America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

J and K Trash Removal

Chester, PA 19013

Philadelphia - Wilmington Area

Dumpster Rental

(267) 233-6852
Profile

The J&K family has been committed to providing the best waste management services since the 1930's. We offer residential roll off containers, rear load and front load. As a family owned business we take pride in our exceptional customer service and best pricing.

Waiting more than 24 hours for a roll off container is a thing of the past with J&K. Call today for a fast dumpster delivery.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 7ft W X 3.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 7ft W X 3.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 7ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 7ft W X 7ft H
Commercial dumpsters : 2, 4, 6, and 8 yd
No dumpster service in Jersey
Photos
Verified Reviews
J and K Trash Removal
1
03/23/2016
Kevin R.
Jenkintown, PA
I needed to rent a dumpster to haul away the resulting debris from a pool renovation I was doing. I called different companies and ended up going with J & K Trash. I would watch out for this company. They were unprofessional and wrecked my driveway. I had a contractor working on my pool and had set up a place where they wanted the dumpster positioned. The ground was covered with wood so it wouldn't dig deeper into the ground. When it was time to be picked up, J & K had a smaller truck drop by. The dumpster was a bit heavier and they ended up dragging it and wrecking the driveway. I called them about it and they told me that they weren't responsible for it. They did almost 500 dollars worth of damage. I would never hire this company again.
 
 
5
09/17/2015
Joe M.
Blue Bell, PA
I did a renovation and landscaping project and needed a 10 yarder to remove debris, like yard waste, trees, dirt, and trash. I got one from J & K Trash Removal. They delivered it on time, and I never had any issue during the 14 day rental. When we were done, I called them and they picked it up right away. They did a fine job and I'll consider using their service again.
 
 
4
07/15/2014
Eric S.
Wilmington, DE
We were renovating and needed to get rid of some old vanities, a couch, mattress, and other household items. We rented a 10 yard container from J and K for the job. It worked out perfectly. They dropped off the box on time and picked up on time, as well.
 
 
4
06/17/2014
Lenny C.
Coatesville, PA
We needed a dumpster for a house cleanup. We decided on a 10 yard size from J and K, and everything went smoothly from the initial call to the final pickup.
 
 
5
01/02/2014
Peggy C.
Kennett Square, PA
After 25 years in the same home my husband and I decided to declutter. We rented a dumpster from J and K Trash Removal and everything went just as planned. Delivered it when we discussed and picked it up right on time.
 
 
5
01/09/2013
Susan S.
Newark, DE
I finally got the kitchen I've always wanted! My son and husband remodeled our kitchen and the cabinetry was busted up and not worth saving or even donating so my husband told me to rent a dumpster. I called around and J and K had the best price, and they were able to get the dumpster out the next morning.
 
 
4
10/17/2012
Brett V.
Philadelphia, PA
I'm a local contractor in Philly, and I got hired to put a new addition on a home. I'm onto my 3rd dumpster with J and K. I'm paying for a service, and they're providing it as I would expect them to. I would recommend them to others.
 
 
5
09/11/2012
Carrie T.
West Chester, PA
Every time we move, we rent a dumpster. It's the only way to go in my opinion. This time was just as easy I Googled dumpsters in our area and called up J & K. They got the dumpster here the next day and picked it up a few days later.
 
 
5
08/09/2012
John A.
Newark, DE
Everything worked out fine. I was moving and needed to throw a bunch of stuff away. I went with the ten-yard dumpster from J & K. I was a bit worried that I had overfilled it, but they came and got it the day we moved without complaint or any extra charges. I would certainly use them again.
 
 
5
07/26/2012
Nelson Q.
Chalfont, PA
The service was good from J and K. I'm a flooring contractor here, and most of my customers don't want to pay for a complete tear-out. They just want the top layer of flooring pulled up and replaced. So I don't use a dumpster too often, but this particular time the customer wanted the complete tear-out and replacement. I got the dumpster for what the customer thought was a fair price, and they were timely with pickup and delivery.
 
 
Service Area

Delaware Service Area

Arden
Bear
Bellefonte
Brookside
Claymont
Delaware City
Edgemoor
Elsmere
Glasgow
Greenville
Hockessin
Middletown
New Castle County
New Castle
Newark
Newport
North Star
Odessa
Pike Creek Valley
Pike Creek
Townsend
Wilmington Manor
Wilmington

Pennsylvania Service Area

Abington - Montgomery County
Aldan
Ambler
Arcadia University
Ardmore
Atglen
Audubon
Avondale
Berwyn
Blue Bell
Boothwyn
Bridgeport
Brookhaven
Broomall
Bryn Athyn
Bryn Mawr
Chadds Ford
Charlestown
Cheltenham
Chester County
Chester Heights
Chester Township
Chester
Chesterbrook
Clifton Heights
Coatesville
Cochranville
Collegeville
Collingdale
Colwyn
Conshohocken
Darby Township
Darby
Delaware County
Devon
Devon-Berwyn
Douglass - Montgomery County
Downingtown
Drexel Hill
Eagleview
Eagleville
East Greenville
East Lansdowne
East Norriton
Eddystone
Elverson
Evansburg
Exton
Flourtown
Folcroft
Folsom
Fort Washington
Franconia
Gilbertsville
Glenolden
Glenside
Green Lane
Halfway House
Harleysville
Hatboro
Hatfield
Haverford College
Haverford
Honey Brook
Horsham
Jenkintown
Kenilworth
Kennett Square
King of Prussia
Kulpsville
Lansdale
Lansdowne
Lima
Limerick
Lincoln University
Linwood
Lionville
Lower Chichester
Lower Gwynedd
Lower Merion
Lower Salford
Malvern
Maple Glen
Marcus Hook
Media
Millbourne
Modena
Montgomery County
Montgomeryville
Morton
Narberth
Nether Providence
New London
Norristown
North Wales
Norwood
Oreland
Oxford
Paoli
Parkesburg
Parkside
Penn Wynne
Pennsburg
Philadelphia County
Philadelphia
Phoenixville
Plymouth Meeting
Pocopson
Pomeroy
Pottsgrove
Pottstown
Prospect Park
Radnor
Red Hill
Ridley Park
Ridley
Rockledge
Rose Valley
Royersford
Rutledge
Salford
Sanatoga
Schwenksville
Sharon Hill
Skippack
Souderton
South Pottstown
Spring City
Spring House
Spring Mount
Springfield
Stowe - Montgomery County
Swarthmore
Telford
Thorndale
Tinicum - Delaware County
Tinicum Township
Toughkenamon
Trainer
Trappe
Tredyffrin
Trooper
Upland
Upper Chichester
Upper Darby
Upper Dublin
Upper Gwynedd
Upper Providence - Delaware County
Upper Providence Township
Village Green-Green Ridge
West Bradford
West Brandywine
West Chester
West Conshohocken
West Grove
Westtown
Westwood
Willow Grove
Woodlyn
Worcester
Woxhall
Wyncote
Wyndmoor
Yeadon
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Chester, PA 19013

Philadelphia - Wilmington Area

Dumpster Rental

(267) 233-6852
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit