America's #1 Source for Dumpsters and Junk Removal

Hometown > VaVia Lowcountry

VaVia Lowcountry


VaVia Lowcountry is a leading provider of dumpster rental services for South Carolina homeowners and businesses. We provide 10 yard and 15 yard containers in SE South Carolina and NE Georgia, with our goal of delivering same day / next morning service. Our unique technology solutions allow for easy ordering, delivery, and pick up. Our unique staff is raising the bar for service in the roll-off market. They are courteous, efficient and know how to take care of your site. Whether you need trucks and containers that can fit into tight spaces with minimal impact to your site, or just dependable disposal partners so you can stay focused on your project, we are here for you on projects of any size. Our containers are also perfect for homeowners. Renovations, remodels, or small construction projects—small enough to fit comfortably in your driveway, attractive enough to keep any neighborhood association happy. We are locally owned and operated with over 20 years of experience in the roll-off business. We combine this experience with new solutions to provide unmatched service in this market. Easy go.


Dumpster Rental

  • 10 Yard Dumpster
  • 15 Yard Dumpster
  • Construction Debris
  • Household Junk
  • Roll Off Dumpsters
  • Roofing Debris
  • Shingle Recycling
  • Temporary Dumpster Rental


Verified Reviews

VaVia LowcountryWrite a Review
Review by Doug S. in Hilton Head Island, SC

We had a commercial roofing job and needed a dumpster so we rented from VaVia and their service was great. Their pricing was competitive and they made sure to follow up to make sure we were taken care of. Overall, they were very easy to work with and I highly recommend them.

Service Area

South Carolina Service Area

  • Beaufort County
  • Beaufort
  • Bluffton
  • Brunson
  • Burton
  • Early Branch
  • Estill
  • Furman
  • Garnett
  • Gifford
  • Hampton County
  • Hampton
  • Hardeeville
  • Hilton Head Island
  • Jasper County
  • Laurel Bay
  • Luray
  • Pineland
  • Port Royal
  • Ridgeland
  • Saint Helena Island
  • Scotia
  • Seabrook
  • Sheldon
  • Shell Point
  • Tillman
  • Varnville
  • Yemassee

Georgia Service Area

  • Bloomingdale
  • Bryan County
  • Chatham County
  • Clyo
  • Dutch Island
  • Eden
  • Effingham County
  • Ellabell
  • Garden City
  • Guyton
  • Henderson
  • Isle of Hope
  • Meldrim
  • Montgomery
  • Pembroke
  • Pooler
  • Port Wentworth
  • Richmond Hill
  • Rincon
  • Savannah
  • Skidaway Island
  • Springfield
  • Talahi Island
  • Thunderbolt
  • Tybee Island
  • Vernonburg
  • Whitemarsh Island
  • Wilmington Island