America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

2 Dump It, LLC

4.93
2 Dump It, LLC
332 South Fillmore
Kirkwood, MO 63122

St Louis, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(314) 561-7188
Profile

HAVE  YOU HAD A GOOD DUMP LATELY? "We specialize in helping you achieve that great feeling after a good cleanout." 2 DUMP IT™ Dumpster Rentals a local, family owned business, will help you purge your home or business of that unwanted... junk, trash or construction debris. Rent one of our 10 or 15 yard rubber-tired dumpsters for 48 hrs and rest assured, NO damage to your drive or sidewalk. You can also rent a 10, 20, 30 or 40 yard roll off dumpsters for up to 2 plus weeks.

RECYCLING... 2 DUMP IT™ Recycling Program helps keep the local landfills clean by reusing and repurposing your unwanted junk and debris. Ask about our FREE loading service. Call (314) 561-7188 to schedule your next DUMP.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
Rubber tire dumpsters for rent:
10 yard dumpster: 14ft L X 7ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpster: 14ft L X 7ft W X 4ft H
Roll off containers for rent:
10 yard dumpster: 14ft L X 7ft W X 3ft H
20 yard dumpster: 22ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
30 yard dumpster: 22ft L X 8ft W X 5.5ft H
40 yard dumpster: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Free load & haul service; ask for details
48 hour rentals for our 10 yard dumpsters is $240 (includes 2000 lbs.)
48 hour rentals for our 15 yard dumpsters rent for $290 (includes 4000 lbs.)
Find More
St Louis Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
2 Dump It, LLC
5
04/29/2019
Name Withheld
Pacific, MO
I rented a 20 yard dumpster for household debris from 2 Dump It, and they promptly took care of it. Everything was fine working with them, and I didn't have any troubles with them from delivery to pick-up.
 
 
5
05/09/2016
Will M.
Fenton, MO
I did an apartment clean out and needed a 20 yarder to haul away the old furniture, miscellaneous items, and trash from inside the apartment. 2 Dump It provided me with one. Everything went well. They arrived just as they said they would. I had no complaints. I had the dumpster for 5 days without any issues. They picked it up on time, too.
 
 
5
02/15/2016
Peggy W.
My family is moving and needed to get rid of a lot of stuff. I needed a 30 yard dumpster for the items we no longer needed and the trash that we've collected during the clean out. I got the right one from 2 Dump It. They came on time and got us a clean one. I only needed to use it until the 25th of February, and they picked it up on time. They did a great job with us. I give them 5 stars across the board—I highly recommend their service.
 
 
4
01/28/2016
Tom P.
Kirkwood, MO
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for a construction project I worked on and got one from 2 Dump It. They were on time for drop-off, and I didn't have any issues with them. They gave me a clean dumpster and placed it where I could have easy access to it. I would use their bins again. They did a good job, and I would recommend them to others.
 
 
5
09/27/2015
Josh S.
Eureka, MO
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a renovation project. 2 Dump It delivered on schedule. We didn't experience any issues during the 14 days we had the dumpster and when we asked for it to be picked up they did it promptly. They did a great job and I definitely recommend their service.
 
 
5
09/27/2015
Name Withheld
Webster Groves, MO
Our family moved and we needed a dumpster to haul away junk and trash from the house we left including a pile of wood. Liberty dropped it off as scheduled and picked it up 2 days after we were done with it.
 
 
5
07/01/2015
Name Withheld
O Fallon, MO
I am removing stuff from my basement in preparation for a renovation and I needed a 15 yard roll off to get rid of it. 2 Dump It was on time, and delivered on a Thursday. I only needed it for two days but because they don't pick up on a weekend they let me use it until Monday. The level of customer service was very good. They followed up with me and called the night before they picked the dumpster up. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
 
 
5
03/15/2015
Matt O.
St Louis, MO
We did some remodeling and had drywall, wood and other general construction debris to get rid of. 2 Dump It was on time with the 10 yard. The price matched what was on their website and we had no problems at all.
 
 
5
10/02/2014
Chuck H.
St Louis, MO
My father passed away and we were cleaning out his basement of some trash. We had an old shower stall, boxes, and other junk. We asked 2 Dump It for a 10 yard but they were out, so they brought us a 15 yard instead and gave us a discounted price for it. They came on time, placed it where we wanted, which was just alongside the driveway, and came to pick it up after 3 days. It worked out great.
 
 
5
08/17/2014
Bret F.
Brentwood, MO
We needed a dumpster to clean out my father's house. He recently passed away and we had to go in and remove boxes, old furniture and other household junk. We got a 15 yard dumpster from 2 Dump It. They delivered it on time, picked it up after 2 days, and did exactly what they were supposed to.
 
 
Service Area

Missouri Service Area

Affton
Arnold
Augusta
Ballwin
Barnhart
Bel-Nor
Bel-Ridge
Bella Villa
Bellefontaine Neighbors
Bellerive
Berger
Berkeley
Beverly Hills
Black Jack
Breckenridge Hills
Brentwood
Bridgeton
Byrnes Mill
Calverton Park
Castle Point
Cedar Hill
Charlack
Chesterfield
Clarkson Valley
Clayton
Concord
Cool Valley
Cottleville
Country Club Hills
Crestwood
Creve Coeur
Crystal City
Crystal Lake Park
Dardenne Prairie
De Soto
Defiance
Dellwood
Des Peres
Edmundson
Ellisville
Eureka
Fenton
Ferguson
Festus
Flordell Hills
Florissant
Foristell
Franklin County
Frontenac
Gerald
Glasgow Village
Glendale
Grantwood Village
Gray Summit
Green Park
Greendale
Hanley Hills
Hazelwood
Herculaneum
High Ridge
Hillsboro
Hillsdale
Horine
Huntleigh
Imperial
Jefferson County
Jennings
Josephville
Kimmswick
Kinloch
Kirkwood
LaBarque Creek
Ladue
Lake St Louis
Lakeshire
Lemay
Leslie
Manchester
Maplewood
Marlborough
Maryland Heights
Mehlville
Miramiguoa Park
Moline Acres
Murphy
New Haven
New Melle
Normandy
Northwoods
Norwood Court
O Fallon
Oak Grove Village
Oakland
Oakville
Old Jamestown
Olivette
Olympian Village
Overland
Pacific
Pagedale
Pasadena Hills
Pasadena Park
Pevely
Pine Lawn
Portage Des Sioux
Richmond Heights
Riverview
Rock Hill
Sappington
Shrewsbury
Spanish Lake
St Ann
St Charles County
St Charles
St Clair
St George
St John
St Louis County
St Louis
St Paul
St Peters
Sullivan
Sunset Hills
Town and Country
Twin Oaks
Union
University City
Valley Park
Velda City
Velda Village Hills
Villa Ridge
Vinita Park
Warson Woods
Washington
Webster Groves
Weldon Spring
Wellston
Wentzville
West Alton
Westwood
Wilbur Park
Wildwood
Winchester
Woodson Terrace
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
332 South Fillmore
Kirkwood, MO 63122

St Louis, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(314) 561-7188
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit