America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

P.O. Box 8089
Newport Beach, CA 92658

Southern California Area

Dumpster Rental

(800) 871-5775
Profile

Ware Disposal is Orange County's premier dumpster rental provider serving the greater Los Angeles area down to San Diego. We offer temporary bins for events, cleanups, home clean-outs, renovations, construction and demolition cleanups.

Our affordable pricing and wide selection of bins available for rent make us a top choice in the area. We offer compact 3-yard bins for small cleanups and full-size 40 yard bins for the biggest construction and demolition debris hauling projects. We can handle it all!

Ware Disposal is committed to protecting our environment. We have converted many of the trucks in our fleet to compressed natural gas (CNG) fuel technology, helping to lower harmful emissions. Additionally, our comprehensive recycling initiative ensures much of the debris you send to us gets recycled.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 2ft H
16 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 20ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
3 yard containers available
Commercial dumpsters
Curbside service
Business recycling
Verified Reviews
5
05/09/2016
Ben F.
Los Angeles, CA
Ware Disposal's service was great. We ordered a 5 yard container, which was more than the amount we needed. We probably only needed a 3 yard, but I would definitely use them again. They were prompt and very helpful.
 
 
5
08/23/2015
Name Withheld
I needed a 16 yard dumpster for a renovation project we were working on to remove old carpeting, a shower stall and a bath tub. We worked with Ware Disposal for the dumpster rental. It all worked out fine.
 
 
5
08/16/2015
Patti P.
Glendale, CA
I did a house clean out and needed a 40 yard dumpster to remove and throw away junk where a hoarder used to lease. Ware Disposal provided us with the right size dumpster. They actually delivered it earlier than we expected it. We had it for 10 days and was picked up without any problems or issues. Great service.
 
 
5
07/17/2015
Roy J.
Long Beach, CA
I am cleaning out my mother's house and I needed a medium sized dumpster to remove old furniture and trash. Ware Disposal provided me with a 16 yard to do the job. The service was very good. They were on time for delivery and pick-up. This was my second time using them.
 
 
5
07/15/2015
Linda W.
Costa Mesa, CA
I was moving and needed a relatively small dumpster to remove things I no longer wanted. I've used Ware before and had always had success. This time was no different, it was great service.
 
 
4
07/01/2015
R.S.
Bloomington, CA
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to clear out a yard of wood debris. Ware disposal provided us with a dumpster. The dumpster they gave us was a damaged one, the door gave us a hard time when we put the items inside. Other than that their service was good and they were prompt.
 
 
4
06/16/2014
Name Withheld
Newport Beach, CA
Called up Ware to get a dumpster for wood and other renovation debris. We got a 16 yd. bin for a week. They seemed like a very reputable company and we're satisfied with their services.
 
 
5
04/15/2014
Naomi S.
Manhattan Beach, CA
We needed the dumpster for some concrete. The guys from Ware Disposal did a good job overall. Communication was easy, and our job site manager had no issues or complaints.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

  • Acton
  • Agoura Hills
  • Alhambra
  • Aliso Viejo
  • Alpine
  • Altadena
  • Anaheim
  • Arcadia
  • Artesia
  • Azusa
  • Baldwin Park
  • Bell
  • Bell Gardens
  • Bellflower
  • Beverly Hills
  • Bloomington
  • Bonita
  • Bonsall
  • Brea
  • Brentwood LA
  • Buena Park
  • Burbank
  • Calabasas
  • Canoga Park
  • Carlsbad
  • Carson
  • Cerritos
  • Chatsworth
  • Chino
  • Chino Hills
  • Chula Vista
  • Claremont
  • Colton
  • Commerce
  • Compton
  • Corona
  • Coronado
  • Costa Mesa
  • Coto de Caza
  • Covina
  • Crest
  • Crestline
  • Cudahy
  • Culver City
  • Cypress
  • Dana Point
  • Del Mar
  • Diamond Bar
  • Downey
  • Duarte
  • Eagle Rock
  • East Los Angeles
  • El Cajon
  • El Monte
  • El Segundo
  • Encinitas
  • Encino
  • Escondido
  • Fallbrook
  • Fontana
  • Fountain Valley
  • Fullerton
  • Garden Grove
  • Gardena
  • Glendale
  • Glendora
  • Granada Hills
  • Hacienda Heights
  • Harbor City
  • Hawthorne
  • Hermosa Beach
  • Hidden Hills
  • Highland
  • Hollywood
  • Huntington Beach
  • Huntington Park
  • Imperial Beach
  • Industry
  • Inglewood
  • Irvine
  • Irwindale
  • Jamul
  • La Canada Flintridge
  • La Crescenta-Montrose
  • La Habra
  • La Jolla
  • La Mesa
  • La Mirada
  • La Palma
  • La Puente
  • La Verne
  • Laguna Beach
  • Laguna Hills
  • Laguna Niguel
  • Laguna Woods
  • Lake Elsinore
  • Lake Forest
  • Lakeside
  • Lakewood
  • Lancaster
  • Lawndale
  • Lemon Grove
  • Lennox
  • Littlerock
  • Loma Linda
  • Lomita
  • Long Beach
  • Los Alamitos
  • Los Angeles
  • Los Angeles County
  • Lynwood
  • Malibu
  • Manhattan Beach
  • Marina del Rey
  • Maywood
  • Mentone
  • Mira Loma
  • Mission Viejo
  • Monrovia
  • Montclair
  • Montebello
  • Monterey Park
  • Moreno Valley
  • Murrieta
  • National City
  • Newhall
  • Newport Beach
  • Norco
  • North Hills
  • North Hollywood
  • Northridge
  • Norwalk
  • Oceanside
  • Ontario
  • Orange
  • Orange County
  • Pacific Palisades
  • Pacoima
  • Palmdale
  • Palms
  • Panorama City
  • Paramount
  • Pasadena
  • Perris
  • Pico Rivera
  • Placentia
  • Pomona
  • Poway
  • Quartz Hill
  • Ramona
  • Rancho Cucamonga
  • Rancho Palos Verdes
  • Rancho San Diego
  • Rancho Santa Fe
  • Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Redlands
  • Redondo Beach
  • Reseda
  • Rialto
  • Riverside
  • Rolling Hills
  • Romoland
  • Rossmoor
  • Rowland Heights
  • Running Springs
  • San Bernardino
  • San Clemente
  • San Diego
  • San Dimas
  • San Fernando
  • San Gabriel
  • San Juan Capistrano
  • San Marcos
  • San Marino
  • San Pedro
  • Santa Ana
  • Santa Clarita
  • Santa Fe Springs
  • Santa Monica
  • Santee
  • Saugus
  • Seal Beach
  • Sherman Oaks
  • Sierra Madre
  • Signal Hill
  • Solana Beach
  • South El Monte
  • South Gate
  • South Pasadena
  • Spring Valley
  • Stanton
  • Studio City
  • Sun City
  • Sun Valley
  • Sunland
  • Sylmar
  • Tarzana
  • Temecula
  • Temple City
  • Thousand Oaks
  • Torrance
  • Tujunga
  • Tustin
  • Upland
  • Valencia
  • Valley Center
  • Van Nuys
  • Venice
  • Villa Park
  • Vista
  • Walnut
  • West Covina
  • West Hollywood
  • Westchester
  • Westlake Village
  • Westminster
  • Whittier
  • Wildomar
  • Wilmington
  • Winnetka
  • Woodland Hills
  • Yorba Linda
  • Yucaipa
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit