America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up

4.79
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
Profile

Clark's Hauling and Clean-up provides professional and affordable rubbish removal. Take the stress and hassle out of cleaning up your junk and let us do all the heavy lifting and loading for you.

At Clark's Hauling and Clean-up we make every effort to responsibly recycle or donate 50% of the items we take away in our trucks. 

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, broken appliances
  • Attic, basement and cellar cleanup
  • Landscaping/yard/garden debris and outdoor junk
  • Office warehouse cleanups, entire home cleanouts
  • Construction debris, and general household junk
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Clark's Hauling and Clean-up
4
08/04/2013
Sandy R.
Corona, CA
I had sold the house and was moving out, so I needed to have an 8ft leather couch and a chair hauled away. I called up Clark's for a 9.00am hauling. I was running a strict schedule as I only had one day to do the hauling, but I think they had another job, and so they rescheduled me for 10.00am. In the end, their guy arrived at my place at around noontime already. If I knew they were going to be that late, I would've gotten somebody else to do the job. Other than the issue with the time, the job was done very professionally. The guy who came over very politely apologized for the delay, and he did a great job.
 
 
5
08/04/2013
Name withheld
Rialto, CA
I added a room to the house and needed a lot of concrete to be hauled away. I had Clark's Hauling come over, and they did a real good job; everything was cool. They showed up on time and got everything out real quick.
 
 
5
07/30/2013
Lorna P.
Corona, CA
We had some old furniture that we wanted to get rid of. Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did a wonderful job. They were a little pricey, but I wanted it taken care of and thought the price was competitive anyway. In the end, it was worth it as they were very quick and the guys were really very nice. I give them top rating!
 
 
4
05/02/2013
Tommy
Anaheim Hills, CA
I was searching Google for a local junk hauler and came across Clark's Hauling. The reviews seemed good, so I went with them. The quoted price was $500 to complete the debris removal, which included some demolition debris, carpeting and old cabinets. The final price was $550 because of the landfill price that went up. It was a father-son team that came out to complete the job, and they did a pretty complete job, overall.
 
 
5
03/10/2013
Robert B.
Chino, CA
Had to haul away old equipment from an industrial complex. Clark's Hauling and Clean Up did just fine. Everything was taken care of properly. Overall good experience.
 
 
5
03/05/2013
Tanya P.
Redlands, CA
Got some items in the backyard that needed to be picked up, which included a 2 seat sofa, wooden table and bench, headboard, some chairs and other random stuff. Clarks Hauling and Cleanup did the job quickly. I called them, they came out the same day and took care of everything.
 
 
5
03/04/2013
Name Withheld
Corona, CA
It was a concrete slab haul-away job from a parking lot of a commercial building. The concrete slab was around 8 by 10 feet. It was a quick job, they just loaded it up and drove away. Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did the job really well. Clark is a really nice guy, he came prepared and had the right tools for the job. I was very satisfied. I'll use them again.
 
 
5
03/04/2013
Valerie B.
Lake Elsinore, CA
We had 25 garbage bags of grass, dirt and tree branches for pick up. Clark's Hauling and Clean-up did a fantastic job hauling away our trash. They were courteous, very polite and pleasant to work with. They'll definitely get repeat business from me.
 
 
4
03/03/2013
Konrad S.
Glendora, CA
We were doing some work on our home and had an old tree that was cut up, some 2 by 4's, an old barbecue, and other yard waste. The junk was already piled up, so it wasn't that difficult to haul away. I was extremely pleased with Clark's Hauling and Clean up. They were very kind and took care of everything. I sure would recommend them.
 
 
4
02/27/2013
Daniel T.
Lake Elsinore, CA
A previous rental home that the tenant vacated needed to be cleaned up. Clark's Hauling and Clean-up showed up, got the stuff done quick and they were on their way. Their service was good.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Azusa
Beaumont
Bloomington
Calimesa
Canyon Lake
Chino Hills
Chino
Claremont
Colton
Corona
Covina
Diamond Bar
Fontana
Grand Terrace
Irwindale
La Verne
Loma Linda
Mira Loma
Montclair
Norco
Ontario
Perris
Pomona
Rancho Cucamonga
Redlands
Rialto
Riverside
Romoland
Rowland Heights
San Bernardino
San Dimas
Sun City
Upland
Walnut
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
17911 Otilla St.
Bloomington, CA 92316

San Bernardino, CA Area

Junk Removal

(951) 888-5926
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit