America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Magenta Inc

4.78
Magenta Inc
85 Bronx River Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10704

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 670-8044

Westchester, NY Area

Junk Removal

(914) 670-8300
Profile

Magenta Inc is who you can trust for fast, affordable and professional dumpster rental and junk removal. In the garbage business since 2003, we know how to make debris removal a hassle-free experience. No matter what type of mess, or how big a mess, Magenta has you covered.

Our professionals will assist you in selecting the right size roll off for your project to keep costs as low as possible. Looking to have the debris removed in a hurry? No problem! Our junk removal team will go in and remove any and all debris in no time at all. From broken appliances lying around that need to be disposed of to a full-on property cleanout, Magenta guarantees to come in and get the situation under control. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 13'L X 8'W X 5.5'H
20 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 6'H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Furniture
  • Old appliances
  • Construction debris
  • Yard debris
  • Office equipment
  • Estate cleanout/property cleanout
Additional Services: 
  • Demolition
Photos
Verified Reviews
Magenta Inc
5
10/08/2019
Christy Lighthouse Baptist Church
Bronx, NY
We are a church and have had work done on areas of our building over the years, as well as accumulating a variety of donated furniture items, etc. We decided that this year, we need to rid ourselves of left-behind construction material and items we haven't used in years as it provided a potential haven for animals/pests. Michael ,the point person with whom we had our conversations, was pleasant, professional, and engaged with me, the pastor, as if we had known each other for years. He clearly explained what service they offered, the cost, and expectations regarding delivery and pick-up. We had to call and reschedule our pick-up date once, which was done with no problem. When there was an apparent mix-up and they made an attempt to deliver the dumpster on the original scheduled date, they graciously acknowledged their error. The dumpster was delivered on the new date and subsequently picked up after we were done without any problems.
 
 
5
03/14/2017
Name Withheld
Yonkers, NY
I needed a sofa removed from my property, and Magenta Inc. took care of it. They did a good job, and I have no complaints at all. The job was done according to what we had agreed to, and no damages occurred during the removal. I’m quite satisfied with their services.
 
 
5
06/15/2016
Name Withheld
Pelham, NY
I was shopping around for a dumpster for some household debris, and I ended up using Magenta. Aside from the affordable pricing they charged, their drivers were really professional. They knew exactly where and where not to park the dumpster and were very polite throughout the service. Excellent job!
 
 
4
01/13/2016
Tina A.
Yonkers, NY
When I needed to remove 2 full size mattresses, a twin mattress, and the bed frames that they were with, I made an appointment with Magenta to get it done. They came out as scheduled and removed everything quickly and efficiently. I had no problems with their service, and will definitely be recommending their services to others.
 
 
5
01/12/2016
Anh N.
Scarsdale, NY
I needed to remove 9 fixtures, 10 slat wall sheets, and 2 piles of jacks. Magenta came at the scheduled time and made sure to remove every item I needed gone. Before they left, they made sure that the area was clean. I'm happy with the service they gave me, and I would mostly likely use them again.
 
 
5
12/23/2015
Bob H.
New Rochelle, NY
We got a 10 yard roll-off to clean up after a remodeling project. I've been renting from Magenta since I started this project, and they've always done a good job. They deliver and pick-up the dumpsters on time. I will continue using their service because they've provided excellent service for me.
 
 
4
10/26/2015
Allison C.
White Plains, NY
Our company does remodeling and needed a 30 yard dumpster for a project we were working on. Magenta provided us with the right size dumpster. I wish they would have notified us when they were coming to the site. They called us once they were already at the site. They did a very good job with us and we'll use their service again.
 
 
5
10/15/2015
Name Withheld
Yonkers, NY
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for household debris like old cabinets and some other furniture. Magenta provided me with the dumpster I asked for. They were on schedule when they dropped it off. They were good guys and I'll definitely use them again.
 
 
5
10/15/2015
Jac R.
Scarsdale, NY
I moved and needed a 30 yard dumpster for items that I no longer need at the new place and for the trash. Magenta dropped it off on time and placed it where I wanted it to be. I had it for 7 days without having any issues with it. The price was reasonable because their service was more individualized and they were very accommodating. I will definitely use their service again. They did a really good job.
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Ardsley
Armonk
Bedford
Belmont
Briarcliff Manor
Bronx County
Bronx
Bronxville
Chappaqua
City Island
Croton On Hudson
Dobbs Ferry
Eastchester
Elmsford
Fordham
Grand Concourse
Greenville
Harrison
Hartsdale
Hastings-on-Hudson
Hawthorne
Hunts Point
Irvington
Kingsbridge
Larchmont
Livingston
Mamaroneck
Melrose
Mount Kisco
Mount Vernon
New Rochelle
Ossining
Parkchester
Peekskill
Pelham Manor
Pelham
Pleasantville
Port Chester
Riverdale
Rye Brook
Rye
Scarsdale
Sleepy Hollow
Tarrytown
Thornwood
Tuckahoe
Valhalla
Westchester County
White Plains
Woodlawn
Yonkers
Yorktown Heights
Yorktown
Ardsley
Armonk
Bedford Hills
Bedford
Briarcliff Manor
Bronxville
Central Park
Chappaqua
Chelsea
Chinatown
Croton On Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson
Dobbs Ferry
East Village
Eastchester
Elmsford
Greenville
Greenwich Village
Harlem
Harrison
Hartsdale
Hastings-on-Hudson
Hawthorne
Irvington
Larchmont
Lower East Side
Lower Manhattan
Mamaroneck
Manhattan
Midtown
Mount Kisco
Mount Vernon
New Rochelle
New York City
New York County
Ossining
Peekskill
Pelham Manor
Pelham
Pleasantville
Port Chester
Rye Brook
Rye
Scarsdale
Sleepy Hollow
Soho
Tarrytown
Thornwood
Tribeca
Tuckahoe
Union Square
Upper East Side
Upper West Side
Valhalla
Westchester County
White Plains
Yonkers
Yorktown Heights
Yorktown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
85 Bronx River Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10704

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 670-8044

Westchester, NY Area

Junk Removal

(914) 670-8300
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit