America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Triad Junk Removal, LLC

Greensboro, NC 27407

Greensboro, NC Area

Junk Removal

(336) 346-8057

Greensboro, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(336) 346-8067
Profile

At Triad Junk Removal, LLC our goal is to reclaim the space lost by over-flowing junk. We're the most affordable junk removal company in Greensboro, Winston-Salem and surrounding areas. We handle any junk removal job, big or small. For DIY'ers, we also offer the option of renting a 12 or 16 cubic yard dumpster to handle all the loading at your own pace.

We are well-equipped with dump trucks, trailers and pickup trucks to remove any type of junk, construction waste, commercial clean-outs or yard waste. We can also help with furnitute moving and junk car removal. We do it all at an affordable price and with a focus on complete customer satisfaction.

Triad Junk Removal is also an environmentally-friendly company. We recycle the majority of junk and debris we haul away -- up to 80% of it is recycled or donated at local facilities.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpster - (12'L x 7'6"W x 43"H)
16 yard dumpster - (12'L x 7'6"W x 61"H)
Junk Removal Services: 
  • $79 minimum for junk removal
  • Residential - garage, basement, attic, whole-home, garbage pickup
  • Commercial - warehouse, office buildings
  • Junk car removal
  • Furniture moving
Photos
Verified Reviews
Triad Junk Removal, LLC
5
11/06/2018
Melissa T.
Asheboro, NC
I have used Triad Junk Removal twice now to rent a dumpster to clean out a rental property in Asheboro, and they are awesome! They always call back and always show up when they say they will. I will continue to use them. I have had to work with many companies in the past few months, and I can truly say they have been the most pleasant to work with and the most reliable. Eric is great! All I have had to do was let him know I needed a dumpster brought out and he had someone there within just a few hours.
 
 
4
07/09/2017
Name Withheld
Winston-Salem, NC
I needed a junk removal service for a big pile of trash, another pile of knicknacks, 2 -3 mattresses, several T.Vs and a couch. Triad Junk Removal carried out this project for me and they did great. They came when they said would and promptly did their job.
 
 
5
04/29/2017
Tamika R.
Reidsville, NC
I needed a box spring, mattress, old black and white TV, refrigerator, and other household objects removed and hauled away, and Triad Junk Removal did a good job. I have no complaints at all, and working with them was smooth and easy. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
4
01/23/2017
Name Withheld
Randleman, NC
I needed some construction debris removed from an apartment teardown. Triad Junk Removal did a pretty good job. The price was a bit high for me, but they were very negotiable, and we were able to come to an understanding. Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with how they carried out their job.
 
 
5
01/05/2017
Charles C.
Winston-Salem, NC
I needed a complete house clean out at one of my rental properties. I had the chance to work with Triad Junk Removal, and they were just wonderful. They did an outstanding job and did more than I expected. They cleaned the cabinets, they cleaned and moved the stove, and they cleaned up everything from outside the house and around the property. They even brought their own dumpsters and trucks. I'm really impressed with their services and highly recommend them.
 
 
5
01/24/2016
Brandi L.
Lexington, NC
Triad Junk Removal removed old furniture, clothing, and trash from my single wide, two-bedroom trailer. Triad Junk Removal came as scheduled and worked on hauling the large items first. They took everything that I wanted gone. Before leaving, they made sure that they tidied up. I had no issues whatsoever, and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
07/14/2015
Tammy S.
Greensboro, NC
Triad Junk removed old appliances, furniture and old items from my attic. They were really efficient and did a good job handling the items.
 
 
4
07/02/2015
DJ C.
Greensboro, NC
It was a large concrete removal project involving 90-100 tons of concrete debris. We had Triad Junk Removal handle the cleanup. I was very pleased with the scheduling and phone conversations I had with their customer service. Before they came and got the load, a guy came from their company and took pictures to be able to give us a more accurate estimate. They took a day and a half to remove everything. The only issue I had with them is that they charged me an extra grand for a pile they said that they didn't know about. I was actually surprised because they took pictures of it. The guy that took the photos overlooked the pile during his visit. But we discussed it with them and they explained it to us. Overall, it was a good service.
 
 
5
05/31/2015
Name Withheld
Winston-Salem, NC
I needed an old TV and its stand to be removed from the house so I hired Triad Junk Removal. They did a fine job.
 
 
5
05/31/2015
Francie S.
Lexington, NC
I wanted to remove old fencing and building materials like wood from our shed. We went with Triad, they picked up everything we had to throw away. We'll definitely call them again.
 
 
Service Area

North Carolina Service Area

Archdale
Asheboro
Gibsonville
Greensboro
Guilford County
High Point
Jamestown
Kernersville
Liberty
McLeansville
Oak Ridge
Randleman
Randolph County
Stokesdale
Summerfield
Thomasville
Trinity
Walkertown
Whitsett
Winston-Salem
Archdale
Asheboro
Gibsonville
Greensboro
Guilford County
High Point
Jamestown
Kernersville
Liberty
McLeansville
Oak Ridge
Randleman
Randolph County
Stokesdale
Summerfield
Thomasville
Trinity
Walkertown
Whitsett
Winston-Salem
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Greensboro, NC 27407

Greensboro, NC Area

Junk Removal

(336) 346-8057

Greensboro, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(336) 346-8067
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit