America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

County Sanitation

5601 Haines Road North
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Tampa, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

Spring Hill, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

County Sanitation is your local waste collection, disposal and recycling company. We have been keeping neighborhoods clean since 1989. We provide efficient service with cost-effective dumpster rental pricing. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 5.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Find More
Tampa Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
County Sanitation
5
09/03/2019
Terry M.
Tarpon Springs, FL
I have been a customer of County Sanitation's for 22 years, and their people and service are the best. The price is one of the lowest available, and they are a great example of service from start to finish.
 
 
5
01/30/2019
Brent F.
Palm Harbor, FL
I was working on a renovation project and needed a 12 yard dumpster for the debris and the cleanup. I got the dumpster I needed from County Sanitation and had no problems with them—they were great. There were zero delays during the entire process.
 
 
5
05/06/2018
Eric S.
St Petersburg, FL
I was cleaning out my house and needed a 12 yard dumpster for some appliances and furniture I no longer needed. I got the dumpster from County Sanitation and everything went quite well! The delivery and pick up occurred as scheduled, which I greatly appreciated. The dumpster was placed at the right spot for easy disposal, and the cost was more than fair.
 
 
5
04/14/2016
Michael M.
Hudson, FL
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for the debris I had collected during a house clean up. County Sanitation did an excellent job delivering it on time, and I had no issues with it.
 
 
5
04/13/2015
Gay L.
Brandon, FL
I got a 10 yard dumpster for shingles from a residential roofing project. We filled the dumpster completely in 7 days and called for the haul away. They were prompt with delivery and pick up.
 
 
4
12/16/2014
Cynthia T.
St Petersburg, FL
We were taking out old stuff from the kitchen to install a new one. There was also some junk from the shed and chicken coop from the backyard that we wanted to throw out. We rented out a 12 yard from County Sanitation for a week. They were pleasant and prompt. I was very satisfied with them.
 
 
4
07/10/2014
Cameron R.
Spring Hill, FL
The dumpster was needed for construction debris. We got a 30 yard size from County Sanitation. They did perfectly fine. No complaints.
 
 
4
06/10/2014
Michael T.
St Petersburg, FL
We were cleaning out the yard and wanted to get rid of some limbs and old blocks. We figured a 20-yard dumpster would do the trick. We got a 5-day rental from County Sanitation. Everything went pretty well (communication, delivery, pickup, etc...). I had no issues.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Apollo Beach
Aripeka
Balm
Bardmoor
Bay Pines
Bayonet Point
Beacon Square
Bear Creek
Belleair Beach
Belleair Bluffs
Belleair
Bloomingdale
Brandon
Brookridge
Brooksville
Carrollwood
Cheval
Citrus Park
Clearwater
Connerton
Crystal Springs
Dade City North
Dade City
Dover
Dunedin
East Lake
East Lake-Orient Park
Egypt Lake-Leto
Elfers
Feather Sound
Fish Hawk
Garden Grove
Gibsonton
Greenbriar
Gulfport
Harbor Bluffs
Heritage Pines
Hernando Beach
Hernando County
High Point
Hill n Dale
Hillsborough County
Holiday
Hudson
Indian Rocks Beach
Indian Shores
Istachatta
Jasmine Estates
Kenneth City
Key Vista
Keystone
Lacoochee
Lake Magdalene
Land O Lakes
Largo
Lealman
Lutz
Madeira Beach
Mango
Masaryktown
Meadow Oaks
Moon Lake
New Port Richey East
New Port Richey
Nobleton
North Brooksville
North Redington Beach
North Weeki Wachee
Northdale
Odessa
Oldsmar
Palm Harbor
Palm River-Clair Mel
Pasadena Hills
Pasco County
Pebble Creek
Pine Island
Pinellas County
Pinellas Park
Plant City
Port Richey
Progress Village
Quail Ridge
Redington Beach
Redington Shores
Ridge Manor
Ridgecrest
River Ridge
Riverview
Ruskin
Safety Harbor
San Antonio
Seffner
Seminole
Shady Hills
South Brooksville
South Highpoint
South Pasadena
Spring Hill
Spring Lake
St Leo
St Pete Beach
St Petersburg
Sun City Center
Tampa
Tarpon Springs
Temple Terrace
Thonotosassa
Tierra Verde
Timber Pines
Town N Country
Treasure Island
Trilby
Trinity
University
Valrico
Weeki Wachee Gardens
Wesley Chapel
West Lealman
Westchase
Wimauma
Wiscon
Zephyrhills North
Zephyrhills South
Zephyrhills West
Zephyrhills
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
5601 Haines Road North
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Tampa, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

Spring Hill, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit