America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Innovative Crushing

4.89
Innovative Crushing
1925 Lexington Rd
Georgetown, KY 40324

Lexington, KY Area

Dumpster Rental

Louisville, KY Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Innovative Crushing & Aggregate offers affordable dumpster rental and recycling. Since 1995, we have been specializing in concrete, asphalt, brick disposal, construction and bulk trash removal.

We pride ourselves on fast, courteous, and affordable service. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 7.5ft W X 5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Additional Services: 
  • Concrete, asphalt, brick recycling
Photos
Verified Reviews
Innovative Crushing
5
05/14/2018
Name Withheld
Lexington, KY
I was doing some renovation on my place and needed a 30 yard dumpster for the debris. I got mine from Innovative Crushing and I had no problems working with them. Although they were a little late on the delivery, it did not cause me any inconvenience. They made sure to pick the dumpster up as soon as I was finished with it. If I have any more projects in the future, I will be sure to call them again.
 
 
5
12/18/2016
Dung N.
Louisville, KY
We needed a 12 yard dumpster for household debris, and we got it from Innovative Crushing. They were very friendly, there were no issues, and their price was very reasonable too.
 
 
5
08/04/2016
Jerome D.
Louisville, KY
I had a small construction project where I needed a 12 yard dumpster to remove the materials that I tore up and the debris I cleaned up at the job site. Innovative Crushing provided me with the one I needed. I had no complaints. They brought it as scheduled and provided me with good service. I will absolutely use them again.
 
 
5
07/28/2016
Michael B.
Louisville, KY
We needed a 12 yard dumpster for a project where we had to use it for both set construction and for regular trash. Innovative Crushing provided us with one, and everything turned out great. They arrived as scheduled, and we had them set it up so it was out of the way. I have no issues or complaints about their service. They did a very good job, and I would use them again.
 
 
4
02/11/2016
Name Withheld
Louisville, KY
Innovative Crushing provided me with the 20 yard dumpster I needed. They were quick to respond and called me back less than an hour after I called them. They delivered the dumpster the very next day. I had it for 7 days without having any issues with it, but when they picked it up, they tore up my yard. I didn't even bother to notify them because it wasn't much of a big deal. Other than that, the service was OK, and I would probably use them again for another project.
 
 
5
08/18/2015
Alice D.
Shelbyville, KY
I moved out of my old place and needed a 30 yard bin to haul away stuff I no longer need at the new house. Innovative Crushing delivered on time. They were very responsive and professional. I was happy with the service.
 
 
5
08/12/2015
Jeff J.
Mount Washington, KY
We obtained a 30 yard dumpster to help with a house cleanout project. Innovative Crushing delivered one on time. I had it for 14 days, called them and they picked it up right away. I have no complaints with their service. They did a great job. I will definitely recommend them to others.
 
 
5
08/07/2015
Isaiah T.
Louisville, KY
I called Innovative Crushing and ordered a 12 yard dumpster for my project. I've already recommended them to my neighbors who are tearing down their deck.
 
 
4
06/28/2015
Pat F.
Louisville, KY
I cleaned out my house and needed to dispose of old furniture and random junk. Innovative Crushing rented us a 12 yard bin and it worked out well. They were very careful about where they placed the dumpster and made sure that they didn't do any damage to our property. The only issue I had was that it was a bit pricey for a dumpster rental but other than that, they did a good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
08/25/2014
Kris V.
Lexington, KY
We're cleaning out our property and needed a dumpster for general household junk. Innovative Crushing rented us a 12 yard for 2 weeks. They were on time and we were happy with their service.
 
 
Service Area

Indiana Service Area

Borden
Charlestown
Clark County
Clarksville
Floyd County
Galena
Georgetown
Greenville
Henryville
Jeffersonville
Memphis
New Albany
New Washington
Sellersburg
Utica

Kentucky Service Area

Anchorage
Audubon Park
Bancroft
Barbourmeade
Beechwood Village
Bellemeade
Bellewood
Berea
Blue Ridge Manor
Bourbon County
Briarwood
Broeck Pointe
Brooks
Brownsboro Farm
Brownsboro Village
Buckner
Bullitt County
Cambridge
Clark County
Coldstream
Creekside
Crestwood
Crossgate
Douglass Hills
Druid Hills
Fayette County
Fincastle
Forest Hills
Fox Chase
Georgetown
Glenview Hills
Glenview Manor
Glenview
Goose Creek
Goshen
Graymoor-Devondale
Green Spring
Hebron Estates
Heritage Creek
Hickory Hill
High Bridge
Hills and Dales
Hillview
Hollow Creek
Hollyvilla
Houston Acres
Hunters Hollow
Hurstbourne Acres
Hurstbourne
Indian Hills
Jefferson County
Jeffersontown
Jessamine County
Kingsley
La Grange
Langdon Place
Lebanon Junction
Lexington
Lincolnshire
Louisville
Lyndon
Lynnview
Madison County
Manor Creek
Maryhill Estates
Meadow Vale
Meadowbrook Farm
Meadowview Estates
Middletown
Midway
Millersburg
Mockingbird Valley
Moorland
Mount Washington
Murray Hill
Nicholasville
Norbourne Estates
North Middletown
Northfield
Norwood
Old Brownsboro Place
Oldham County
Orchard Grass Hills
Paris
Parkway Village
Pewee Valley
Pioneer Village
Plantation
Poplar Hills
Prospect
Richlawn
Richmond
River Bluff
Riverwood
Rolling Fields
Rolling Hills
Sadieville
Scott County
Seneca Gardens
Shelby County
Shelbyville
Shepherdsville
Shively
Simpsonville
Spring Mill
Spring Valley
St Matthews
St Regis Park
Stamping Ground
Strathmoor Manor
Strathmoor Village
Sycamore
Ten Broeck
Thornhill
Versailles
Watterson Park
Wellington
West Buechel
Westport
Wildwood
Wilmore
Winchester
Windy Hills
Woodford County
Woodland Hills
Woodlawn Park
Worthington Hills
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit