America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

JunkMan

950 W. Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89011

Las Vegas, NV Area

Junk Removal

Las Vegas, NV Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

JunkMan is committed to providing the best service the industry has to offer. We pride ourselves on being a convenient and hassle free junk removal and mini bin service. We strive to maintain the professional image of a large National company with the level of service you'd expect from a small local business. We are 100% locally owned and are committed to using local vendors whenever possible. 

We are happy to load and dispose of virtually any old junk or debris with the exception of hazardous materials. Our mini bins are residential friendly, will fit in most driveways and are clean & tidy. We donate and recycle as much waste as possible including metals, paper, e-waste and appliances.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
4 yard dumpsters - 10'L X 7'W X 2'H
10 yard dumpsters - 10'L X 7'W X 4'H
15 yard dumpsters - 11'L X 8'W X 4.5'H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Appliances, old furniture, mattresses
  • Garage, attic, entire estate cleanouts
  • Yard/garden debris, lawn furniture
  • Construction and home improvement debris
  • General household trash and rubbish
  • $89 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
01/15/2016
Joe B.
Las Vegas, NV
JunkMan brought out a 10 yard dumpster to the house to accommodate a remodeling project I was working on. The bin was dropped off without issue. I'm still working on my project, but so far so good. I am extending the rental for another 7 days. They're doing a good job for me and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
11/08/2015
Lorna G.
Las Vegas, NV
Hired a junk removal company to remove tree roots, PVC pipes, concrete and some other junk. JunkMan did the service for me. No complaints from me; they handled the job without any issues. I'd feel comfortable recommending them to others.
 
 
5
10/01/2015
Sylvia M.
Las Vegas, NV
I moved and needed the house I was vacating cleaned out, that's why I had Junk Man do the job for me. Everything went well. They came on time hauled the items that I had stacked curbside. And after they were done with that, they came in and got the much heavier pieces. They took everything that I needed removed and made sure that they cleaned up after. They did a great job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
08/16/2015
Name Withheld
Las Vegas, NV
They did what they're supposed to do, plain and simple. The dumpster was delivered on schedule and picked up when I needed it gone. No complaints. I've used them a couple of times for various projects over the years.
 
 
5
08/28/2014
Faye A.
Las Vegas, NV
We were redoing a condo and needed someone asap because the association wanted the debris removed immediately. We had Interior doors and frames, bathroom sinks, a stove, a microwave, and cabinets. JunkMan came to my place and picked it up. It was a fair price for how much stuff they hauled away.
 
 
5
08/27/2014
Name withheld
Las Vegas, NV
I needed some computer equipment removed. I've hired JunkMan before and they've always done a good job. I'm happy with them.
 
 
3
08/08/2013
Mofid T.
Las Vegas, NV
I needed some wood, plastic, and boxes to be hauled away. JunkMan gave me a quotation over the phone, which I found to be wrong. They should come over and have a look at what needs to be hauled away before giving a quotation; the consumer is not aware of the sizes of trucks. In the end, they came over with a smaller truck than needed, and charged me a lot more than what they had quoted me over the phone. Other than that, they were fine and the hauling went okay.
 
 
5
04/10/2013
Jessica
Las Vegas, NV
The job included one pickup truckload of debris. We went with JunkMan for the haul away. The owner was really nice and very humble. He gave a really fair price. The guys that came out were efficient and the the job really well.
 
 
5
03/05/2013
Les L.
Henderson, NV
I was moving and I needed to haul an oversized couch, two mattresses (single and queen) and a wooden coffee table. I was very satisfied with JunkMan. They showed up and hauled the stuff out. They even vaccuumed the place and they did a really good job.
 
 
5
02/15/2013
Name withheld
Las Vegas, NV
I had a few pieces of old furniture I needed to get rid of. JunkMan did a good job, and they were friendly and on time. Their price was kinda high for removing some junk.
 
 
Service Area

Nevada Service Area

Boulder City
Clark County
Enterprise
Henderson
Las Vegas
North Las Vegas
Paradise
Searchlight
Spring Valley
Whitney
Boulder City
Clark County
Enterprise
Henderson
Las Vegas
North Las Vegas
Paradise
Searchlight
Spring Valley
Whitney
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit