America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up

4.79
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
Profile

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up provides professional and affordable rubbish removal. Take the stress and hassle out of cleaning up your junk and let us do all the heavy lifting and loading for you.

At Clark's Hauling and Clean-up we make every effort to responsibly recycle or donate 50% of the items we take away in our trucks. 

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, broken appliances
  • Attic, basement and cellar cleanup
  • Landscaping/yard/garden debris and outdoor junk
  • Office warehouse cleanups, entire home cleanouts
  • Construction debris, and general household junk
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
4
09/09/2014
Name withheld
Riverside, CA
We had a garage sale to sell as much as we could as we were preparing to move. We needed a dumpster to get rid of the remainder of the junk. Clark's Hauling delivered us a 10 yard dumpster for 3 days with no hang ups.
 
 
5
08/20/2014
Martha G.
Chino Hills, CA
I hired Clark's Hauling twice and they are simply Triple A+. The father and son team always came on time, were clean, polite, their price was reasonable. The first time I called them, there was heavy lifting where they had to bring the items down a flight of stairs. There was a huge and heavy old-fashioned TV, a bed, mattress, box spring, and other furniture. The second time was for leftover debris from a remodeling project, which was all in the garage. There was wood, drywall, laminate flooring, and bags of trash. I was extremely pleased with them and will definitely call them again in the future.
 
 
4
07/15/2014
Linda C.
Corona, CA
We called Clark's Hauling to help us get rid of carpet and padding. They sent over some nice guys who hauled everything out from the carport. It was a bit more than what they thought I needed hauled away, but everything went fine.
 
 
5
07/10/2014
Martha G.
Chino Hills, CA
Renovation time rolled around, so we needed a dumpster to clean up the area prior to getting started. Clark's Hauling did so well that I've already asked them to come back for another job. They had to go up and down some stairs, but there was no damage and they did great. I was very happy with them and would definitely give them an A+ rating
 
 
5
05/22/2014
Vernon D.
Highland, CA
We cleaned out 15 years' worth of junk in the house. Clark's Hauling came on time and did a hell of a job. They hauled everything away from the side of the house, cleaned up afterwards - which I wasn't expecting, and the place looked brand new! I made sure to take their card and post it onto my bulletin board so I can call them whenever I need their service again.
 
 
5
05/18/2014
Teresa M.
Moreno Valley, CA
We had to evict a tenant and there was a lot of junk leftover when they left. Clark's took care of the work without a problem. We were impressed how smooth it all went, and we're happy to see it all gone.
 
 
5
04/30/2014
Name Withheld
Highland, CA
We renovated the bathroom and had some old tile, shower glass, studs, yard debris, irrigation PVC pipe, metal fence posts, and roll wire fencing to dispose of. Hired Clark's Hauling to haul it all away, and we're glad we did. They arrived on time and worked quickly to get everything loaded up. They left the area clean, as well.
 
 
5
04/28/2014
Robin H.
Yucaipa, CA
Our old 9-foot couch and a love seat needed to get hauled away, so we went with Clark's Hauling for the job. The guy from Clark's showed up right on time, was helpful, polite, and did a great job.
 
 
5
04/11/2014
Name Withheld
Pomona, CA
A bunch of stuff had to be removed, including a stereo, some cabinets, a couple of trunks, 2 metal containers, and some wood. Clark's Hauling showed up promptly, and I helped them load the stuff. I was satisfied with the really good job that they did.
 
 
5
02/16/2014
John L.
Ontario, CA
I had about 250 plastic bags full of junk that needed to be hauled away. The debris included concrete, dust, plastic, PVC, debris; about 1000 lbs. I would easily give Clark's Hauling and Clean Up a perfect score because I think that they did a terrific job. It was a great experience.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Azusa
Beaumont
Bloomington
Calimesa
Canyon Lake
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Colton
Corona
Covina
Diamond Bar
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Irwindale
La Verne
Loma Linda
Mira Loma
Montclair
Norco
Ontario
Perris
Pomona
Rancho Cucamonga
Redlands
Rialto
Riverside
Romoland
Rowland Heights
San Bernardino
San Dimas
Sun City
Upland
Walnut
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit