America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Peterson's Service Corp.

4.88
Peterson's Service Corp.
4049 Grand Boulevard
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Tampa, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(813) 641-8541
Profile

Peterson's Service Corp. brings over 40 years of waste management experience to the table. We're a family owned and operated company that specializes in roll off dumpster rentals for residential clean-outs, construction, demolition and commercial building purposes.

We're dedicated to providing exceptional customer service by offering affordable pricing, same-day service, no hidden fees and 24-hour emergency services. We're proud of our "A" rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Put our experience to work for you!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters: 13ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Additional Services: 
  • Public dumping facility
Find More
Tampa Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Peterson's Service Corp.
5
01/27/2019
Danette H.
New Port Richey, FL
I was doing a remodel and had a large amount of construction debris, so I contacted Peterson's Service Corp and ordered a 30 yard roll-off. The dumpster was delivered when it was expected. I called for pick-up and it was picked the day it was promised. The office staff and driver were all very courteous and professional. I will definitely work with them again and highly recommend them.
 
 
5
05/30/2017
Crystal C.
New Port Richey, FL
I used one of Peterson's Service Corp.'s 20 yard dumpsters and had a great experience. They delivered the dumpster on time, and they picked up the dumpster on time as well. I had absolutely no problems working with them and would definitely use them again.
 
 
4
02/21/2016
Kristin F.
Tampa, FL
I needed a 12 yard dumpster to haul away some household items and trash that I no longer wanted in the house. I scheduled one with Peterson's Service, and they delivered it on time. I had no issues with it during the 10 days I had it, but I got aggravated because the 10th day—when they were supposed to pick up—was a holiday. I called them to come pick it up, but no one answered. When I called them the following day, they told me that I was going to be charged $10 for the extra day. Other than that unfortunate incident, they did a good job and I may still get another one from them if I need it.
 
 
5
09/05/2014
Larkin L.
Tampa, FL
I've gotten 30 yard dumpsters from Peterson's twice already, keeping it for a week each time. They always do a great job.
 
 
5
09/02/2014
Vikash N.
New Port Richey, FL
Peterson's were punctual and on point. Rental was for a week, but I was done with it after 3 days and they came to get it the day after I called for pick up. They were amazing and definitely gave me top of the line service. I would definitely rent from them again if I were to get another dumpster.
 
 
5
07/22/2014
Stefanie N.
Land O Lakes, FL
After chasing away some squatters, we had a buch of trash and other stuff to clean out of our property. We got a 20 and 30 yard bin from Peterson's. It was around $750 for a 3 and 7 day rental, respectively. I wasn't really there during delivery and pick up, but they were really easy to get a hold of and everything worked out well.
 
 
5
05/27/2014
Roger R.
Port Richey, FL
It was a roofing job that we needed a dumpster for. We called Peterson's and rented a 20 yard box for about 5 days. Everything went smoothly, had no problems with them.
 
 
5
01/08/2014
Carol G.
Tampa, FL
I had some tenants that needed to be evicted from my rental property. Turns out, they were hoarders. I ended up needing several dumpsters to get most of the house cleaned out. Peterson's Service Corp. came in and supplied all the dumpsters and did all the loading for me as well. They did a stellar job. They were very hard working and friendly the whole time. I would highly recommend them to others.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Apollo Beach
Bloomingdale
Brandon
Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dade City
Dover
Dunedin
Gibsonton
Hernando Beach
Hernando County
Hillsborough County
Holiday
Hudson
Land O Lakes
Lutz
Mango
New Port Richey
Odessa
Oldsmar
Palm Harbor
Pasco County
Pine Island
Plant City
Port Richey
Ridge Manor
Riverview
Ruskin
Safety Harbor
Seffner
Spring Hill
Tampa
Tarpon Springs
Temple Terrace
Thonotosassa
Town N Country
Trinity
University
Valrico
Wesley Chapel
Westchase
Wimauma
Zephyrhills
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
4049 Grand Boulevard
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Tampa, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(813) 641-8541
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit