America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Tiger Sanitation LLC

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Salt Lake City, UT Area

Junk Removal

(385) 226-5675

Salt Lake City, UT Area

Dumpster Rental

(801) 396-0359
Profile

Tiger Sanitation, LLC is a full-service waste management company offering residential/commercial trash hauling, roll-off dumpster rentals, single-stream recycling and junk removal services. With over 40 years of experience in the waste hauling business, we have the know-how to handle any size project.

We offer 15-40 yard dumpsters for rent, large enough to accommodate all types of cleanups, big or small. We offer competitive pricing and prompt service. Our focus on exceptional customer service keeps customers coming back to us. We look forward to earning your business.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
15 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Front load containers - 2, 3, 4, 6, 8 yard
Junk Removal Services: 
  • House, apartment, business clean-outs
  • Appliances, furniture, other larger items
  • Scrap metal
  • $60 minimum charge
Photos
Verified Reviews
Tiger Sanitation LLC
4
09/25/2016
David R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Tiger Sanitation LLC was very prompt when we wanted a 15 yard dumpster. Customer service was very good too.
 
 
5
08/03/2016
Sheldon M.
Layton, UT
I needed a 30 yard for some construction debris, and Tiger Sanitation supplied the bin. The experience was all-around great. They came on time and picked it up when they said they would. I have no complaints.
 
 
5
03/27/2016
Teri F.
Tooele, UT
I needed to remove a small apartment size freezer, some pieces of wood from a kitchen remodel, and some old kitchen fixtures. Tiger Sanitation did the removal for me. Their service was good. They showed up on time and hauled away the items from inside the garage. They tidied up before leaving, and I was completely satisfied with their work. I will surely recommend them to others.
 
 
5
08/24/2015
Michael M.
West Jordan, UT
Tiger Sanitation rented us a dumpster for some overgrown trees that we had removed. We filled it up in a day and it was picked up that same day. I will more than likely use their service again.
 
 
5
03/15/2015
Wendy S
Bountiful, UT
We were cleaning out the yard and fix the landscape. We also had to get some trash removed and 2 mattresses so we rented a dumpster. I can't remember if it was a 20 yard or 30 yard. The guys who delivered and picked up were friendly and on time. We rented the container for 7 days which worked out great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
 
 
5
10/13/2014
Michael M.
Bountiful, UT
We had some household and yard waste to throw out. Tiger didn't have the 15 yard that we needed so they sent over a 20 yard, at no extra cost, for a 10-day rental. They were great. No problems.
 
 
4
08/10/2014
John J.
Murray, UT
The dumpster was for some old books, doors, a desk, bookcase, yard waste, and general household junk from the house and yard. We got a 20 yard container for 10 days. They came on time, but I wasn't informed that I had to call for pickup, so I ended up having to pay for a couple of extra days because of that. I was also told by a neighbor that they charged higher than normal for extra tonnage. It wasn't really much of a deal though, since I only went overweight by a little. Overall, it was a pretty good experience renting from Tiger. I'm sure we'll be using them again sometime later this year.
 
 
4
07/09/2014
Nathan S.
West Point, UT
Tiger dropped off the 20 yd. dumpster while I was at work, and they placed it in the perfect spot. The yard was being redone and a dumpster was needed for sod. It was easy to load. We have nothing bad to say about these guys. They're a great waste hauling company.
 
 
4
05/15/2014
Name Withheld
North Salt Lake, UT
We were gone for 2 years and needed a dumpster for the junk that the kids left in our home. There were some books, clothing, old furniture, and other miscellaneous household junk. Tiger Sanitation was very helpful. We rented out a 30 yard bin for a week. I called on a Friday and they came the next day, so I was glad I didn't have to wait till the following week to get the container, as all the other dumpster companies I called said they couldn't deliver that weekend. Tiger did a great job.
 
 
4
02/18/2014
Aaron E.
Tooele, UT
I was making a bid for a project and needed a 30 yard dumpster for some household debris. I made a call to Tiger and they communicated well to me the information I needed in order to place that bid. I didn't get the job though, so that's as far as it went. I have hired them in the past, but they don't stand out in my mind, which means they were okay.
 
 
Service Area

Utah Service Area

Bluffdale
Bountiful
Centerville
Clearfield
Clinton
Cottonwood Heights
Draper
Farmington
Herriman
Holladay
Kaysville
Kearns
Layton
Magna
Midvale
Millcreek
Murray
North Salt Lake
Riverton
Salt Lake City
Sandy
South Jordan
Syracuse
Taylorsville
Tooele
West Jordan
West Point
West Valley City
Woods Cross
Bluffdale
Bountiful
Centerville
Clearfield
Clinton
Cottonwood Heights
Draper
Farmington
Herriman
Holladay
Kaysville
Kearns
Layton
Magna
Midvale
Millcreek
Murray
North Salt Lake
Riverton
Salt Lake City
Sandy
South Jordan
Syracuse
Taylorsville
Tooele
West Jordan
West Point
West Valley City
Woods Cross
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Salt Lake City, UT Area

Junk Removal

(385) 226-5675

Salt Lake City, UT Area

Dumpster Rental

(801) 396-0359
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit