America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junoll Services

4.89
Junoll Services
1020 Webster Street
South Bend, IN 46619

South Bend, IN Area

Dumpster Rental

(574) 807-9452
Profile

Junoll Services offers roll off dumpsters in a full range of sizes to accommodate projects ranging from home cleanups to large commercial construction jobs. Locally owned and operated since 2003, we have earned a reputation for first class customer service and business practice. We are committed to courteous, knowledgeable, and on time service.

Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 7ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 7.5ft W X 5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 17ft L X 7ft W X 5.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 7.5ft W X 6ft H
Additional Services: 
  • Fall leaf pick up
  • Mobile storage containers
Verified Reviews
Junoll Services
5
08/03/2017
William T.
Niles, MI
A 10 yard dumpster was required for me to pile up some household debris. I got in contact with Junoll Services and I got my dumpster from them. They provided satisfactory services. They delivered and picked up the dumpster when they said they would. They provided me a perfect dumpster with no damages too.
 
 
5
06/07/2017
Laurie G.
Niles, MI
My experience with Junoll was great. They delivered on time, the unit was in great condition, and they picked up on time. Very nice people to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone.
 
 
5
05/28/2015
Frank R.
New Carlisle, IN
I have a renovation project and needed a 15 yard dumpster to haul away broken down sheetrock, wood, insulation and other materials. Junoll Services delivered one to us on time. They placed it where we want it to be. They were very professional. I have no complaints and will definitely recommend them to others. They did a good job.
 
 
5
10/23/2014
Brian E.
South Bend, IN
We were doing a home clean-out and rented a dumpster for the cleanup. Junoll was on time with the 10 yard dumpster. They picked up after 3 days, and service was what I expected. I have no complaints. There were no issues. Everything was good.
 
 
5
10/14/2014
Gene K.
Plymouth, IN
My mother was moving to a nursing home so we had to get rid of some of her furniture and other old household items. We needed the 10 yard to be placed in the backyard near the door of the house. Junoll was prompt and picked up in 7 days. There were no damages in the yard so we were very happy. They were excellent.
 
 
5
09/28/2014
Carol G.
Bremen, IN
We were doing a cleanout of our home to prepare for a renovation. Junoll sent over a 10 yard for a week-long rental. Everything went really well.
 
 
5
09/11/2014
Glenda C.
Mishawaka, IN
We were cleaning out the garage and had glass, wood, and miscellaneous junk to throw out.The 10 yard dumpster was delivered by Junoll on time for our 3-day rental. It was all very good.
 
 
5
07/06/2014
David K.
South Bend, IN
We were moving out and needed a dumpster for household junk. We got a 20 yard from Junoll for two weeks. They were perfect. They delivered on short notice and did a great job.
 
 
4
06/29/2014
Lawrence M.
Mishawaka, IN
I had to get a dumpster for some renovation debris. I decided on a 10 yard bin from Junoll. I was expecting to pay $260 and was charged $350 instead without an explanation why. Other than that, they did a good job.
Company Response: 
The container was upgraded to a larger size to accommodate the job. That is why the price was different than originally presented. We are glad you were satisfied with the service.
 
 
5
06/26/2014
Bryan K.
Mishawaka, IN
We got a 10 yard dumpster from Junoll delivered to our construction site. Everything went well. They delivered and picked up on time. The whole experience was great.
 
 
Service Area

Indiana Service Area

Bourbon
Bremen
Bristol
Culver
Dunlap
Elkhart County
Elkhart
Etna Green
Goshen
Granger
Indian Village
Kosciusko County
La Paz
Lakeville
Leesburg
Marshall County
Middlebury
Milford
Mishawaka
Nappanee
New Carlisle
North Liberty
Notre Dame
Osceola
Plymouth
Roseland
Simonton Lake
South Bend
St Joseph County
Wakarusa
Walkerton
Winona Lake
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
1020 Webster Street
South Bend, IN 46619

South Bend, IN Area

Dumpster Rental

(574) 807-9452
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit