America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

United Services

4.65
United Services
631 Plum Street
Aurora, IL 60506

Chicago, IL Area

Dumpster Rental

(630) 596-1171
Profile

At United Services it's our job to help you "get rid of stuff." We are the cleanup experts, serving Illinois residents and businesses since 1972. We're a family-owned and operated company that treats customers with respect, and your satisfaction is always guaranteed.

Our inventory of roll-off containers is vast. We offer 10 to 40 yard dumpsters to finish any cleanup with ease. If you'd like us to do the cleaning for you, we also offer junk removal services.

Let us help with your next residential, commercial or industrial cleanup or clean-out project.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 13ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • "You Load it, We Load it" service
Find More
Chicago Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
United Services
5
11/07/2014
Joseph R.
Elgin, IL
We had used United a couple of times already and were happy with them. They delivered the 20 yarder promptly for a 14-day rental, and they called me tonight to remind me that they're picking it up tomorrow, so they're definitely an organized company.
 
 
5
11/04/2014
David F.
Bartlett, IL
I rented a 10 yarder for construction debris. United did a really good job. There was confusion in terms of size; I originally asked for a 10 yard container but realized I would need a bigger one, so I called them back to upgrade. She was out of the office when I called, but said she would take a note of it as soon as she got to the office. I guess she forgot to do that and they brought over the 10 yarder instead. I was right; it was too small. They did all kinds of stuff to make up for it, though. They got rid of the delivery fee and brought another dumpster with no charge. They really did a great job on that and I would use them again.
 
 
4
11/04/2014
Name withheld
Plainfield, IL
We were getting rid of household junk from the garage and needed a 30 yard container for everything. We were happy with United, but the guy didn't realize that he positioned it too close to the house, so we couldn't get the garage door open. I think he was a little irked about this, but he did come back in the middle of the night to reposition it.
 
 
4
11/03/2014
Norma S.
Elgin, IL
We got a 20 yard container from United to get rid of some household junk left behind by some tenants who have moved out. They came on time, and the guys were friendly and professional. Everything was good.
 
 
4
10/12/2014
Diana J.
Plainfield, IL
We were cleaning out the house and yard of a lot of junk. We had old furniture, clothing, storage stuff, pieces of wood, and some other debris from old projects we had done. We filled up the 20 yard dumpster to the top. The dumpster was clean and in perfect condition, and they were courteous when I called. I really have no complaints except for when it was time for pick up. Rental was for 14 days but we wanted it picked up a little bit earlier. On paper, it said they were gonna pick it up on the 27th, but when I got home it was still there. I called to find out what's going on and they asked if I had called to request for pick up. I didn't know I needed to call since it was on paper. Anyway, she said okay, they'll try to put it on for pick up the next day, but it took yet another day for them to finally get it. It didn't really create too many problems other than the fact that my husband drives a big truck and couldn't park it in the driveway while the dumpster was there.
 
 
5
09/03/2014
Scott S.
Yorkville, IL
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for some wood, tiles, and other construction debris. United delivered on time and I kept the container for a week. Communication and service was fine.
 
 
4
07/13/2014
Mike Z.
Naperville, IL
We had torn down a cedar fence and a deck and decided to go with a 30-yard roll off dumpster to get rid of the leftovers. United Services let us keep it for 8 days. The dumpster got here a little later than I expected, but I understand they were busy since it was a holiday weekend. So, it was fine and wasn't an issue.
 
 
5
06/22/2014
Lana C.
Aurora, IL
We just moved into a new house and the previous owner left a lot of junk in it (thanks!). There was some old flooring, cabinets, clothes, and lots of other junk. We got a 30 yard can from United Services, and everything went smoothly. They came on time and we kept it with us for three days.
 
 
4
06/10/2014
Robert N.
Aurora, IL
We rented a 15-yard bin for about $320 from United, and we're pretty happy with their services. They were on time, picked up after 3 days (on schedule), and the service was good.
 
 
5
11/24/2013
John D.
Warrenville, IL
I was getting rid of a couple old couches. I definitely enjoyed the service from United Services. They did a fine job.
 
 
Service Area

Illinois Service Area

Addison
Aurora
Batavia
Bensenville
Bloomingdale
Bolingbrook
Burlington
Burr Ridge
Carol Stream
Carpentersville
Clarendon Hills
Crest Hill
Darien
Downers Grove
DuPage County
Elburn
Elgin
Elmhurst
Frankfort
Geneva
Gilberts
Glen Ellyn
Glendale Heights
Hampshire
Hinsdale
Homer Glen
Itasca
Joliet
Kane County
Kendall County
Lisle
Lockport
Lombard
Minooka
Mokena
Montgomery
Morris
Naperville
New Lenox
North Aurora
Oak Brook
Oakbrook Terrace
Oswego
Pingree Grove
Plainfield
Plano
Romeoville
Roselle
Shorewood
South Elgin
St Charles
Sugar Grove
Villa Park
Warrenville
Wayne
West Chicago
West Dundee
Westmont
Wheaton
Willowbrook
Winfield
Wood Dale
Woodridge
Yorkville
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
631 Plum Street
Aurora, IL 60506

Chicago, IL Area

Dumpster Rental

(630) 596-1171
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit