America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Bin There Dump That

5
Bin There Dump That
735 Hayden Ct.
Longmont, CO 80503

Boulder, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(720) 340-7652
Profile

Bin There Dump That (BTDT) is a fully licensed and insured dumpster rental company that specializes in "residential friendly" mini dumpsters designed to fit in tight, narrow spaces. A typical bin takes up about as much as space in your driveway as a minivan.

We're a locally-run company dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Our friendly staff will make the rental process quick and easy, even if you've never rented a roll-off container before. Our dumpsters are perfect for home cleanouts, construction work, renovations, yard waste and general trash cleanups.

Our containers are driveway-safe and won't damage concrete or asphalt. We take pride in going above and beyond the customer's expectations from start to finish. We even sweep the area around the dumpster for you before hauling it away.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
4 yard dumpsters: 9ft L X 6ft W X 2ft H
10 yard dumpsters: 10ft L X 7ft W X 4ft H
14 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 4.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Find More
Boulder Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Bin There Dump That
5
11/12/2017
Patty F.
Boulder, CO
We rent dumpsters from BTDT all the time. They never fail to provide excellent services. Whether we're doing a home remodel or just a clean-up, they always deliver excellent service!
 
 
5
02/05/2017
Megan Z.
Lafayette, CO
They were excellent to work with and had the best communication I've had with a service in a while. They were super friendly and accommodating with the drop off and pick up, and they were more affordable than other companies I spoke with, too. I recommend them to anyone who needs to rent a dumpster.
 
 
5
10/13/2015
Son P.
Superior, CO
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a remodeling and house clean-out project. The driver at Bin There Dump That was very friendly and helped us with the placement.
 
 
5
08/26/2015
Tom A.
Frederick, CO
I needed a 20 yard bin for a house clean-out and small renovation project. I went with Bin There Dump That. I have rented twice from them and both times went well.
 
 
5
09/18/2014
Virginia D.
Longmont, CO
I was selling the house and my former tenants left a bunch of stuff in the garage. I needed a dumpster and called Bin There Dump That. They delivered and picked up the 10 yard exactly when they said they would. The items were in a detached garage in my backyard, but there's a driveway near the fence and they put the dumpster exactly where I asked them to. There were no surprises, no additional charges, and everything was perfect. I was really happy with them.
 
 
5
09/05/2014
Kimberly C.
Lafayette, CO
We were refurbishing our kitchen and family room and needed to get rid of some carpets and hardwood floors. We ordered a 14 yard dumpster from Bin There Dump That. We kept the bin for a week and they delivered and picked up promptly. They were very professional and I have absolutely no complaints. If I need a dumpster again then I know who to call.
 
 
5
02/12/2013
Cindy K.
Louisville, CO
The gentleman at Bin There Dump That was wonderful. He was timely and was able to put the dumpster right where we needed it. The price was much better than the others.
 
 
5
10/23/2012
Jeff E.
Boulder, CO
The owner at Bin There Dump That is awesome. He not only is great at determining the size of dumpster you will need, but he does his own driving. His dumpsters look great and he spares no expense when it comes to protecting your property. As I continue to work on my cabin, I will keep him in mind.
 
 
5
09/17/2012
Russell L.
Boulder, CO
The 20 yard dumpster worked out fine. My only complaint would be the seven-day rental period. I've used other guys in the past, and for 50 bucks more I was able to get a 40 yard container for 14 days. The driver was a good guy, and they got it to me when they said they would.
 
 
5
08/11/2012
Greg H.
Firestone, CO
The owner of Bin There Dump That is priceless. Not only does he give you the most competitive price, but he asked me a lot of questions about what I was doing so I could get the right size dumpster. I was re-landscaping my back patio area, and the 10 yard dumpster was the right solution. It fit all the shrubbery, wood, and brick just fine. They also had a great looking container and they take it upon themselves to place it on special beams to protect your driveway. Awesome!
 
 
Service Area

Colorado Service Area

Adams County
Allenspark
Altona
Berkley
Boulder County
Boulder
Brighton
Broomfield County
Broomfield
Commerce City
Crisman
Dacono
Derby
Dupont
Eldorado Springs
Federal Heights
Firestone
Frederick
Gold Hill
Gunbarrel
Henderson
Jamestown
Lafayette
Lazy Acres
Longmont
Louisville
Lyons
Mountain Meadows
Niwot
North Washington
Northglenn
Paragon Estates
Pine Brook Hill
Seven Hills
Shaw Heights
Sherrelwood
Sugarloaf
Sunshine
Superior
Tall Timber
Thornton
Todd Creek
Twin Lakes
Ward
Welby
Westminster
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
735 Hayden Ct.
Longmont, CO 80503

Boulder, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(720) 340-7652
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit