America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

AAA Trash Be Gone Inc

4.64
AAA Trash Be Gone Inc
1711 Union Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224

Buffalo, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

Buffalo, NY Area

Junk Removal

Profile

At AAA Trash Be Gone Inc, we've seen it all, and we do it all! We provide debris and junk removal where we can do all the heavy lifting and loading. Or, opt for our dumpster rental service and dump trailer rental where we drop it off to your location and you do it yourself. We are fully insured and available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

From removal of 1 item to entire households, our junk removal crews are prompt, clean and professional. Our trash removal, dumpster rental and house or property cleanouts  are available year round for your convenience. We will beat or match any competitors price!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard: 13ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H
15 yard: 16ft L X 8ft W X 4.5ft H
20 yard: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
(Dimensions are approximate)
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, appliances and general household junk
  • Apartment, garage, basement and attic cleanups
  • Entire home and property clean-outs
  • Outdoor yard debris and bulk trash removal
  • Construction and home improvement debris
  • Shed, pool and garage teardowns
  • $125 minimum for all junk removal
Find More
Buffalo Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
AAA Trash Be Gone Inc
5
06/29/2018
Peter D.
Cheektowaga, NY
I was doing a home clean-up and needed a 15 yard dumpster to get the job done. AAA Trash Be Gone Inc delivered the dumpster that I needed and were on time for both delivery and pick-up. They also made sure that the dumpster was dropped off where I needed it to be, which was very convenient for me. Overall, I am happy with their services and have no complaints at all.
 
 
5
04/24/2017
Deborah G.
Lancaster, NY
When I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some household debris, I hired AAA Trash Be Gone Inc. Everything went fine. They provided me the right dumpster as requested, and it arrived on schedule. Overall, their service was just fine.
 
 
5
01/30/2017
Greg B.
Cheektowaga, NY
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for debris from a bathroom remodel. AAA Trash Be Gone Inc did a great job. They provided me just the right dumpster for the job, and they delivered it to me promptly. I have no complaints whatsoever.
 
 
5
09/19/2016
Scott A.
AAA brought a 30 yard dumpster and a crew of three. It took them about three hours to complete the job, and when it was done I was left speechless! They did a PHENOMENAL job, well above and beyond my expectations. They cleaned up all the urine-soaked carpeting and hardwood planks we had rolled up and put in the driveway, along with a pile of nasty furniture and junk left by the tenant. They also cleaned out the basement, bringing everything up and out. They left it cleaner than the day I bought the property 20+ years ago! The three young men on the crew were polite, professional and clean, and worked right along without any complaint or attitude or foul language (all of which I would have used had I had to clean up that filthy mess!!!). They were life-savers. I can not speak highly enough of the company, the manager who set the deal up, and especially of the three amazing crewmen who did the actual hard and dirty labor. I would have no hesitation in using this company again!
 
 
5
05/17/2016
Name Withheld
Buffalo, NY
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a construction project I worked on and got one from AAA Trash Be Gone. I didn't hear any complaints from anyone during the project. They did a good job.
 
 
5
04/19/2016
Manuel R.
Buffalo, NY
I did a house clean-up and needed a 15 yard dumpster for the junk and trash I collected. Trash Be Gone provided me with the one I needed. They delivered just as they said they would, and I didn't have any problems with it during the week I had it. When I was done with my clean-up, I called them and they picked it up immediately. They provided me with good service, and I would use them again if I needed to.
 
 
5
11/29/2015
Jared M.
Alden, NY
I called and booked a 20 yard dumpster from AAA Tash Be gone. I rented a couple of dumpsters from them for the entire duration of the project. Drop-offs and pick-ups were on time, cutting back on the delays. I would definitely use their service again and recommend them. They did a great job!
 
 
4
11/29/2015
Mark S.
Buffalo, NY
We obtained a 20 cubic yard dumpster for some renovation debris. We got it from AAA Trash Be Gone. They were late in getting it dropped off, but the service was excellent overall, so it wasn't a big deal. I would definitely use them again.
 
 
4
11/29/2015
Paul G.
Lancaster, NY
AAA Trash Be Gone dropped off the 15 yard dumpster we rented a little late (2 hours late), but other than that, they were a good company to work with. I can still say that they did a good job, and I would consider using them again.
 
 
4
11/22/2015
Name Withheld
Tonawanda, NY
I called AAA Trash Be Gone and scheduled them to do a home clean-out. It was a big job involving a 7-room house. I was satisfied with the service I got from them. I would use their service again and I will recommend them to others. Good job!
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Alden
Buffalo
Cheektowaga
Depew
East Aurora
Eden
Hamburg
Kenmore
Lackawanna
Lancaster
Lockport
Niagara Falls
North Tonawanda
Orchard Park
Tonawanda
West Seneca
Williamsville
Alden
Buffalo
Cheektowaga
Depew
East Aurora
Eden
Hamburg
Kenmore
Lackawanna
Lancaster
Lockport
Niagara Falls
North Tonawanda
Orchard Park
Tonawanda
West Seneca
Williamsville
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
1711 Union Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224

Buffalo, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

Buffalo, NY Area

Junk Removal

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit