America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junk King

Houston, TX 77034

Houston, TX Area

Junk Removal

(281) 969-4235
Profile

Junk King is a locally-owned and operated junk removal company offering affordable pricing, friendly service and fast service. We'll load up and haul away just about any type of junk or debris from your home or business.

Junk King is the fastest growing junk hauler in America. We have the resources to work with homeowners, real estate agents, business owners, and commercial property clients to cleanup and dipose of junk and debris in an environmentally responsible way.

We donate or recycle about 60% of the items and junk we haul away, helping to keep our environment clean and green.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk and debris hauling
  • Commercial buildings, retail, foreclosure situations
  • Yard waste and debris
  • Construction and demolition debris
  • E-waste
  • Free estimates
  • $65 minimum charge
Find More
Houston Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
5
03/09/2016
James A.
Pearland, TX
I moved and needed to clean up the house. I was removing unwanted clutter, like wood, old paint cans, tires, and other junk to prepare to sell my house. Junk King of East Houston did the job for me. I have no complaints about them. They were very flexible with the work and accommodated everything I wanted. They did a very good job, and I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
4
10/30/2015
Christy H.
Sugar Land, TX
The service was good from Junk King, overall. I can't say anything bad about how things went.
 
 
5
10/22/2015
Edith H.
League City, TX
I wanted to get rid of a queen mattress, 2 full mattresses and the corresponding box springs. Junk King handled it. The truck was on time and they didn't damage anything during the pick-up. I was happy with everything.
 
 
5
08/03/2015
Shubha S.
League City, TX
I needed a king size mattress remove and I had it done by Junk King of East Houston. Everything was fine. They came on time and hauled away the mattress for us. I was happy with their service and I do recommend them.
 
 
5
04/19/2015
Dennis M.
League City, TX
Junk King removed a tree branch that fell in our yard along with other yard debris. They cut the branch into pieces hauled them to their truck and cleaned up the surrounding area like nothing had happened. They did a fantastic job.
 
 
5
11/13/2014
Elizabeth D
Houston, TX
I had to remove a lot of junk by a certain date in order to avoid eviction. I needed quick service and that is what I got with Junk King. They knew I was desperate and they met all of my needs asap. I am a very happy customer!
 
 
5
07/10/2014
David H.
Mansfield, TX
We had some trash and boards from an old deck to get rid of. The guys from Junk King came on time and they did a good job. We were happy with them.
 
 
5
05/20/2014
Roy B.
Kemah, TX
I unloaded some old furniture with the help of Junk King. They made it look easy and were very professional. A+ all around.
 
 
5
04/09/2014
Jean R.
Kemah, TX
The Junk King guys arrived on time and cleaned out some household stuff, a lawn mower, vacuum and some other junk. They were good; left the place really clean.
Company Response: 
Thank you very much for your review. It's our pleasure .
 
 
4
04/03/2014
Gene L.
Friendswood, TX
Junk King came on time and did exactly what i paid them to do. All the construction debris (wood, concrete, etc.) was laid out for them to just pick up and remove from the site. There's nothing exceptional I can remember from the job they did, but I also didn't have any issues with them.
Company Response: 
Thank you for your review. We will try to do something exceptional next time. Have a great day!!!
 
 
Service Area

Texas Service Area

Alvin
Baytown
Channelview
Deer Park
Friendswood
Galena Park
Houston
League City
Pasadena
Pearland
Seabrook
South Houston
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Houston, TX 77034

Houston, TX Area

Junk Removal

(281) 969-4235
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit