America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Velez Construction Services

Houston, TX 77229

Houston, TX Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Velez Construction Services is a professional provider of roll off container rental. Our roll offs are ideal for home clean out projects, DIY projects, renovations, construction site clean up and more. 

Not sure what size dumpster you need? Our friendly and knowledgeable staff can guide you through the selection process. Call today to reserve your 20, 30, or 40 yard container with Velez.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
20 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 9'W X 3'H
30 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 9'W X 4.5'H
40 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 9'W X 6'H
Verified Reviews
Velez Construction Services
1
02/13/2017
Ron B.
Texas City, TX
I rented a dumpster from Velez Construction Services, and their service just wasn't good at all. My project has been completed for four days, and they have been notified that the dumpster is ready for pick-up, yet the dumpster is still sitting in my driveway. They don't answer the phone or return phone calls.
 
 
5
08/23/2015
Raul R.
Houston, TX
Velez Construction rented us a 30 yard dumpster for a remodeling project. I had rented dumpsters before from different companies, but Velez did a much better job than the others. They did a good job and I'll most than likely use them again.
 
 
5
06/30/2015
Joan E.
Channelview, TX
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove construction debris like drywall and old cabinetry from a commercial site renovation. Velez Construction brought us one and we were very satisfied with their service. I have no complaints and we highly recommend them.
 
 
1
04/20/2015
Name Withheld
We were flipping a property so we had a lot of debris that needed to be hauled out. We called to arrange a 40 yard dumpster be delivered with Velez. They were late and told me it's part of the business, it happens. Two days later the dumpster is full and we called for a pick up and delivery of a 20 to finish up the job. They showed up 4 hours late and brought the wrong size dumpster and insisted that we pay the difference for the bigger dumpster!!
 
 
4
03/04/2015
Edward E.
Crosby, TX
We were renovating and had some trash from the house to throw out, along with a bit of wood. Velez sent over a 20 yard dumpster. There were no problems.
 
 
5
03/01/2015
Name withheld
Houston, TX
We were getting rid of auto parts from the shop. Mostly headlights. Velez supplied us with a 30 yard dumpster. Everything went smoothly.
 
 
5
01/27/2015
Name withheld
Crosby, TX
I'm the site supervisor, but it was my project manager who ordered the 20 yard dumpster from Velez Construction Services. There was a bit of a delay in delivery, but it wasn't their fault. They couldn't get to the area they needed to due to weather. They did inform us of the situation so it was no big deal. It all worked out in the end.
 
 
5
01/25/2015
Name withheld
Webster, TX
I give Velez Construction 2 thumbs up for great service. They delivered and picked up our dumpster on time as promised.
 
 
Service Area

Texas Service Area

Alvin
Atascocita
Bacliff
Baytown
Bellaire
Channelview
Cinco Ranch
Crosby
Deer Park
Dickinson
Fort Bend County
Fresno
Friendswood
Galena Park
Harris County
Highlands
Houston
Humble
Katy
Kemah
La Porte
League City
Manvel
Missouri City
Mont Belvieu
Nassau Bay
Pasadena
Pearland
Richmond
Seabrook
Shenandoah
South Houston
Spring
Stafford
Sugar Land
The Woodlands
Tomball
Webster
West University Place
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit