America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Ware Disposal

P.O. Box 8089
Newport Beach, CA 92658

Southern California Area

Dumpster Rental

(800) 871-5775
Profile

Ware Disposal is Orange County's premier dumpster rental provider serving the greater Los Angeles area down to San Diego. We offer temporary bins for events, cleanups, home clean-outs, renovations, construction and demolition cleanups.

Our affordable pricing and wide selection of bins available for rent make us a top choice in the area. We offer compact 3-yard bins for small cleanups and full-size 40 yard bins for the biggest construction and demolition debris hauling projects. We can handle it all!

Ware Disposal is committed to protecting our environment. We have converted many of the trucks in our fleet to compressed natural gas (CNG) fuel technology, helping to lower harmful emissions. Additionally, our comprehensive recycling initiative ensures much of the debris you send to us gets recycled.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 2ft H
16 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 20ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
3 yard containers available
Commercial dumpsters
Curbside service
Business recycling
Photos
Verified Reviews
Ware Disposal
5
05/09/2016
Ben F.
Los Angeles, CA
Ware Disposal's service was great. We ordered a 5 yard container, which was more than the amount we needed. We probably only needed a 3 yard, but I would definitely use them again. They were prompt and very helpful.
 
 
5
08/23/2015
Name Withheld
I needed a 16 yard dumpster for a renovation project we were working on to remove old carpeting, a shower stall and a bath tub. We worked with Ware Disposal for the dumpster rental. It all worked out fine.
 
 
5
08/16/2015
Patti P.
Glendale, CA
I did a house clean out and needed a 40 yard dumpster to remove and throw away junk where a hoarder used to lease. Ware Disposal provided us with the right size dumpster. They actually delivered it earlier than we expected it. We had it for 10 days and was picked up without any problems or issues. Great service.
 
 
5
07/17/2015
Roy J.
Long Beach, CA
I am cleaning out my mother's house and I needed a medium sized dumpster to remove old furniture and trash. Ware Disposal provided me with a 16 yard to do the job. The service was very good. They were on time for delivery and pick-up. This was my second time using them.
 
 
5
07/15/2015
Linda W.
Costa Mesa, CA
I was moving and needed a relatively small dumpster to remove things I no longer wanted. I've used Ware before and had always had success. This time was no different, it was great service.
 
 
4
07/01/2015
R.S.
Bloomington, CA
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to clear out a yard of wood debris. Ware disposal provided us with a dumpster. The dumpster they gave us was a damaged one, the door gave us a hard time when we put the items inside. Other than that their service was good and they were prompt.
 
 
4
06/16/2014
Name Withheld
Newport Beach, CA
Called up Ware to get a dumpster for wood and other renovation debris. We got a 16 yd. bin for a week. They seemed like a very reputable company and we're satisfied with their services.
 
 
5
04/15/2014
Naomi S.
Manhattan Beach, CA
We needed the dumpster for some concrete. The guys from Ware Disposal did a good job overall. Communication was easy, and our job site manager had no issues or complaints.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Acton
Agoura Hills
Alhambra
Aliso Viejo
Alpine
Altadena
Anaheim
Arcadia
Artesia
Azusa
Baldwin Park
Bell Gardens
Bell
Bellflower
Beverly Hills
Bloomington
Bonita
Bonsall
Brea
Brentwood LA
Buena Park
Burbank
Calabasas
Canoga Park
Carlsbad
Carson
Cerritos
Chatsworth
Chino Hills
Chino
Chula Vista
Claremont
Colton
Commerce
Compton
Corona
Coronado
Costa Mesa
Coto de Caza
Covina
Crest
Crestline
Cudahy
Culver City
Cypress
Dana Point
Del Mar
Diamond Bar
Downey
Duarte
Eagle Rock
East Los Angeles
El Cajon
El Monte
El Segundo
Encinitas
Encino
Escondido
Fallbrook
Fontana
Fountain Valley
Fullerton
Garden Grove
Gardena
Glendale
Glendora
Granada Hills
Hacienda Heights
Harbor City
Hawthorne
Hermosa Beach
Hidden Hills
Highland
Hollywood
Huntington Beach
Huntington Park
Imperial Beach
Industry
Inglewood
Irvine
Irwindale
Jamul
La Canada Flintridge
La Crescenta-Montrose
La Habra
La Jolla
La Mesa
La Mirada
La Palma
La Puente
La Verne
Laguna Beach
Laguna Hills
Laguna Niguel
Laguna Woods
Lake Elsinore
Lake Forest
Lakeside
Lakewood
Lancaster
Lawndale
Lemon Grove
Lennox
Littlerock
Loma Linda
Lomita
Long Beach
Los Alamitos
Los Angeles County
Los Angeles
Lynwood
Malibu
Manhattan Beach
Marina del Rey
Maywood
Mentone
Mira Loma
Mission Viejo
Monrovia
Montclair
Montebello
Monterey Park
Moreno Valley
Murrieta
National City
Newhall
Newport Beach
Norco
North Hills
North Hollywood
Northridge
Norwalk
Oceanside
Ontario
Orange County
Orange
Pacific Palisades
Pacoima
Palmdale
Palms
Panorama City
Paramount
Pasadena
Perris
Pico Rivera
Placentia
Pomona
Poway
Quartz Hill
Ramona
Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Palos Verdes
Rancho San Diego
Rancho Santa Fe
Rancho Santa Margarita
Redlands
Redondo Beach
Reseda
Rialto
Riverside
Rolling Hills
Romoland
Rossmoor
Rowland Heights
Running Springs
San Bernardino
San Clemente
San Diego
San Dimas
San Fernando
San Gabriel
San Juan Capistrano
San Marcos
San Marino
San Pedro
Santa Ana
Santa Clarita
Santa Fe Springs
Santa Monica
Santee
Saugus
Seal Beach
Sherman Oaks
Sierra Madre
Signal Hill
Solana Beach
South El Monte
South Gate
South Pasadena
Spring Valley
Stanton
Studio City
Sun City
Sun Valley
Sunland
Sylmar
Tarzana
Temecula
Temple City
Thousand Oaks
Torrance
Tujunga
Tustin
Upland
Valencia
Valley Center
Van Nuys
Venice
Villa Park
Vista
Walnut
West Covina
West Hollywood
Westchester
Westlake Village
Westminster
Whittier
Wildomar
Wilmington
Winnetka
Woodland Hills
Yorba Linda
Yucaipa
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
P.O. Box 8089
Newport Beach, CA 92658

Southern California Area

Dumpster Rental

(800) 871-5775
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit