America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junk King

4140 Tuller Road #112
Dublin, OH 43017

Columbus, OH Area

Junk Removal

(614) 441-9753
Profile

Junk King is a locally-owned and operated full-service junk hauler. We'll load up and haul away just about any type of junk or debris from your home or business. Our prices are amongst the lowest in the area, and our trucks are up to 20% bigger than the competition's.

We offer reliable, fast and friendly services. We work with homeowners, real estate agents, business owners, and commercial property clients to cleanup and dipose of junk and debris in an environmentally responsible way.

We donate or recycle about 70% of the items and junk we haul away, helping to keep our environment clean and green.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk and debris hauling
  • Commercial buildings, retail, foreclosure situations
  • Yard waste and debris
  • Construction and demolition debris
  • E-waste
  • Free estimates
  • $89 minimum charge
Find More
Columbus Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
3
06/21/2016
Mary H.
Columbus, OH
It was my first time using a junk hauler to haul away some bulky items. I got Junk King to do the job, but they weren't able to haul away all the junk in one trip. I had to call them back again, and they weren't very clear regarding the actual pricing for additional items. Overall, they still did a decent job, but I would like to get a discount for the next time I use them.
 
 
5
01/29/2016
Jerry M.
Pickerington, OH
I needed to clean out my basement and haul away the stuff I no longer needed. Junk King of Columbus came promptly and did the work for me. They went in the basement and cleared out all the items I no longer wanted. They did a great job. I was very satisfied with their service, and would recommend them.
 
 
4
11/12/2015
Nancy M.
Delaware, OH
We had some board, a countertop, old and outdated computers and boxes of other junk that we needed to get rid of. We decided on hiring Junk King to remove it for us. They were late because they were delayed from a previous appointment but they did make up for it with efficient work. They were a bit pricey, but they did the work and took everything I needed removed. In the end, they did a really good job and I was pleased with what they did.
 
 
5
09/13/2013
Letha B.
Dublin, OH
I needed someone to haul away an oak desk and Junk King Columbus OH did the job. They were prompt and courteous and I was very satisfied.
 
 
4
08/28/2013
Nathan D.
Powell, OH
I needed a bunch of junk to be removed from the house including a mattress. Junk King Columbus OH was very quick to finish the project and the manager who happened to be with them at the time even gave me a discount.
 
 
4
08/27/2013
Eric A.
Delaware, OH
My wife needed a few pieces of furnitures hauled out like a couch and five others. The guys from Junk King Columbus OH came over and took all the stuff that needed to be taken away. They were ok. My wife and I had no complaints about them.
 
 
5
08/02/2013
Mark D.
Upper Arlington, OH
I needed to haul out a hot tub and a few yard chairs. I had a nice experience with Junk King Columbus OH. They were very polite and they cleaned up pretty well. I'd probably use them again this fall.
 
 
5
07/10/2013
Henry W.
Westerville, OH
I needed to get rid of a wooden bed and Junk King did the job just fine. They came in and took the bed and they were out in no time.
 
 
5
06/25/2013
Matt C.
Dublin, OH
I needed to haul away a treadmill and big screen TV. We went with Junk King and they were great! They were on time and they took out everything that needed to be taken out with no issues at all. They've been very helpful.
 
 
5
06/12/2013
Sherry A.
Hilliard, OH
We were delighted with Junk King located in Columbus, OH. This is the second time that we've used them. This time they hauled two heavy TVs out of the house for us.
 
 
Service Area

Ohio Service Area

Bexley
Columbus
Delaware
Dublin
Franklin County
Gahanna
Galena
Grove City
Groveport
Hilliard
Lockbourne
Marysville
Obetz
Ostrander
Plain City
Powell
Reynoldsburg
Sunbury
Upper Arlington
Westerville
Whitehall
Worthington
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
4140 Tuller Road #112
Dublin, OH 43017

Columbus, OH Area

Junk Removal

(614) 441-9753
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit