complaint I had with them was that the truck that delivered it was leaking, and it stained my customer's driveway. I took some pictures, sent it to them, and notified them about the situation (which happened twice during the time I had the dumpster). They took 20 dollars off the price of the dumpster. They were easy to deal with, and we were able to reach a resolution with my complaints. Overall, the service was fine.
 
 
4
01/28/2016
Mike K.
Kent, OH
I needed a 13 yard dumpster for a renovation project I worked on. I called Haul Away Container because I had used them before. They were a day or two late for this particular project, which caused me a bit of a delay. However, no other issues came up during the 7 days I had it. Overall, they did a good job, and I would still use them again.
 
 
5
09/07/2014
Anthony A.
Bay Village, OH
We needed a 10 yarder for leftover wood and garbage from a construction site, and Orange Dumpsters did a great job.
 
 
2
07/15/2014
Chris V.
Munroe Falls, OH
Ordered a 7 yd dumpster from Haul Away Container for removing some construction materials and miscellaneous stuff from my workshop at my home. The dumpster was fine but Haul Away Container cannot communicate with it's customers at all. One excuse after another, I would not rent another dumpster from this company. I called and a nice person answered the phone, told me he could have a dumpster to me in a couple of hours (which I thought - WOW what great service). However that is where it stops, they told me they would deliver between 12-2. About 3:30 I called and was told they had a mechanical issue, the person told me that they thought someone called me but they hadn't. I simply rescheduled for Monday morning, never showed. I called again Tuesday morning and they apologized and had someone out Tuesday morning with out any kind of compensation for being late or the wasting of my time waiting on them to show. Dumpster arrived, it is now full, called for a pickup and it is still in my driveway 3 days later, called the company and they said they were running behind they would try and get to it.
 
 
5
05/12/2014
Joe W.
Parker, CO
I rented a dumpster for some construction debris and some household stuff. I got a 30 yard unit from Haul Away for 5 days. They were on time both when delivering and picking up the container. Service was great.
 
 
5
03/14/2013
Calvin W.
Cleveland, OH
Being a contractor I have worked a lot with different dumpster companies. Recently, I have used Haul Away for about 10 different job sites a lot of the time I have multiple dumps and my only request is that they give me some kick back for my loyalty. I personally feel like if a contractor continues to use you and builds a good reputation with you than there should be some sort of contractor discount. At the end of the day, Haul Away has been a good company to work with. They get me my dumpsters the same day and pick them up or swap them out with in an hour or two of me calling.
 
 
4
11/15/2012
Doug K.
Lorain, OH
I was cleaning out a relative's home and went with Haul Away as the dumpster service, for no particular reason really, they were just the first ones that came up during my search. The only problem that I faced with the cleanup was the amount of stuff that was in that house! I sure should of rented the biggest one they had. I ended up getting two dumpsters from Haul Away, but that was my fault.
 
 
Service Area

Ohio Service Area

Akron
Alexandria
Alliance
Amherst
Apple Creek
Apple Valley
Ashland County
Ashland
Ashley
Attica
Atwater
Aurora
Avon Lake
Avon
Bailey Lakes
Bainbridge - Geauga County
Bairdstown
Ballville
Barberton
Bascom
Bay View
Bay Village
Beach City
Beachwood
Bedford Heights
Bedford
Beechwood Trails
Bellevue
Bellville
Bentleyville
Berea
Berkey
Berlin Heights
Bettsville
Bexley
Blacklick Estates
Bladensburg
Bloomdale
Bloomville
Boston Heights
Bowling Green
Bradner
Brady Lake
Bratenahl
Brecksville
Brewster
Brice
Brimfield
Broadview Heights
Brook Park
Brooklyn Heights
Brooklyn
Brownsville
Brunswick
Buckeye Lake
Bucyrus
Burbank
Burgoon
Burton
Butler
Caledonia
Canal Fulton
Canal Winchester
Candlewood Lake
Canton
Cardington
Carey
Castalia
Celeryville
Centerburg
Chagrin Falls
Chardon
Chatfield
Chesterland
Chesterville
Chippewa Lake
Cinnamon Lake
Clay Center
Cleveland Heights
Cleveland
Clinton
Clyde
Collins
Columbus
Congress
Crawford County
Crestline
Creston
Crystal Rock
Curtice
Custar
Cuyahoga County
Cuyahoga Falls
Cuyahoga Heights
Cygnet
Dalton
Danville
Darbydale
Delaware County
Delaware
Doylestown
Dublin
East Canton
East Cleveland
East Sparta
Eastlake
Eaton Estates
Edison
Elmore
Elyria
Erie County
Etna
Euclid
Fairlawn
Fairport Harbor
Fairview Park
Flat Rock
Fort Seneca
Fostoria
Franklin County
Fredericksburg
Fredericktown
Fremont
Fulton
Gahanna
Galena
Galion
Gambier
Garfield Heights
Garrettsville
Gates Mills
Geauga County
Genoa
Gibsonburg
Glenwillow
Grafton
Grand Rapids
Grand River
Grandview Heights
Granville South
Granville
Gratiot
Green Camp
Green Springs
Green
Greentown
Greenwich
Grove City
Groveport
Hanover
Harbor Hills
Harbor View
Harpster
Harrisburg
Hartford
Hartville
Haskins
Hayesville
Heath
Hebron
Helena
Hessville
Highland Heights
Highland Hills
Hilliard
Hills and Dales
Hiram
Holiday Lakes
Holland
Howard
Hoytville
Huber Ridge
Hudson
Hunting Valley
Huron County
Huron
Iberia
Independence
Jeromesville
Jerry City
Johnstown
Kansas
Kelleys Island
Kent
Kidron
Kilbourne
Kipton
Kirby
Kirkersville
Kirtland Hills
Kirtland
Knox County
La Rue
LaGrange
Lake County
Lake Darby
Lakeline
Lakemore
Lakeside
Lakewood
Lexington
Licking County
Limaville
Lincoln Village
Lindsey
Linndale
Lockbourne
Lodi
Lorain County
Lorain
Loudonville
Louisville
Lucas County
Lucas
Luckey
Lyndhurst
Macedonia
Madison
Mansfield
Mantua
Maple Heights
Marble Cliff
Marblehead
Marion County
Marion
Marne
Marshallville
Martinsburg
Massillon
Maumee
Mayfield Heights
Mayfield
McCutchenville
Medina County
Medina
Melmore
Mentor
Mentor-on-the-Lake
Middleburg Heights
Middlefield
Milan
Millbury
Milton Center
Minerva Park
Minerva
Mogadore
Monroeville
Montrose-Ghent
Moreland Hills
Morral
Morrow County
Mount Eaton
Mount Gilead
Mount Vernon
Munroe Falls
Navarre
Neapolis
Nevada
New Albany
New Bloomington
New Franklin
New London
New Pittsburg
New Riegel
New Washington
Newark
Newburgh Heights
North Baltimore
North Canton
North Fairfield
North Lawrence
North Madison
North Olmsted
North Perry
North Randall
North Ridgeville
North Robinson
North Royalton
Northfield
Northwood
Norton
Norwalk
Oak Harbor
Oberlin
Obetz
Oceola
Old Fort
Olmsted Falls
Ontario
Orange
Oregon
Orrville
Ostrander
Ottawa County
Ottawa Hills
Painesville
Parma Heights
Parma
Pataskala
Pemberville
Peninsula
Pepper Pike
Perry Heights
Perry
Perrysburg
Perrysville
Pheasant Run
Pigeon Creek
Plymouth
Polk
Port Clinton
Portage County
Portage Lakes
Portage
Powell
Prospect
Put In Bay
Radnor
Ravenna
Reminderville
Republic
Reynoldsburg
Richfield
Richland County
Richmond Heights
Richville
Risingsun
Rittman
Riverlea
Robertsville
Rochester
Rocky Ridge
Rocky River
Rossford
Rudolph
Sandusky County
Sandusky
Savannah
Sawyerwood
Seneca County
Seven Hills
Seville
Shaker Heights
Sheffield Lake
Sheffield
Shelby
Shiloh
Shreve
Silver Lake
Smithville
Solon
South Amherst
South Euclid
South Russell
Spencer
St Louisville
Stark County
Sterling
Stony Prairie
Stony Ridge
Stow
Streetsboro
Strongsville
Sulphur Springs
Summit County
Sunbury
Sycamore
Sylvania
Tallmadge
Tiffin
Timberlake
Tiro
Toledo
Tontogany
Twinsburg Heights
Twinsburg
Uniontown
University Heights
Upper Arlington
Upper Sandusky
Urbancrest
Utica
Valley View
Valleyview
Vermilion
Vickery
Wadsworth
Waite Hill
Wakeman
Walbridge
Waldo
Walton Hills
Warrensville Heights
Waterville
Wayne County
Wayne
Waynesburg
Wellington
West Millgrove
West Salem
Westerville
Westfield Center
Westlake
Weston
Wharton
Whitehall
Whitehouse
Whites Landing
Wickliffe
Willard
Williston
Willoughby Hills
Willoughby
Willowick
Wilmot
Windham
Wood County
Woodmere
Woodville
Wooster
Worthington
Wyandot County
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit