America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up

4.79
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
Profile

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up provides professional and affordable rubbish removal. Take the stress and hassle out of cleaning up your junk and let us do all the heavy lifting and loading for you.

At Clark's Hauling and Clean-up we make every effort to responsibly recycle or donate 50% of the items we take away in our trucks. 

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, broken appliances
  • Attic, basement and cellar cleanup
  • Landscaping/yard/garden debris and outdoor junk
  • Office warehouse cleanups, entire home cleanouts
  • Construction debris, and general household junk
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
4
01/25/2014
Bill R.
Moreno Valley, CA
I needed to haul away 2 TVs, a couch and a bag of junk. Those guys from Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did just fine. I had no complaints.
 
 
5
12/27/2013
Denis J.
West Covina, CA
I had a big screen TV, a love seat and a recliner that I needed to be hauled off. The gentlemen who came over from Clark's Hauling and Clean-up have been nice and friendly. They were on time and they know exactly how to do their job. I had a very satisfying experience with them.
 
 
5
12/27/2013
Paul B.
Glendora, CA
I needed 9 large trash bags to be hauled off. All of it was ready to be picked up and Clark's Hauling and Clean-up came in right on time to take it all away. It was a simple pick up job and they did it well.
 
 
5
12/19/2013
Joe
Colton, CA
I was looking for someone who could help remove 4 couches from my home and the guys from Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did great! They came on time to take all 4 couches and were done with the job quickly.
 
 
5
10/24/2013
Kay Z.
San Bernardino, CA
I was doing some house cleaning and I needed someone to pick up all the junk. It's all about a pick up's worth of trash. Clark's Hauling and Clean-up came in right on time and hauled everything out. And they also cleaned up after themselves so I was very happy with them.
 
 
5
10/23/2013
Sylvia L.
Claremont, CA
I had a full size mattress set ready to be picked up and Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did just fine. They picked up the mattress in no time. It was a quick and easy transaction.
 
 
5
09/24/2013
Dave R.
Corona, CA
I needed someone to haul away an old broken down boat flex, some outdoor furniture, miscellaneous metal objects and some outdoor plastic play houses. All I can say is that Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did a really great job. I was happy with the result of the project.
 
 
5
09/19/2013
Joseph H.
Redlands, CA
I had a bunch of boxes that I wanted to get rid of as well as some trash and bedpost. Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did a great job getting everything out. I had no complaints at all.
 
 
5
08/21/2013
Curt W.
Ontario, CA
I had some construction work done and needed to get rid of some drywall, cabinets, a 7x8x5ft pile of metal probes, and a lot of wood. The guy from Clark's Hauling came on time and obviously made sure he took time to do a good job. He was very quick and highly efficient. He had a mentally challenged helper with him, but though his condition impeded him from working fast, he still did quite a lot. In my opinion, I had a really big pile of stuff, but they got the job done pretty quickly, so I was really very impressed and very pleased.
 
 
5
08/06/2013
George E.
Fremont, CA
We had a big pile of branches and leaves that needed to be hauled away. We called several contractors and Clark's Hauling undoubtedly had the most reasonable price of all. Their guys came on time, were very polite, and made sure to clean up everything. They did such a good job that we hired them several times more afterwards.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Azusa
Beaumont
Bloomington
Calimesa
Canyon Lake
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Colton
Corona
Covina
Diamond Bar
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Irwindale
La Verne
Loma Linda
Mira Loma
Montclair
Norco
Ontario
Perris
Pomona
Rancho Cucamonga
Redlands
Rialto
Riverside
Romoland
Rowland Heights
San Bernardino
San Dimas
Sun City
Upland
Walnut
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit