America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Priority Waste LLC

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Detroit, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(586) 221-3856
Profile

Priority Waste LLC proudly services all of SE Michigan. We offer several dumpster rental solutions for accommodating any size cleanup including residential, construction, demolition or other projects.

To check pricing and to schedule your dumpster, contact our friendly team today. Same-day service is available in some cases…call for details. We look forward to being your complete dumpster rental solution!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard (12'L x 8'W x 4'H)
20 yard (22'L x 8' W x 4.5' H)
30 yard (22'L x 8' W x 6' H)
40 yard (22'L x 8' W x 8' H)
Find More
Detroit Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Priority Waste LLC
5
09/26/2019
Mary M.
Imlay City, MI
I ordered a 10 yard dumpster for residential clean up. Mike from Priority Waste dropped it off and was very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. He also called ahead to let me know his ETA. I was very impressed with their customer service.
 
 
5
06/12/2019
Randy C.
Troy, MI
We opened a new facility in Troy and rented a container for trash from Priority Waste. I underestimated the size we needed and called them to explain my predicament. They delivered an empty container and removed the full one that same day, which was much appreciated! They also supplied the dumpster when needed, and it was good-looking equipment. The driver that delivered the equipment was very nice and professional.
 
 
4
11/29/2018
Michael H.
Farmington Hills, MI
I was tearing down a wooden shed and needed a 10 yard dumpster for the debris from this tear down. I got the dumpster I needed from Priority Waste, and I had no issues with them. Delivery and pick up were both on time.
 
 
5
11/29/2018
Julio D.
Clinton Township, MI
I was working on a renovation project and needed a 40 yard dumpster for the debris. I contacted Priority Waste for the dumpster I needed, and my transaction with them went well. The dumpster was delivered on the agreed upon schedule and the pick-up came when I was done with the dumpster. They provided excellent and prompt service, and I am very happy I chose to work with them.
 
 
5
11/23/2018
Al M.
Port Huron, MI
I needed a 40 yard dumpster for a house clean out and requested one from Priority Waste. Everything went fine. Delivery was on time and pick up was on time too. Fast and good service from this company.
 
 
5
11/14/2018
Jay R.
New Boston, MI
I was cleaning out my house and needed a 20 yard dumpster for all the household items and junk that I had. I got the dumpster I needed from Priority Waste, and I don't have any complaints. They weren't late for delivery or pick up, and I am happy with their service.
 
 
5
10/30/2018
Name Withheld
Clinton Township, MI
I was cleaning out my basement that was flooded and with old junk, so I rented a 10 yard dumpster from Priority Waste. They did a pretty fine job. They came when they said they would and delivered the dumpster. Everything went great—no problems at all. I am very satisfied with their service.
 
 
5
09/18/2018
Ken A.
Eastpointe, MI
It only took 15 minutes to book a 30 yard roll off bin with Priority Waste LLC. They followed the city codes, and there was no mess and no stress. I'm impressed with the customer service and the dispatcher, too. They know what they're doing and pricing made the deal happen. The truck driver was on time and was in and out. I give this company 5 stars all day!
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Algonac
Allen Park
Allenton
Almont
Armada
Atlas
Attica
Auburn Hills
Avoca
Belleville
Berkley
Berlin - St Clair County
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Birmingham
Bloomfield - Oakland County
Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township
Brandon
Brockway
Brownstown
Bruce - Macomb County
Canton
Capac
Casco - St Clair County
Center Line
Chesterfield
China
Clarkston
Clawson
Clay
Clinton Township
Clyde - St Clair County
Columbus - St Clair County
Commerce Township
Commerce
Cottrellville
Davisburg
Dearborn Heights
Dearborn
Detroit
Dryden
East China
Eastpointe
Ecorse
Emmett
Fair Haven
Farmington Hills
Farmington
Ferndale
Flat Rock
Franklin
Fraser
Garden City
Gibraltar
Goodells
Goodrich
Greenwood - St Clair County
Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe Farms
Grosse Pointe Park
Grosse Pointe Shores
Grosse Pointe Woods
Grosse Pointe
Hadley
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Harrison - Macomb County
Harrison Township
Harsens Island
Hazel Park
Highland - Oakland County
Highland Park
Holly
Huntington Woods
Huron - Wayne County
Imlay City
Imlay
Independence
Inkster
Ira
Keego Harbor
Kenockee
Kimball
Lake Angelus
Lake Orion
Lapeer County
Lapeer
Lathrup Village
Lenox
Leonard
Lincoln Park
Livonia
Lynn
Lyon - Oakland County
Macomb County
Macomb
Madison Heights
Marine City
Marysville
Melvindale
Memphis
Metamora
Milford
Mount Clemens
Mussey
New Baltimore
New Boston
New Haven
New Hudson
North Street
Northville - Oakland County
Northville
Novi
Oak Park
Oakland County
Oakland
Orchard Lake Village
Orion
Ortonville
Oxford
Pearl Beach
Pleasant Ridge
Plymouth
Pontiac
Port Huron
Ray
Redford
Richmond
Riley - St Clair County
River Rouge
Riverview
Rochester Hills
Rochester
Rockwood
Romeo
Romulus
Roseville
Royal Oak
Salem - Washtenaw County
Shelby Township
Smiths Creek
South Lyon
Southfield
Southgate
Springfield - Oakland County
St Clair County
St Clair Shores
St Clair
Sterling Heights
Superior - Washtenaw County
Sylvan Lake
Taylor
Trenton
Troy
Utica
Van Buren
Village of Grosse Pointe Shores
Wales
Walled Lake
Warren
Washington - Macomb County
Waterford
Wayne County
Wayne
West Bloomfield
Westland
White Lake
Wixom
Wolverine Lake
Woodhaven
Wyandotte
Yale
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Clinton Township, MI 48038

Detroit, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(586) 221-3856
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit