America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Home Builders Services

4.74
Home Builders Services
10520 Havana Court
Henderson, CO 80640

Denver, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(720) 316-1377

Colorado Springs, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(719) 208-4576

Fort Collins, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(970) 372-2448

Longmont, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(970) 658-5086
Profile

Home Builders Services offers simple and easy dumpster rental options. We have been supplying homeowners and contractors with affordable dumpsters for over 25 years. We have a fleet of roll off trucks as well as front load trucks to serve both residential and commercial clients. We guarantee to deliver professional quality services in a consistent, timely and affordable manner.

--- ANY 3 DAYS SPECIAL ---
Any 3 day or less dumpster rental, SAVE $25

Colorado Springs location - 20 yd and 30 yd dumpsters only

We do not service Boulder or Nederland

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 Yard Dumpsters - 13 ft L x 8 ft W x 4.5 ft H (Castle Rock and North)
15 Yard Dumpsters - 16 ft L x 8 ft W x 4.5 ft H (Castle Rock and North)
20 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L x 8 ft W x 3.5 ft H
30 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L x 8 ft W x 5 ft H
40 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L x 8 ft W x 7 ft H
Additional Services: 
  • Junk removal
Find More
Boulder Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Home Builders Services
5
08/16/2018
Dennis Z.
Thornton, CO
We were doing some yard cleanup and needed a 10 yard dumpster for all the trash. We got in contact with Home Builders Services for the request and they quickly took care of it. They delivered the dumpster on time and right after filling it up, they came in and picked it up. We had zero issues working with them.
 
 
5
07/30/2018
Name Withheld
Lyons, CO
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some yard waste that I needed hauled away. I got the dumpster from Home Builders Services, and they were great. From delivery to pick-up, their service was perfect. I didn't have any problems at all.
 
 
4
06/25/2018
Vamsi G.
Brighton, CO
When I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a renovation job I was doing in my house, Home Builders Services took care of my request. They delivered the dumpster on time and the dumpster was placed where I wanted it. However, there was a delay on the pick-up. I scheduled the pick-up on a specific date, but the they never showed up, so I ended up calling them to request a pick up again. Other than that, everything was fine.
 
 
1
06/03/2018
Jason S.
Lyons, CO
Do not use this company. I ordered a dumpster on a Thursday for a 3-day rental. It was dropped off on Friday after 2pm. When I arrived at the construction site on Monday morning, it had already been hauled away (before 9am). I called them to ask how a 3-day rental can last less than 72 hours (I'm no math whiz but I can count hours) and was told I was in the wrong, that they get to drop off and pick up their dumpsters whenever they want, and if I didn't like it I could take my business elsewhere. Then they hung up on me. There are a lot of other companies with roll-away service out there; be warned and choose anyone else.
 
 
5
11/29/2017
David R.
Denver, CO
I was doing a little renovation and clean up around my house, so I needed a 15 yard dumpster. I contacted Home Builders Services for the dumpster and everything went according to schedule. They brought in a clean dumpster well suited to my needs and picked it up as soon as I was finished.
 
 
5
09/29/2017
Tuan N.
Aurora, CO
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for some yard waste and some debris from a bathroom remodel. I got my dumpster from Home Builders Service and they did not disappoint. They came in, brought the dumpster, picked it up as soon as I was done. All of this was on schedule so I highly appreciate their attention to time. Great work from this contractor.
 
 
4
09/29/2017
Harasi M.
Longmont, CO
I am working on some home improvement projects and require a 15 yard dumpster for the debris. Home Builders Services was a pleasant contractor to work with. The dumpster I needed arrived on time, and the crew that delivered it was very professional and courteous. I had no problems at all working with Home Builders Services.
 
 
5
07/28/2017
Gary M.
Colorado Springs, CO
I am working on a project and I require a 30 yard dumpster for the debris. Home Builders Services provided me the dumpster I needed, and they were absolutely great. I have no complaints at all. They called me, set up the date when they would make the delivery, and came on the said date with the dumpster. The pick up was on time as well. I'd definitely use their service anytime.
 
 
5
07/06/2017
Adam Q.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some yard waste on a property. Everything went great with Home Builders Services. Their response time was very efficient, and they delivered the dumpster on time as well. The dumpster stayed there for several weeks, and there wasn't a single issue with it during that time. These guys provide great service.
 
 
5
04/27/2017
Shanna M.
Colorado Springs, CO
I needed a 30 yard dumpster and rented from Home Builders Services. My experience working with them was good. They provided me with the right size dumpster as requested, and they delivered it on time. I have no complaints at all—they were just great.
 
 
Service Area

Colorado Service Area

Acres Green
Adams County
Aetna Estates
Air Force Academy
Allenspark
Altona
Applewood
Arapahoe County
Aristocrat Ranchettes
Arvada
Aspen Park
Ault
Aurora
Bark Ranch
Bennett
Berkley
Berthoud
Black Forest
Bonanza Mountain Estates
Bow Mar
Brick Center
Brighton
Broomfield County
Broomfield
Calhan
Cascade-Chipita Park
Castle Pines North
Castle Pines
Castle Rock
Centennial
Cherry Creek
Cherry Hills Village
Cimarron Hills
Coal Creek - Jefferson County
Colorado Springs
Columbine Valley
Columbine
Comanche Creek
Commerce City
Cripple Creek
Crisman
Dacono
Dakota Ridge
Deer Trail
Denver County
Denver
Derby
Divide
Douglas County
Dove Valley
East Pleasant View
Eaton
Edgewater
El Paso County
Eldora
Eldorado Springs
Ellicott
Englewood
Erie
Estes Park
Evans
Evergreen
Fairmount
Federal Heights
Firestone
Florissant
Fort Carson
Fort Collins
Fort Lupton
Fountain
Foxfield
Franktown
Frederick
Garden City
Genesee
Gilcrest
Glendale
Gleneagle
Gold Hill
Golden
Grand View Estates
Greeley
Green Mountain Falls
Greenwood Village
Grover
Gunbarrel
Highlands Ranch
Holly Hills
Hudson
Idledale
Indian Hills
Inverness
Jamestown
Jefferson County
Johnstown
Keenesburg
Ken Caryl
Kersey
Kittredge
La Salle
Lafayette
Lakewood
Laporte
Larimer County
Larkspur
Lazy Acres
Littleton
Lochbuie
Lone Tree
Longmont
Louisville
Louviers
Loveland
Lyons
Manitou Springs
Mead
Meridian
Midland
Milliken
Monument
Morrison
Mountain Meadows
Mountain View
Niwot
North Washington
Northglenn
Nunn
Palmer Lake
Paragon Estates
Parker
Peoria
Perry Park
Peyton
Pierce
Pine Brook Hill
Platteville
Ramah
Red Feather Lakes
Roxborough Park
Security-Widefield
Sedalia
Seven Hills
Severance
Shaw Heights
Sheridan
Sherrelwood
St Ann Highlands
Stonegate
Strasburg
Stratmoor
Sugarloaf
Sunshine
Superior
Tall Timber
Teller County
The Pinery
Thornton
Timnath
Todd Creek
Twin Lakes
Victor
Ward
Watkins
Weld County
Wellington
West Pleasant View
Westcreek
Westminster
Wheat Ridge
Windsor
Woodland Park
Woodmoor
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
10520 Havana Court
Henderson, CO 80640

Denver, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(720) 316-1377

Colorado Springs, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(719) 208-4576

Fort Collins, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(970) 372-2448

Longmont, CO Area

Dumpster Rental

(970) 658-5086
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit