America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junk King Middlesex County MA

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Serving Middlesex/Essex Counties Area

Junk Removal

(978) 703-8376

Serving Middlesex/Essex Counties Area

Dumpster Rental

(978) 710-0223
Profile

Junk King is a locally-owned and operated junk hauling company serving area business owners and residents with affordable and friendly junk removal services. We'll load up and haul away just about any type of junk or debris from your home or business.

We also now offer 12 yard mini dumpsters ideal for nearly any type of cleanup, such as basement or attic cleanouts, renovation debris, yard wastes, household junk, trash and more. Our containers feature plastic polymer wheels which are easier on driveways compared to traditional steel wheels. Our 12 yard bins are larger than 10 yard bins but priced similarly.

We work with homeowners, real estate agents, business owners, and commercial property clients to cleanup and dipose of junk and debris in an environmentally responsible way. We donate or recycle about 60% of the items and junk we haul away, helping to keep our environment clean and green.

We guarantee you'll be satisfied with our services!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard mini dumpsters
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk and debris hauling
  • Commercial buildings, retail, foreclosure situations
  • Yard waste and debris
  • Construction and demolition debris
  • E-waste
  • Free estimates
  • $65 minimum charge
Find More
Boston Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Junk King Middlesex County MA
5
03/30/2016
Name Withheld
North Grafton, MA
I wanted to remove our above ground pool, including the decking that goes around 1/3 of of it, and Junk King did an amazing job! I never knew that they also do demolition of pools, but upon seeing how responsive and quick they were, I was really surprised. The price was reasonable and the crew was respectful. They did everything nicely, and I was happy I went with them. They were always on time even though they’re a bit far from my house.
 
 
5
01/12/2016
Debra H.
Peabody, MA
Junk King hauled away some furniture for us. They came on time for the work. They were very polite gentlemen who hauled everything to their truck. They did all the work and did it efficiently. They were in-and-out and done. I was very pleased with their service.
 
 
3
11/04/2015
Maria M.
Methuen, MA
At first, they came with their truck full of furniture and other junk. They said they could only take 18" on the truck. I asked them to remove all the junk on the truck, so that I could see what 18" looked like. 15 minutes into the job, they told me they could only take 12" high on their truck by law. They claimed they made a mistake. End result was they left about a quarter of the debris on one side of the house. For about 1 1/2 hours work, I felt I was overcharged and we still had to do a lot of work when they left. They did not clean up the yard very well. My son had to come home from work and finish cleaning up scraps and nails off the lawn. The only reason we agreed is because we were desperate, as heavy rains were due that night. I wanted to hire them by the hour, which they agreed to, and use our dumpster we had on our property. They said ok, and then they called their boss, and he said no. I will not recommend this company, I should have called other companies and compared. Live and learn!
 
 
5
10/15/2015
Robin H.
Lowell, MA
Junk King removed a safe and chair from my 3rd floor apartment. The crew arrived right on schedule and went right to work. I have no complaints with their service. I thought their price was a bit high, but they made up for it with good service. They did me a favor by hauling everything downstairs because I don't have anybody who can help me with it. They did great and I absolutely recommend their service.
 
 
5
09/30/2015
Name Withheld
Concord, MA
I had a large 55" rear-projection television set and some other miscellaneous items around the house that needed to go. I went with Junk King for the pick-up. I had no issues with the service I got from them. They started by taking away the items then cleaning up after. They made sure that everything was clean and in place. Junk King did a good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
07/28/2015
Barbara B.
Woburn, MA
I cleaned out my attic and basement and needed to remove a bunch of junk. Junk King did the job for us. It was a curbside pick-up, and they were on time and did their work as best they could. They treated me well, and their price was reasonable. I'll definitely use them again. Awesome job! I highly recommend their service.
 
 
5
07/16/2015
Janice P.
Dracut, MA
I had a greenhouse collapse and we needed that debris, along with some other junk, removed from the property. In the last minute, we had to have our whole house cleaned so it could be ready for a walk-through, and Junk King save the day. My husband and I had been calling around just to get someone to do the service for us. Junk King said that they could do it and within 12 hours after talking to them, they came and got right to work. I was very impressed. The two guys that came were very courteous and they did a neat and clean job. They remove everything I pointed out and did it efficiently. They cleaned the whole property within 3 hours and right before we had the walk-through. I commend those two guys, and I highly recommend Junk King. They did a very, very good job and I'm still happy with what they did for us.
 
 
5
02/02/2015
Nellie G
Haverhill, MA
I need to get rid of a very old tv. The weight TV and cannot be carried by just 1 person. I waited for Junk King to come because I thought he may need my help. When they arrived, I quickly realized that I didn't have to do anything at all. They took care of everything. It was well worth the money.
 
 
5
04/14/2014
David H.
Littleton, MA
Hired Junk King to haul away a console TV, old freezer and stove. They had to go inside the house to pick everything up. The freezer was in the basement and the guys had to up a flight of stairs with it. The two workers that came out were phenomenal. The work was done in a very professional manner, and everything went nice and smooth. I couldn't be any happier.
 
 
5
02/07/2014
Nilea W.
Tewksbury, MA
I needed someone for a junk removal project. I was getting rid of a queen size mattress, a love seat and a couch. This isn't the first time that I've used Junk King, and they did amazing as I expected.
 
 
Service Area

New Hampshire Service Area

Hollis
Hudson
Nashua
Pelham
Salem
Hollis
Hudson
Nashua
Pelham
Salem

Massachusetts Service Area

Andover
Burlington
Chelsea
Danvers
Everett
Groton
Haverhill
Lawrence
Lowell
Malden
Medford
Melrose
Methuen
Middlesex County
Peabody
Pepperell
Reading
Revere
Saugus
Somerville
Stoneham
Tewksbury
Wakefield
Wilmington
Winchester
Woburn
Andover
Burlington
Chelsea
Danvers
Everett
Groton
Haverhill
Lawrence
Lowell
Malden
Medford
Melrose
Methuen
Middlesex County
Peabody
Pepperell
Reading
Revere
Saugus
Somerville
Stoneham
Tewksbury
Wakefield
Wilmington
Winchester
Woburn
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Serving Middlesex/Essex Counties Area

Junk Removal

(978) 703-8376

Serving Middlesex/Essex Counties Area

Dumpster Rental

(978) 710-0223
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit