America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up

4.79
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
Profile

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up provides professional and affordable rubbish removal. Take the stress and hassle out of cleaning up your junk and let us do all the heavy lifting and loading for you.

At Clark's Hauling and Clean-up we make every effort to responsibly recycle or donate 50% of the items we take away in our trucks. 

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, broken appliances
  • Attic, basement and cellar cleanup
  • Landscaping/yard/garden debris and outdoor junk
  • Office warehouse cleanups, entire home cleanouts
  • Construction debris, and general household junk
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
5
02/27/2017
Name Withheld
Rialto, CA
I needed a recliner couch, one office chair, and a recliner removed. Clark’s Hauling took care of my request, and they did a pretty good job. They were very prompt in providing their services, and I have no complaints at all. I would recommend their services.
 
 
5
03/03/2016
Linda L.
Moreno Valley, CA
I needed an old treadmill removed from the house. I called a few companies, and Clark's Hauling was the only company who responded immediately. I was pleased that they could come the same day to get the treadmill. They came out to the house just as they said they would. I'm very satisfied with their service, and I do recommend them.
 
 
5
12/15/2015
Resident of Redlands, CA
Redlands, CA
I called Clark's Hauling to remove some furniture and they did a nice job taking care to not damage the house or dirty the flooring during the removal. They were on time for the job and finished promptly. They did a great job and I'd recommend them.
 
 
5
12/15/2015
David W.
Fontana, CA
Clark's Hauling was hired to remove a freezer, furniture and carpeting. They came on time and took everything that I wanted hauled away. They were the best price around our area. I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
11/09/2015
Name Withheld
Rialto, CA
I had Clark's Hauling remove some furniture from the house. They came and picked up all the items I wanted removed. I'm actually contacting them again to have another removal done. They did a good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
10/15/2015
Chris K.
Belmont, CA
The project involved removing pieces of an old concrete sidewalk, and we hired Clark's Hauling to do the job. They came on time and picked up the pieces of that old sidewalk. They made sure that they had everything and that the area was in order before they left. They did a great job and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
09/17/2015
Deb W.
Ontario, CA
Clark's Hauling and Clean Up removed a very large and old TV set for me. They were very polite and timely.
 
 
5
08/06/2015
Elsa C.
Fontana, CA
I needed to have an old washer and dryer, a recliner, love seat and a sofa removed from my property. Clark's Hauling did the job.
 
 
4
07/21/2015
Tredenna H.
Pomona, CA
I am cleaning my apartment and I needed to some old furnitures removed like 2 mattresses, 3 bed frames and a TV. Clark's came in and picked up the items. They provided good service, they were on time and I will refer them to others.
 
 
5
10/05/2014
Sheldon
Riverside, CA
I had a 60-inch projector screen TV sitting in my driveway that I wanted to get rid of. Clark's Hauling was professional and on time. They removed the outdated TV quickly with no hassle.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Azusa
Beaumont
Bloomington
Calimesa
Canyon Lake
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Colton
Corona
Covina
Diamond Bar
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Irwindale
La Verne
Loma Linda
Mira Loma
Montclair
Norco
Ontario
Perris
Pomona
Rancho Cucamonga
Redlands
Rialto
Riverside
Romoland
Rowland Heights
San Bernardino
San Dimas
Sun City
Upland
Walnut
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit