America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

NOVA Junk Removal

Alexandria, VA 22302

Alexandria, VA Area

Junk Removal

(571) 933-8051
Profile

Nova Junk Removal is a fully licensed and insured junk hauling company offering a wide range of solutions for area homeowners and business. Our focus is on the swift, safe removal of all types of junk and debris from homes, commercial buildings, demolition projects, construction sites and more.

We offer competitive pricing and on time delivery!

We recycle or donate a majority of the debris and items we haul, so you can rest easy knowing you're benefiting your community and helping to preserve the environment.

Our award-winning services extend beyond basic junk hauling; we utilize the latest technology and equipment to help you load/unload storage lockers, move furniture, as well as offering comprehensive moving services. We get it done fast, safely and at a price you can afford.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Home and office clean-outs
  • Demolition cleanups
  • Construction debris
  • Yard waste
  • Moving and foreclosures
  • Recycle/Donate
  • Military/Senior discounts
  • $85 minimum charge
Photos
Verified Reviews
NOVA Junk Removal
5
12/19/2016
Sharma S.
Clifton, VA
I needed a love seat and two sofas removed. Nova Junk Removal took care of my request, and they did it in a timely manner. I have no complaints at all.
 
 
5
10/21/2016
J.H.
Reston, VA
I needed several items collected and hauled away, like a double bed with a frame, head and foot board, small mirror, plywood, a lawn mower, vinyl blinds, plastic chair, and a small mat. I had the pleasure to work with Nova Junk Removal, and I think they were very good and very professional. Not a single piece of trash was left behind. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
5
08/29/2016
Steve D.
Alexandria, VA
I needed a TV stand that was 5 ft. long and 3 ft. tall removed. I used NOVA for the job, and they were quick and very professional. I'd definitely use them again.
 
 
5
03/14/2016
Name Withheld
Arlington, VA
When I needed some junk removed, I always call NOVA for the job. I have used them every single time when I need some junk removed, and I haven't had any issues with them. They've been excellent every single time, and I will continue to use them. I give them 5 stars across the board.
 
 
5
02/02/2016
Brandon B.
Vienna, VA
I had some junk in the house and yard that I no longer needed, and I hired NOVA Junk to do the removal for me. I have no complaints with the work they did for me. They took everything that I needed gone, and the whole thing went well.
 
 
5
11/10/2015
Matt L.
Manassas, VA
NOVA Junk provided the service, and it was great! Their customer service was very nice and their pricing was reasonable, on par with other removal companies in my area. They called me before arriving to make sure I was there and their workers were very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them. Excellent job!
 
 
5
10/25/2015
Margie D.
Clinton, MD
I had a storage unit that needed to be cleaned out and all of the stuff inside hauled away. I called NOVA Junk and they did the job for me. They came when they say they would and got right to work. They emptied the storage unit and cleaned up after themselves. Their price was competitive. They did a good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
10/21/2015
Name Withheld
Gainesville, VA
I needed wire fencing hauled away from our warehouse. Nova Junk did the removal for us. We placed everything in a pile ready for them to pick up. They did a great job and I will use them again.
 
 
5
10/16/2015
Takesha D.
Woodbridge, VA
I needed two TVs removed, one is a 52 inch and the other is a 32 inch that are bulky. NOVA Junk did a good job with the removal.
 
 
5
05/28/2015
Shaun M.
Quantico, VA
I needed to remove a sleeper sofa, a queen size mattress and box spring from the second floor bedroom of my place. I had NOVA do the removal for me. They came in the house and took the items to their truck. I thought their price was a bit high but I was willing to pay because I just wanted the items removed. But overall they did a very good job.
 
 
Service Area

Maryland Service Area

Accokeek
Adelphi
Aspen Hill
Beltsville
Bethesda
Bowie
Brandywine
Burtonsville
Camp Springs
Capitol Heights
Chevy Chase
Clarksburg
Clinton
College Park
Damascus
Darnestown
East Riverdale
Forestville
Fort Washington
Gaithersburg
Germantown
Glenn Dale
Greenbelt
Hyattsville
Kensington
Landover
Lanham
Largo
Laurel
Montgomery County
Montgomery Village
New Carrollton
North Potomac
Olney
Oxon Hill
Poolesville
Potomac
Rockville
Silver Spring
Suitland
Takoma Park
Temple Hills
Upper Marlboro
Wheaton
White Oak

Virginia Service Area

Alexandria
Annandale
Arlington County
Arlington
Bull Run
Burke
Centreville
Chantilly
Clifton
Dale City
Dumfries
Dunn Loring
Fairfax County
Fairfax
Fort Belvoir
Franconia
Gainesville
Groveton
Haymarket
Herndon
Lake Ridge
Lorton
Manassas Park
Manassas
McLean
Merrifield
Montclair
Mount Vernon
Newington
Nokesville
Oakton
Occoquan
Prince William County
Quantico
Reston
Springfield
Triangle
Tysons Corner
Vienna
Wolf Trap
Woodbridge

District of Columbia Service Area

Washington DC
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Alexandria, VA 22302

Alexandria, VA Area

Junk Removal

(571) 933-8051
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit